Monster Jam Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
MONSTER JAM is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_monster-jam, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 218ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Monster Jam right now.

Past Monster Jam Events

More Information about Monster Jam

What people are saying about Monster Jam

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was expecting more. I took my son to the Manchester Arena to see Monster Jam for his 7th birthday. We didn’t get off to a good start as my tickets didn’t arrive in the post in time. We were told to collect them from the box office. They had no record of my booking and took ages to sort out. Nearly 25mins. Because of this we missed out on most of the pit party. By the time we made it from the box office and down what seemed like 50 flights of stairs we had about 15 minutes in the pits. We then made our way back up the multiple stairs again to wait an hour for the show to start. My son was disappointed that the trucks were not jumping over cars and the track was concrete. The action was very tame compared to what he’d seen on YouTube. He's been wanting to go to monster jam for a long time and spent many hours watching the monster jam videos. Other motorsport events tour the world and bring the same level of excitement where ever they go. The freestyle motor cross was most exciting part. If you’ve seen the advertising videos for this event on Facebook you’ll be disappointed as all the video used in the promo looks like it’s from the USA. We travelled for the best part of 5 hours each way and it was disappointing.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little disappointing Was nothing like advertised. Was really disappointing. 1 or 2 cars managed Doughnuts and the cars going about 1/2 a meter in the air was the only stunts. the arena was shocking with a bare floor and a few tyres. Wont be going again. Advise not to take children to get there hopes up and be disappointed. Credit to the drivers working with what they had.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I attended the Monster Jam at the Manchester Arena with my son and his best friend. It was a birthday treat for my son who had just turned 13. Overall, we made the best of it and the boys quite enjoyed it. However, I wanted to bring the following to your attention: 1. We had tickets to the pit party and were first in line in the queue but I was not allowed to bring in my mini iPad. I was told by security it was classed as a ‘large electrical item’. It is hardly much bigger than some smart phones people were bringing in. This guidance was not clear enough. I know there has to be appropriate security checks but this was ridiculous. We were told to return the item to my car. We did this but when we returned we were at the back of the long queues and failed to get any signatures from the drivers which was the whole point really of attending the pit party. I’m sure those people at the front of the line with us had a much better time. 2. Everything at the venue was overpriced. No wonder the Arena was about half full. 3. Atmosphere was poor. We were at Cardiff last year and it was much better. 4. Why a concrete floor? Did not seem like the drivers enjoyed it. 5. Not enough big air jumps from the trucks. 6. No 360 degree jumps. 7. Think the drivers did their best with what they were given but it was a let down compared to what Cardiff put on. Been to some really great events in Manchester, this was not one of them.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor on the concrete. No real jumps, backflips or any of the cool stuff from the advertisement. Manchester arena simply isn't big enough to accommodate the trucks. No speed because of this. I'm sure it's good on dirt outside in the US but not here.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good fun Family of 4 adults booked monster jam in Manchester during May. Good venue good view from the seats. Very expensive food and drink. Not as exciting as I expected would of liked a few more dramatic tricks as per the advertisements.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just not the same without dirt... Despite the hype and advertising, what you get is a concrete slab/barrier version instead of the dirt and mud you think you'll be getting. This makes a huge difference to the spectacle (like a watered-down version in a car park somewhere), with what the vehicles can seem to do and wears heavy: mechanical breakdown meant only 2-3 vehicles were effectively in action meaning some/most heats were relatively uncontested. The usual poor sound system at MEN means you cant hear what anyone is saying - how were you supposed to vote for each round???. Felt like we got the "lite" version of this event as the poor cousins across the sea. The interval bike riders were amazing however and Max-D, El Toro Loco & Gravedigger really did their best! The flow of event information was pretty weak from the ticket sellers, venue and main event sites. Nobody could answer the simplest of questions or supply vital info for bringing kids, timings etc. When I purchased my tickets early-on, the Pit Passes weren't available and you could only buy them at the point of sale and not afterwards.They then became available but I couldn't buy one as I had already got main tickets! Stewards were friendly and organised though and the venue has stepped-up security nicely without spoiling the experience. Get there early to allow plenty of time getting in though! Prepare to re-mortgage your house or sell a kidney for the ridiculously over-priced (poor quality) food. You cant take any food or drink in at all.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing venue set up I was expecting a dirt floor and plenty of big jumps and actually we got some trucks doing donuts on concrete. The motorbike jumps were the best thing about it. We won’t be going back!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Supervisor that founders are quieter spot I went to this event taking my two grandsons both aged 7 who where very keen . After the first ten minutes had to take them out as noise was too loud . should have taken ear defenders on leaving the building was asked why we where leaving ,Unfortunately my grandchildren found it too loud ,supervisor said I think I can find you quieter place which she did .after that they really enjoyed the show so if you’re taking the children possibly think of taking ear defenders many other Children did ,many thanks to the Supervisor that founders are quieter spot
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monster Jam Monster Trucks are awesome definitely do it again and again. I'm probably the biggest kid in my family. I would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fantastic, but not enough of it! Overall I would say that this was a fantastic event, it started with a bang but then after the cars initially coming into the stadium it was a bit of a slow start. The second half was definitely much more exciting than the first and there needed to be more of this. Monster Truck shows I've been to previously definitely had more trucks driving over old cars, seeing how far then can jump and doing more stunts, where this seemed very focused on racing.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round family entertainment! This was our first time at Monster Jam and it won’t be our last. All the family loved it. The excitement, the noise, the trucks were awesome!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weekend away for the kids We drove 5 hrs to get to Cardiff, the long drive was definitely worthwhile as the show was fantastic, the merchandise stand was expensive but the quality was really good. I give it 10/10, we’re going again next year for definate P.s I loved it as much as the kids.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monster jam magic It was awesome great family day out Loved the pit party too
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love Monster Trucks - great for the whole family! Went to see the Monster Truck at Cardiff with my family. What a show!! No waiting around once the trucks came on they where racing and jumping. Well organized and the voting app was great too. Earth Shaker stole the show for us, Sorry Grave Digger.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My boys loved this show, never seen anything like this before
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Never been to Monster Jam before so treated myself to a birthday trip with my hubby and boys. Absolutely brilliant!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Event These tickets were a treat for my sons 10th Birthday, he had a blast loved every minute.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved it!! Me and my three sons went to see ‘Monster Jam’ great fun and atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A visual and noisy extravaganza! My son is a monster truck fan so we had these tickets booked for 6 months. And it was worth the wait. Pit party was fun, and great to be able to get up close to the trucks and see the drivers. Lots of opportunity for photos and general atmosphere was exciting. Then came the show, which was, in the words of my 7yr old son “epic”! Noise, smoke, lasers, dirt, and quite frankly, like nothing I’ve ever seen before! Amazing atmosphere, the trucks and drivers were fearless and when there were wipe outs and crashes, the whole stadium was cheering and shouting. Was a lot of fun. Our seats were perfect with unrestricted view, the entrance and exit procedures were very good and security tight. My only negative comment of the whole event was that the merchandis was ridiculously overpriced. £10 for a small nylon flag, monster truck toys were £10 (tiny one) and £30 for a decent sized one. So be prepared to part with cash! Or be tough and indulge your little ones beforehand with some monster truck goodies from elsewhere! Otherwise you will be paying dearly!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was an awesome event for my little boy who is 4 and his mum and dad!! This was a brilliant show want to bookcase or next year asap
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A brilliant family event I went to this event with my wife and kids. It was amazing. We all had an excellent day.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Monster jam review Cardiff Went with my three grandsons who thought it was Awesome!! Brilliant
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic show All family loved it. Ages 6 to 65 will go again next year 2019
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best motor event I have ever been to Went with my partner....truly amazing...no words can describe it...can’t wait for next year
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent show Brill day for my grandson a bit expensive for parking my grandson loved it only fault was way too loud my ears and my grandson are still no right really bad buzzing in ears
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome event I went with my wife and daughter and we all had a really good time
Date published: 2018-05-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_monster-jam, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT