Muse Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
MUSE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 263.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_263
  • loc_en_GB, sid_muse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Muse

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muse at the London Stadium June 1st 2019 Fantastic venue, great view from anywhere in the stadium. The sound system was loud and clear, the best I've heard for a long time. The weather helped (hot and sunny) make it a perfect day.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! My fave bit was the massive Alien on stage, Muse are fantastic live, saw them in Manchester and hoping to go to Birmingham so I can relive it all over again!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One word EPIC First time I saw muse was in 2001 at the Manchester Apollo I’ve seen them on every tour since and they just get better and better This was the first gig my 9 year old son has ever been to and to see it through his eyes, he was just blown away Amazing as always
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best live band in the world Have seen Muse many times. Their gigs get better and better. Good mix of songs old and new. Very theatrical. Tom Morello was an excellent support
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muse never disappoint I took my daughter to her first concert and she really enjoyed it. This is the second time I have seen Muse live and they were very good as usual. I will be going again when they next tour. The Etihad was a good stadium venue, I would say better acoustics than the bigger stadiums like Wembley or Twickenham.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have seen hundreds of bands in my time but this event was definitely in my top 5. The stage show was out of this world! Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Concert was fantastic - everything else was terrible Muse will never disappoint. But the QE Stadium is a terrible venue for a concert. But then it will depend on how one travelled to Stratford. We had to take the car, but the approach road had temporary traffic lights, which caused awful congestion both arriving and leaving; Westfield was packed beyond belief and was an experience to avoid; queues at the stadium to enter, for food and drink were long and it took ages to be served; but the absolute lowlight was after the concert, taking three hours to eventually pass those temporary traffic lights having been stuck not moving in the car park for two hours! For what would normally be two hours tops to travel home, we didn't get home until 3:30 am, five hours after the band left the stage. Never again for this venue.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing live show from awesome band. A great show last Saturday night we both loved it and any amazing light show! !
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUSE!!! I promised my daughter I would take her to see muse live. And so i did. FANTASTIC!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muse ..epic Went with my partner and all I can say is WOW ..Brill gig from start to finish
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Concert Visited on my own. Support was good although sound system for Pale Waves was not load enough. Tom Morello was excellent. Once Muse came on I must admit I looked at Screens mainly as they were small on stage otherside of Arena. They played somgs from across their career. They played for 2.25 hours and fitted in 27 songs. Getting out took me about 30 minutes. They had a system of security with stop signs and did seem to help the flow and keep things safe. I booked accommodation in Stratford and was glad as otherwise I would have been tight on last train service home.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUSE OLYMPIC PARK 1 JUNE 2019 Hi I travelled down to London like many others to see Muse I regularly listen to Muse and have been to famous festivals in UK and abroad and decided to get a standing ticket for the event. I did not have to queue for long and had a good position. I met many people from abroad and all over UK who had travelled for this event.and feel bigger city offers more. Their was good sound effects and images and water was offered as their appeared to be a heat wave,. It was well worth it especially as warm and would go again and it was dramatic, energetic and fun for any age. I have many photos and film on my camera which I wish to keep as quite near the stage but not too near,so could see the special effects
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best show ever!! Best show ever! Amazing performance! Incredible songs! Perfect sound!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert ever, totally awesome I went with some friends to see Muse, first time I’ve seen them and they were amazing! Best set, best visuals, best ........ Can’t wait to see them again
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't beat it! Best live band, amazing venue! Can't beat going to see Muse, music was so loud, just about right for me but a bit loud for my wife, but that's Muse.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! What an experience, the best concert I have been too. Love Muse!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Got to the Stadium just as Tom Morello was starting great start to the evening. Muse were brilliant from start to finish. Only spoiler of the night getting home from grid locked Manchester
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abolute Genius My wife and I are 68 and 64 respectively and this was my wife's 1st rock concert, she was absoluetly mesmerised by the whole experience and she was very emotional due to the powerful effect it had on her. I have been a massive fan since they first appeared on the scence with Showbiz but had never seen them live, to have been present at such an amazing performance both from an audio and visual perspective was one I'll remember for the rest of my life and I have seen the Floyd on several occasions. As a venue I think the Etihad is fantastic, all the stewards, restaurant, bar and support staff were extremely helpful and courteous and the facilities were 1st class.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gig in a long time! What a show Muse put on it was amazing from start to finish, hit after hit, fantastic stage show and amazing audience, everyone seemed to enjoy as much as my son and I! Would definitely go to see them again and recommend seeing them to anyone thinking of seeing them!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply stunning Muse in Manchester, the whole event was stunning from support act, Tom Morello, to the main event which was a treat for the eyes and ears. I repeat simply stunning. Thanks
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muse = SPECTACULAR Muse never fail to impress and this was another SPECTACULAR show Superb visuals only eclipsed by the vocals of Matt Bellamy - can’t wait for the next tour!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muse at the Etihad I bought the ticket to take my son to see his favourite band. We had seated tickets and were directly in front of the stage. Muse were fantastic and the performance was above any of our expectations. I would recommend to everyone to go and see them.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Muse were as usual AMAZING Fab gig....MUSE never fail to impress. Disappointed with seats ...front row seated but view blocked by stadium lighting...this should be stated when buying already expensive tickets!!!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Mighty Muse are back! This is the 3rd time for Clive and I. The last time we were standing, also at the Eithad stadium, but this time we were 'up in the Gods', which gave a much better overall view, but the downside was the vastness of the venue. Muse were absolutely brilliant again; obviously playing many numbers from their new album' Simulation Theory' which the Band had very generously donated to us lucky ticket holders; but the old favourites were there too- 'Plug in baby', 'Super massive black hole', and others. Visually, the lighting, special effects, massive skeleton at the end!- all played a huge part in a spectacular evening, Thank you Muse....
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brill brill brill amazing best gig of the year! much fun was had! defo go again!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing performance I went to this concert with my mum and it was my first time at a concert but it was truly thrilling and such good fun. I had a wonderful time!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muse live at Etihad This was the most incredible.live show I have ever seen and I saw Bowie live
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muse It was spectacular!!! The best gig I've been to! Muse were fantastic and the bands before muse were great!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best live act ever! First time I’ve seen Muse. Amazing!! Literally overwhelmed at how good they were.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muse The experience at the stadium was amazing Very well organised and a relaxed atmosphere. When staff were approach they were happy to help. Seeing Muse made my year!!!
Date published: 2019-06-09
  • y_2019, m_7, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_263
  • loc_en_GB, sid_muse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT