NAO Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
NAO is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_nao, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for NAO right now.

Past NAO Events

What people are saying about NAO

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nao is a must see!! Attended Nao's late show at Shepherd's Bush Empire with a friend and we were both left captivated by Nao's flawless vocals and mesmerising performance. Truly an amazing live performer.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best show ever Love her so much she so talented she smash that show I would definitely see her again she's amazing singer live and studio
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my fav concerts! I went to this with people I don't usually hang out with & it was such a good night! Both Nao & Jorja have amazing talent. Nao's abilitiy to bring the crowd alive with her exhilarating performances is sensational!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing voice of a rising star! Great lights, great noise and a great gig! Venue kept it intimate.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my Favourites this year by miles love, loved this Gig Nao brought great vibes, huge energy and a great production. also sounds even better life wow!!! love u Nao evermore after this
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NAO is even better live!! Me and my friend went to see NAO at the O2 Shepherds Bush and we had tickets for Level 3, from where you can still see the stage really well. It was incredible! NAO is great live, you can feel the positive energy and passion. Her band is a very talented group of musicians too! We also liked the opening act Kllo which was a nice surprise as we had never heard of the band. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NAO Shepherds bush empire I went to this event with my sister for her birthday and it was absolutely amazing. We stood in the stalls, where everyone danced to NAO's music and had a spectacular night. The vibe was fantastic, I highly recommend NAO and the venue!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NAO Amazing show from beginning to end a true star and amazing artist.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best live artist I've ever seen Not necessarily the best gig because there's a lot up there for the best experience. But her voice and how it translates live is incredible.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great performer Amazing performer, such a great live singer. Took a while for the show to start which was irritating but the show was great
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING pretty much the best gig of the year ---- i cried for god sake.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nao motion bristol Apart from the huge cue to get in and standing in the cold ...it was a good event.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible performance Beautiful voice, very personal performance , great location. Just amazing
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two hours late but amazing show! NAO is amazing to watch live! The opening act Jorja smith introduced me to a whole new genre of music. Jorja had a very mellow vibe, and NAO turned it up with her presence. They were both amazing! My reason for not giving the experience 5 stars is - the show was supposed to begin at 7pm. But Jorja performed at 8:20pm and NAO came out around 9:30pm. Worth the wait, but it was a wee bit frustrating. I wanted my cd signed too, but they wouldn't allow that :(
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NAO was amazing best live show I have been to at rescue rooms in a few years! Blown away great vibez I cannot wait to see her again! Really exciting live show and great energy.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NAO is a god Amazing singer, sick band, absolute babe all round would defo see her again
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nao She was sick great performer and knows how to keep a good vibe
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best live Act I've seen in a long time Definitely recommend seeing Nao live. She was on point!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nao's voice is sooo sweet and full of soul. Absolutely loved seeing Nao live. Her voice was soooo soulful. And the beats just go offfff! Loved her whole vibe and would defiantly go see her again.
Date published: 2016-04-23
  • y_2019, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_nao, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT