Neck Deep Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
NECK DEEP is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_neck-deep, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 282ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Neck Deep

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing but cut short Drove two hours to see this gig and when they came on at first the atmosphere was amazing, the support bands made an amazing entrance to the show but when Neck Deep came on it was cut short due to a fight. Hopefully they re arrange the show!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing Woes, Real Friends and As It Is all performed fine without any hitches. Neck Deep got one and a half songs into their set before a fight broke out because of security being too rough with crowd surfing fans. This resulted in the show being cancelled :( Very disappointing!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible the show was cancelled It was so disappointing the show was cancelled after two songs !
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best concerts I've been to I went with a group of friends and got barrier, the atmosphere was absolutely epic.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Neck Deep Show 4th time seeing Neck Deep, and as ever, they killed it. Woes were on first and put on a good set to get people warmed out, Real Friends got the crowd moving, As It Is were brilliant and Neck Deep stole the show with and incredible setlist, stage set up and production. Brixton Academy is a great venue in terms of facilities, look and sound, only issue is the metal railing/bars in the standing that make it hard to create moshpits.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been To Many Concerts, One of The Best amazing concert. good vibes throughout. played acoustic songs as well which was a good way to end it before the encore! :) great fans as well, found really cool people who helped me crowdfsurf and let me get on their shoulders. brilliant concert will definently see them again when they come back!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRUV I cried a lot, shout out to neck deep for making me cry more than i ever have before
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tour Yet I’ve seen Neck Deep before but this tour was different, better in many ways, bigger in terms of special effects, more personal in it being essentially a hometown show. The first time I’ve ever cried at a gig and I’ve attended many. All round sick show.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second best gig of my life! I took s friend who had never even heard neck deep before and we both left the concert dripping with sweat from jumping and moving with the crowd and saying that it was hands down one of the best gigs we've ever been to!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Gig. Ever. And. Baguette. Yeah they good. Do quite enjoy listening to them, so I went to their gig in Manchester and ate a baguette whilst watching them. It was nice, the baguette and Neck Deep.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Concert! Favourite concert ever! I went to this event with my boyfriend, we got amazing seats and the atmosphere was phenomenal! Neck Deep, Real Friends and As It Is were all on another level! I just want to re live it all again!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a must see I went to this event with my boyfriend and his best friend + his girlfriend. The acts were absolutely amazing the atmosphere in general was amazing. The only downside was it was incredibly hot (which is expected in an indoor venue), and the amount of reckless drunk young people that were absolutely smashed and/or on any other substance. But apart from that definitely the best concert I’ve been to
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ace Went with a couple of mates and it's safe to say it's the best concert I've been to so far
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the bomb dot com Loved every second, I've been to quite a lot of gigs but this was my first time seeing neck deep and cam hands down say my favourite concert to date.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night of my life Un be lieve able, never been to a better gig, they’re a different breed
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neck Deep were immense It was a 16th birthday weekend for my daughter. Everything was fab.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night ever I went with my 2 friends and we all had a great night, the support was amazing - A\\ are one of my favourite bands, so I went off on my own and didn't feel uncomfortable once, the atmosphere was friendly and fun. He's set was amazing, they sounded great and the set design/ effects were awesome! I especially loved the sparkler waterfall, and the blue lights during in bloom. I can't wait to see them again!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Show, Great Security, watch out for the thief's though I went to the show with a few friends and had a great time. The music was good, the security did a brilliant job taking care of people and overall I had a really good time. Have to be careful for thief's though, as my friends jacket was stolen out of my bag and I know atleast a few other people who lost phones and money from pickpockets as well.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite concerts! Neck Deep never fail to put on an amazing show, this was definitely one of the best concerts I have been to. I loved the support bands Woes, Real Friends and As It Is. I got to meet Neck Deep beforehand and the experience was amazing and they are all really nice people. Got to attend the soundcheck, a signing and get a photo with them before seeing the show. Everything was amazing, can't wait to see them again.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best nights of my lofe I had an amazing night with my best friend. I really want to go and see them again - they were amazing!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NECK DEEP MATE Neck deep nailed the set and were immense. Same goes for Real Friends and Woes. Sadly as it is weren't as good as I hoped and let me down a bit.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstsnding , the best night 2017 Great gig .Neck Deep meet and greet was fantastic with the band giving up time to meet the fans . Easy to talk to and very down to earth. The gig was the best gig this year.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant gig Went to see Neck Deep, they were amazing. The venue is one of the nicest venues in London - O2 Academy in Brixton has slanted flooring so doesn't matter how short you are you'll still have a decent view.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moment of my year by far Such an amazing night, my first ever gig with two mates and was definitely not disappinted was so good already scoutin for their next gig I’d travel the world to see Neck Deep preform live absolutely incredible!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best night of my life went with my boyfriend and i cried like a baby, it was literally perfect!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance!! Lively gig: intimate but fun Neck Deep put on a great show. There was a nice mix of their heavier and more dance-y songs, and slower acoustic songs, all performed extremely well. The energy from the band was great and the set and lights had a fun feel to enhance the experience. Would recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night I’ve had in a long time Honesty neck deep killed it, the support acts woes, real friends and as it is were absolouely incredible, the atmosphere at the concert was amazing and everyone has your back, only if neck deep toured more :’( thank you for a brill night
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite gig of the year Such an amazing performance by Neck Deep. I've never been so comfortable and felt so safe and happy at a concert. Unreal
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neck Deep @ Brixton Awesome gig by an awesome band, support acts were sick too, check out As It Is and Woes
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Night. Great Bands. I went to this with family. The support bands were great but Neck Deep absolutely smashed it!
Date published: 2017-10-14
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_GB, sid_neck-deep, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT