Neighbourhood Festival Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
NEIGHBOURHOOD FESTIVAL is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_neighbourhood-festival, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Neighbourhood Festival right now.

Past Neighbourhood Festival Events

What people are saying about Neighbourhood Festival

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent one dayer Overall not a bad festival. Couple of venues too far apart to see all preferred bands
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great city centre festival. So many good bands to choose from in 15 cracking venues close together in Manchester city centre. Got to see Squid, Walt Disco, Heavy Lungs, Working Men's Club, Egyptian Blue, Just Mustard, Talk Show across 3 venues - The Bread Shed, Deaf Institute, Yes.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another bouncing Neighbourhood Festival Possibly the best Neighbourhood yet. The Sherlocks, The Reytons and The K's always get the crowd bouncing. It's always good to bump into friends and acquaintances from the music scene at these events, and this year I bumped into Ian the lead singer from up-and-coming local band Narrow Margin at all three. Obviously a man with good taste. Hopefully his band will be playing next year. It was good to see the ever excellent Lady Bird. I saw them for the first time giving a lively performance to a small crowd in Yes Basement at last year's Neighbourhood. This year it was another lively performance to a packed out Bread Shed. Definitely a band on the up. Of the smaller venues I think Revolution was the place to be. BlackWaters gave an absolutely class performance and really got the crowd going (almost gave the bar manager kittens I think). MOSES also gave an energy charged performance at the end of the night. Hopefully both bands will be back at larger venues next year.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great young bands We went with another couple to this event,even though we are in our 50s we really enjoyed ourselves and didnt feel conspicuous as it was aimed as a young persons event.The venues were all really interesting places,the Albert Hall and Refuge Building being my favourites The bands were a very good standard and lots of different genres. We were able to get Craft ales at most of the venues and nice food from Hatch,will go again.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great festival Loved the day and venues - would be good to have shuttle buses between venues Great line up and fab atmosphere
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a night Went with my friends who also went last year so it was my first neighbourhood festival- definitely going back next year!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mint event! I went to the event with a friend, we got separated a lot in the Mosh pits, but that's gonna happen. Saw most of the acts we wanted to see. Was a great day out!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buzzin Venues are really close together. Atmosphere was amazing and everyone was very friendly.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Qeues and dotted lines out venues Not the best setup. From getting wristbands to queuing for a band. Seen about 3 bands all day, due to walking from venue to venue. Getting into the venues was on a first come first serve basis. We basically paid for a day out in Manchester. Best venues you were Albert Hall and the Academy. The Blinders were bouncing and Miles Kane always plays a great set.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What Happened to Cloves? It was amazing the whole day apart from the app not updating and letting me know that one of the acts I really wanted to see happened to have been a no show. Just disappointed SEE Tickets didn’t let us know considering the band who stepped in knew three days before the festival.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sundara went offf only rlly went to see them anyway Wanted to see the blinders and cabbage but they just had to be in the most awkward venues goin so I missed them which was pretty peak ngl Duno why the blinders and cabbage were the secret set that’s just bare annoying they should of headlined
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing Saturday....ever! Wow... what an experience. So many choices of bands to see. Manchester was electric....Roll on next year
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere - a bit spread out Great performances and the audience were friendly despite some events being mega crowded. I did think the wristband exchange was a bit far from the events tho' and it was already a trek between venues. I'd go again.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concept Brilliant music by some brilliant bands in brilliant venues, what's not to like awesome day
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a good event that I managed to keep within a short distance on Oxford Road. Saw three bands that I wanted to see, plus one new one plus visited a new venue.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manchester Music venues serve up Treat This festival is a unique experience. Attended with friends and essentially went on an elongated pub crawl of the best music venues in Manchester. The line up seemed confusing initially, but once we got our heads around it and our bearings (none of us from Manchester) we had a fabulous time. The organisers had done a good job of enlisting an eclectic mix of music and artists and we were rarely disappointed... Highlights included, Lottery winners, Slow Readers club and Fuzzy Sun Excellent work everybody
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best day was so sick, so many great bands all in one, made loads of new friends,
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best small festival one of the best days of my year. Highlight was seeing Peace, IDER and Ratboy.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic festival Great line-up. Atmosphere good and great to see up and coming bands. Fantastic festival!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great talent in a great city Much better than last year. The App could have been better though. What was up with no umbrellas in some of the venues? Seriously, it’s autumn in Manchester!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good day Good day but missed most of the acts as venues were too full, you need to arrive an hour before at least to go see the main stuff
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from See You Next Year Great event....so many bands ...so little time. Great venues but missed a couple of gigs due to clashes...ah well...will catch them on tour.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top day/night Never been before. Will never not go again brilliant great venue
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected after reading previous Years' reviews. Went hoping to see a preferred list. Missed Peace 'cos of queue. Otherwise saw Live music from start Thirsty Scholar - Jarvis, Blossoms acoustic set, amongst others Black Honey and fave of the day The Big Moon having seen that at Brixton Academy on earlier Wednesday. Closed with Jonaka then Clay at Sound .... basement. Brill day ... ta v much musicians.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st festival Got these tickets for my son who told me it was a absolutely great event enjoyed it all and has already asked for his next Neighbourhood venue tickets that being said I will be purchasing them for him based on the good day/night he had.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings Went with son. Saw a few varied bands, at two venues, no problem queuing up until after 8 when it got busy. Saw the two acts I wanted to, but disappointed that Billie Marten was rather drowned out by the chatter from all those at the bar who couldn't be bothered to listen or shut up.. will think twice about Neighbourhood or similar in future.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time at the Neighbourhood Festival 2017 I must admit to having felt a bit apprehensive about this one, having read the reviews of last year’s event. However, I had a great time bouncing along to Oddity Road, No Hot Ashes, The Pale White, RedFaces, Strange Bones, Touts, High Tyde, Cabbage and Rat Boy. Even got to chat to members of some of the bands. Only had to queue once to let people come out of Sound Control. Didn’t think I would get in to see Cabbage/Rat Boy, but had no difficulty despite going to The Ritz initially by mistake and having to leg it up to the Albert Hall.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I didn't bother going There was only one band I wanted to see, out of the 4 I had heard of. They were scheduled to be last on the bill, so there was no guarantee we would get in to see them unless we saw all of the previous bands in that venue. There was very little information to confirm or deny this. Plus, they were only scheduled to play for half an hour. We saw them the following night in Liverpool instead, getting over an hour's worth of tunes and a great support act.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The view were amazing and the atmosphere was amazing. Had a good night
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best music event I've been to I went with friends and it was a great expierence, enjoyed every minute of it. Big shout out to Dan caplen and marsicans who were the best of the day for me.
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_neighbourhood-festival, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT