Neighbourhood Weekender Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
NEIGHBOURHOOD WEEKENDER is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_neighbourhood-weekender, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Neighbourhood Weekender

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t wait for next year!!! This was my first festival experience and neighbourhood weekender did not disappoint! Very well organised, all area’s sign posted really well. Fast service at the stall’s and bars, really friendly staff and plenty of loo’s! I also really liked the location and the fact that it wasn’t to large and intimidating, I will definitely be going back again next year! Chloé & Luca
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely local festival This was my first time at the Neighbourhood weekender and it won't be my last! its a great local festival in a Warrington Park - with a great line up of bands and good food and drink options.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great Second year of neighbourhood weekender, not as balanced as the first second day a lot stronger with the line up
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good festival but still a lack of toiletz This was my second year at the event and last year i commented that there werent enough toilets and it was the same again last year. Unfortunately this meant i wasted quite a bit of time queuing! Other than that the bar is always relatively quick and the line up was great. Sound was good and the overall size of the festival is good. Good value for money
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best festival in the North west This is the second year running I've attended Nbhd Festival. It actually fantastic. From smaller upcoming bands on the Viola Beach stage to huge headliners! Great value for money. Smaller queues at the bars and great food choices, including gluten free options! Can't wait to go back next year with a team of friends again! Xx
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite festival I got to meet my favourite band... There was so much to see.. And lots of choice for food.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good If you are from Warrington and even remotely familiar with Vicky park you can entirely bypass the queue to get in, Line-up was weak compared to last year but still good value for money,
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great weekend, organisation could’ve been better. Me and my boyfriend went this weekend and were looking forward to the excellent line up. Due to something happening on the motorway a couple of the bands were late so we ended up turning up at stage two to watch three bands and it turned up it wasn’t them. it could’ve have been advertised better maybe on the app or on the screens. The same happened on the Sunday when one act dropped out however it was shown on the screens which made it a lot easier. Staff at the bars were useless and took forever to get served couldn’t work out prices and ran out of most drinks towards the end.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great festival - family friendly too and a great line up! Went with friends for both days. Line up much better on the Sunday. Atmosphere was great and a great line up. Food stalls were great but expensive. Drink options great - the gin bar was cool - could be bigger and drinks a little less expensive. Bands were great and headliner on Sunday was brilliant.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff I enjoyed the weekend, there was plenty of great acts to choose from, a wide variety of food and great weather. However you should’ve chosen either the Vaccines or Gerry to headline the Saturday, George Ezra was a poor quality choice, I had to leave early on the Saturday because of him . Boring boring. A good weekend otherwise, will be definitely considering coming up again.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neighbour Weekender 2019 Went to the event for the weekend with family. The event was great for the second year. The entrance, though improved from last year, still creates a bottleneck and the event would benefit from having multiple entrance points. Timing of acts between stage 1 and 2 could allow more time so they overlap less allowing the opportunity to see bands on both stages, especially towards the end of the day. Has any thought been given to altering the layout of the event and moving the main stage, so it is parallel with the Mersey?? Question, why does the sound/mixing tent need to obstruct the view??
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great venue terrible sound system. Great line up and well organised, stewards and facilites where great. Shame you could not hear the music at a music festival.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite event of the yesr Didn’t fail to live up to expectations again Roll on 2020 can’t believe it’s 12 months till it all happens again . Can we make it a 3 day event next time
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience! (Sunday 26th) Most Importantly the line up was great! Equally important, 20,000+ in a field and getting a drink was good..... the queue at the height of the day 10-15mins, city centre prices, but was expecting at least that! Food was reasonably priced and of a good quality, with loads of variety. I'm only 20 min taxi away, but too many unnecessary road closures for pick up, ensure you book your transport out - really important. Will be back next year! Great day.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome anniversary weekend at Neighbourhood Weejendet went to this event with 42 clise ftiends what a fabulous time we had very well organized ran very proffessional an smooth no trouble at all an not much queing at bars or toilets well done Neighbourhood for another fabulius yeat an awesome event
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite event of the year!!! I went to this event with my partner and it was both our first time and it was amazing, 100% worth the money, can’t wait for next year
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant organisation, great venue I went with my wife and friends. Amazing day and acts. Need more of the same next year
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little festival Great set up great line up bands for we’re on form.Will be back next year
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed in no shows. 2 of the acts we wanted to see didn’t appear which was disappointing. Still some highlights though. Notably Gerry Cinnamon.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great event!! Loved NBHD this year, all the teething problems of a new festival were sorted this year. Bar queues were great and the queue to get in was so much better organised. Can’t wait for next year
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Charlatans were great I have been to a few festivals and think there were to many tickets sold for this small location, needed more than 3 stages and less bars. Parking was good quite close by. Charlatans were great but wont be going next time.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing festival! The events atmosphere and overall placement of everything is amazing, as it was last year as well! Only criticisms are that it needs a sign directing to the way that the school is as many people end up walking miles and speaking to event planners who have no clue either. It also was improved by having the addition of ’The Corner Shop’ as the dj made the event so more dj sets like that would make the night for many people. Also i think nbhd should stick with the brand that they went for last year, being an indie/rock/alternative festival that sold out monumentally quick with a great lineup as this years lineup was poor. Many people complained of the headliner who is in the pop charts, George Ezra as it ruined the overall indie vibe of last years.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Well organised, safe and friendly. Will be back next year! So friendly and safe. Easily accessible, well organised
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great the music was good. No delays at bars. Food choice good. Plenty of toilets but thought it a bit odd to have mens urinals in the open
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sound system lacking The set up and organisation was excellent, even with some last minute cancellations! Circa Waves nailed it ! However, the main sound system was lacking. Poor on both days but especially Sunday! May have been the wind, but why not have a second back of speakers behind the mixing desk for those who couldn’t get to the front and hear it properly? I know people in the VIP who could t hear anything!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely splendid do Absolutely unreal festival, Gerry Cinammon was unreal...........
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome festival Excellent line up over 3 stages, something for everyone can't wait for next year
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medium sized festival punching above its weight First time I've visited Weekender. Impressed with everything I saw. Slick and friendly security staff, fast and friendly service at the many bars. 3 stages with great line ups. Never felt too busy - space to sit around. Particularly enjoyed the Rockaoke at the Inn - tent was jumping with a tight and talented band and some excellent and some dodgy singing saved by the compere.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from best festival line up for a long time. Actual running of the event hada few minor issues. Generally excellent but a few minor problems. Admission needs to be improved the queues were excessive on both days. Better announcements when running orders are changed. Also you can't take plastic bottles in to the event but then the plastic waste inside is horrendous. There has to be a sensible answer to this.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad Me and my partner went, we had weekend tickets but unfortunately we did go both days due to the Saturday bands not that good, we leave early also on the Saturday. Queue too long for drinks, we even queued over half an hour for a coffee to warm us up. Not sure we will return another year.
Date published: 2019-05-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_neighbourhood-weekender, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT