Neighbourhood Weekender Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
NEIGHBOURHOOD WEEKENDER is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_neighbourhood-weekender, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Neighbourhood Weekender

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome festival Excellent line up over 3 stages, something for everyone can't wait for next year
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medium sized festival punching above its weight First time I've visited Weekender. Impressed with everything I saw. Slick and friendly security staff, fast and friendly service at the many bars. 3 stages with great line ups. Never felt too busy - space to sit around. Particularly enjoyed the Rockaoke at the Inn - tent was jumping with a tight and talented band and some excellent and some dodgy singing saved by the compere.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from best festival line up for a long time. Actual running of the event hada few minor issues. Generally excellent but a few minor problems. Admission needs to be improved the queues were excessive on both days. Better announcements when running orders are changed. Also you can't take plastic bottles in to the event but then the plastic waste inside is horrendous. There has to be a sensible answer to this.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad Me and my partner went, we had weekend tickets but unfortunately we did go both days due to the Saturday bands not that good, we leave early also on the Saturday. Queue too long for drinks, we even queued over half an hour for a coffee to warm us up. Not sure we will return another year.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best festivals I have ever been to! My best friend and I went to this event, we travelled down from Glasgow and were not disappointed. The location was great and easy to find, the day went very smoothly with acts playing at designated times. My highlights of the day were Yonaka, Maximo Park, Tom Grennan, Nothing But Thieves and George Ezra. There was a very good, diverse range of music that most would be able to enjoy. I am very excited to see the Neighbourhood Weekender 2020 lineup and hopefully I will be returning next year!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little festival Very clean and tidy. Great acts on. Not much queuing at the bar.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent festival Took my 12 year old son to his first festival, fantastic atmosphere, three brilliant stages a great variety of bands, good food, plenty of bars, easy to find, easy to park and the artists can be found mixing in with everyone else once they've finished performing
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a fantastic weekend! Thoroughly enjoyed the weekend! It was a fantastic festival, and considering this was the first year of the event I can’t really think of anywhere this could be improved! Already bought next years tickets - hoping Liam will be headlining, my fingers are crossed!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great event! For the first year that the event was running, it was so well organised and thought out! There were loads of security, bar staff, and people to help if need be. There were loads of little extra quirks that made the event even more special, you could tell a lot of thought and planning had gone into the event. Artists amazing, good amount of stages and food places etc. Only one suggestion for improvement - more toilets. There were quite a few dotted around but still had to queue min 15 mins at peak times during the day. Would 100% go again next year line up depending! got the coach there, easy and straight forward. about a 15 minute walk from the coach drop off point and the festival but nice weather so didn't mind.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great time, great music! The event was really well organise - good parking, lots of security, and great atmosphere. The music was amazing! Great opportunity to see some new bands all at the same event. Loved being able to walk between the stages and hear a bit of everything. Amazing, would go again!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Of Many Visits (I hope!!) I took my 10 year old son to his 1st festival and we loved it. It was child-friendly whilst maintaining the feel of a proper music event. It’s well-timed (bank holiday weekend :-) ) well-priced and had a great debut lineup. I hope it can maintain the quality level (of course, it depends on your definition of quality). We will be back!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bes weekend For a first time festival there is very little you could fault! I thought the area was quite narrow but nothing too drastic. Loved how there was so many places to sit without getting trampled on sitting on the floor. Clean toilets. I had the best weekend, highlight was The Blinders at the Viola Beach stage. Roll on 2019.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best festival of the year so far I went to this festival with my friends, travelled from the north east due to the insane line up
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I went with friends from all over the uk who met up with me, we all agreed that this festival was brilliant! We’ve all be to Leeds, Reading, TITP and benicassim but we all thought neighbourhood was great for the price and with how new it was they did a great job 10/10
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a weekend What a weekend. Best festival iv been to in a while. Only downside was the lager was fosters which is pure bowfing
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little festival, cracking lineup I loved this festival! This year was the first NBHD - well organised, great atmosphere without any drugged up edginess. So friendly!! Roll on next year
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great festival Me and the wife are coming up 50. We went to this event with our daughter and her boyfriend, both 21. I've been to many festivals and seen good and bad. This new festival got it right in all the important ways. Safe, friendly and well staffed. Great welcome, plenty or bars and staff, loads of toilets and set out like a mini Leeds. The weather helped. The line up was second to none, this will sell out every year if it sticks to the same formular. We had the time of our lives and it made me so happy to show them what a real festival is like. Everyone having a good time with great music and every member of staff around to help. I was worried with the decline of V,to pop music and T in the park folding,that this special experience was on its way out. The Neighbourhood Weekender gives me hope. Already got tickets for next year and hotel. Thank you all so much and thank you to Warrington. Memories, dreams and hope are made of this. Hagga. X.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best indie line up in a long time! I went to this festival with a few mates and we were amazed on how good they got it on a first attempt! Bars - easy to access, the queues went down quickly with plenty of staff serving, the beers were a little pricey but that is expected at such an event. Toliets - again were very easy to access, I liked the toliets urinals against the fence near the stage. Meant that people didnt urinate on the land and it minimised queuing. The fact I don't think I queued once we were there. Well done! Line up - the line up was fantastic!! If you were a fan of indie rock this was the festival for you! Please stick to the same type of acts next year because it worked! Atmosphere was incredible, not at one point did it feel low, everyone was friendly and locals made us Welsh feel so welcome. Only negative would be the high amounts of rubbish which built up over 2 days. Maybe a clean up job or money back in each cup, or sell steal cups like they do at Glastonbury for people to re-use. But that's just being very picky!!! Overall incredible festival! Same again next year!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best festival I’ve been too The music was great, all the right type of bands. Would urge the organisation not to change the theme next year and keep this as great bands playing great music. Most other festivals have veered off to cater for chart music, this festival did not do that. Beer was very expensive and there weren’t enough toilets, only issue.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Festival Fantastic festival, Courteeners were amazing as always! Really well organised with a lovely vibe!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for Warrington !! Had the best time at NBHD weekender seeing all of my favourite artists !! Met so many lovely people and also saw so many great bands. The security were helpful and the park was made to look so beautiful. My only criticism is the price of drinks was awful and they was not much help to keep people hydrated. Seeing Noel was a dream come true and the crowd was brilliant as well, plenty of food and toilet facilities and plenty of friendly faces to have a good time with. One of the best weekends of my life and definitely one to remmeber.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Day! A small group of us went on Sunday... all I can say is WOW! I couldn't believe all this was on my doorstep. The event was very well organised.. Acts were amazing... Gerry Cinnamon was immense! Love love loved him! Venue was great, VIP Area was great, Food was great, Drinks were great, toilets in VIP were great... Loved it! Same time next year is a definite! The only downside being the platform in VIP Could have done with being abit bigger as in the evening for Noel we couldn’t get on with it only holding 250. Thanks for a brilliant Bank holiday weekend Neighbour Weekender, I’ve loved every minute!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant bands..Great venue! Great bands, brilliant venue! ....Lovely atmosphere from beginning to end! The staff were efficient and friendly too ! So everything went smoothly and was well organised! Our VIP tickets were worth every penny! The chill- out areas were fab, great food!, and posh toilets - woohoo! Absolutely Loved every minute of it!!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic An absolutely fantastic festival and also brilliantly organised will be going again next year
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Festival glad to be a part of it This year is the first year this event has run, and what can I say it was incredibly well organised with an incredible lineup, congratulations to all involved.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a great time at this festival and would recommend it to anyone Was it just me or do you think we could of cranked the noise up lot!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent event First time I have ever been to a 'festival' but thought it was fantastic. The event was well organised (save for unreasonable queuing for toilets so hopefully this will be improved upon next year). All artists that I saw were brilliant live and the lineup was carefully planned out (except for Pigeon Detectives being on the Second Stage - I think they are too big of a band to be in such a tent as evidenced by people outside trying to get in!). Food stalls were also good value and not the typical fairground rubbish!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best music festivals I have ever been to! What a brilliant little festival! Well organised and an amazing line up. So many highlights didn’t see a bad performance. The venue was a perfect size for a 3 stages. Will definitely be back next year
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great event - well organised Went with a group of friends - all on the other side of 40 (and some by a long way!). Great two days - helpful, friendly staff and stewards. Great atmosphere. Only things that could have made it better were shorter queues for the toilets and entry to the site at peak times.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great day out Venue and organisation was very good. Only issue we had was the sound when Blossoms were playing did not seem as loud as other acts and could not hear what lead singer was saying when talking to the crowd. He failed to get the crowd going and seemed in a bad mood because of this. Maybe if they could have heard him better this would have helped make a better atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-05-29
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_neighbourhood-weekender, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT