New Comedian Of The Year Final 2020 Tickets and Dates

Leicester Square Theatre, London

More Information about New Comedian Of The Year Final 2020

Now in it's 12th year. Leicester Square Theatre's showcase for the UK's best up & coming New Comedians. The best acts from almost 40 heats compete in the grand final in Leicester Square Theatre's Main House for the cash prize & the coveted title of New Comedian of the Year. Previous finalists include Rob Beckett, Rachel Parris, Dane Baptise, Tez Ilyas, Sofie Hagen & many more... IMPORTANT INFORMATION: Booking Period: 14 December 2020 Running Time: 3 hours Age Restrictions: 14+ Venue: Leicester Square Theatre, 6 Leicester Pl, West End, London WC2H 7BX

What people are saying about New Comedian Of The Year Final 2020

  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;