Noasis Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
NOASIS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_noasis, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 171ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Noasis

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tribute act Love noasis but they keep changing the lead singer first we had Liam then last year a Richard Ashcroft look a like and Saturday night Ian Brown. At least they’re all fairing better than Noel
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was really good experience I went to this advent with a few friends, it was excellent, Noasis, sounded just like the real band. Ive heard good reviews, i look forward to seeing them in June.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noasis @Picturedrome Always a great gig,the band create a electric atmosphere and always get the venue bouncing.Great tribute act ,There will only ever be one Oasis but this is as close as you’ll get to the real thing.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The awesome Noasis return triumphantly went with girlfriends for my ongoing birthday celebrations. stood right at the front and danced the night away, singing to all the old faves! Brilliant night!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night out in a long time Date night with my hubby,had a brilliant time atmosphere was great and the band were fantastic.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tribute band Had a really good night band was the next best thing to the real thing
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good nights entertainment I arranged the evening to meet up with old school friends as one of them was originally booked in to take lead singing role for noasis Although due in foreseen circumstances he was side line for an alternative. The band played well and on the whole was a good night
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tribute act I love Oasis so this is the next best thing. 'Liam' stayed in character throughout. He disappeared off stage when 'Noel' sang, and Noel had the better voice.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Legends - Bangin Man! Brilliant venue, brilliant set list and atmosphere. Noasis as ever did not disappoint they are by far the best Oasis tribute band. Can’t wait until the next one!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night Brilliant night.definetly booking again. Great venue Picturedrome
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun but short! I’ve seen Noasis three times and this was the shortest gig yet. Everyone at the end assumed they were coming back on.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gig! I went to this event after hearing how good Noasis are from friends who have previously seen them. They did not disappoint. They played for almost two hours solid and sounded amazing. Great band. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blinding Another great night had by all, the band were spot on. The support band was very good as well.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Being a massive Oasis fan i was buzzing to see them perform. They didnt disappoint. Great song selection and brilliant vocals. Great atmosphere. Will be going again when they return.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could have been longer The band only played for just over an hour and this was not nearly enough.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Epic Epic night but the least guitarist needed to be a bit louder.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noasis live at Club 85 My wife and I went to this gig and were generally very impressed. The overall sound and recreations of the songs was excellent. The only minor criticisms were that Noel didn't look like Noel (the bassist looked more like Noel) and they didn't follow the Knebworth set. That would have been cool. Other than that they had all the right attitudes and we really enjoyed ourselves.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noasis - Great tribute band! Great music, authentic Liam (with attitude!), great smaller venue with atmosphere but not overwhelming. Great evening had with friends.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic venue and fabulous tribute act! I went with a group of friends to The Picturedrome. This is a fabulous venue for live music and did not disappoint. Noasis were entertaining from start to finish. The audience felt involved and the atmosphere was great. Well done Noasis I would not hesitate to see you again!
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from way better than I expected I went to this event with low standards but I enjoyed every min of it and would recommend to go see
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was fine Great night. We all have a good time. Purchasing tickets was simple
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great band nailed it Performance was as good as the real thing. Top band would watch again for sure Venue could have been improved by a bar in the main hall and Aircon'
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best tributes I've seen! Great tribute band. The front man was especially good. Good set list. The only problem I had was there was a slight problem with the sound but that wasn't their fault.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top drawer! Venue was brilliant and the band were fantastic! Definitely will be looking to see Noasis again
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good evening I was asked to go by my friend and had a really good night. I will be taking other friends to their Dunstable gig in May.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great band excellent night, seen them 3 times now! My husband and I went to see Noasis at Esquires in Bedford. We had a brilliant night just like we knew we would. This is the 3rd time we have seen them and hopefully will see them a few more times this year. They are a great tribute band and sound just like the real Oasis, very skilled musicians.
Date published: 2016-03-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_noasis, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT