Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
NOEL GALLAGHER'S HIGH FLYING BIRDS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 205.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_205
  • loc_en_GB, sid_noel-gallagher-s-high-flying-birds, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 177ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds right now.

Past Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Events

What people are saying about Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noel - amazing as always This man is amazing. Never disappoints. The venue is great too. The rain didn’t dampen everyone’s spirits.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig I’ve been to since Noel’s last one. Travelled down from Dundee with my daughter to see him in his home town. Worth the extra expense and the soaking. New stuff sounds amazing live. By far the best gig I’ve seen the man play. Having my young lass there to experience it too just added to the trip. See you soon Chief. 10/10
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good event but could of been better My only gripe is he played far to many oasis songs and not he’s own stuff, how could you not play the Mexican, ballat of the almighty I but a few to mention
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Concert! Brilliant night and a fantastic concert at an amazing venue..
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High flying with Noel Brilliant gig. Excellent warm up acts too. Venue sound excellent. Poor transport options though.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing Totally amazing performance from an amazing band, looking forward to seeing more amazing shows
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High Flying Birds The venue was excellent. Note that I thought Noel was far better sing HFB’s songs that those of Oasis. I admire both bands but the audience was far more Oasis than HFB and this negatively affected the show.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noel is amazing as always 5th time seeing Noel and never disappointed! Puts on an amazing show and always great supports acts. First time buying a VIP ticket and was worth it due to no queue at the bar and being able to hold my space at the barrier. Amazing!!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from surreal apart from seetickets not posting the tickets and having to pick them up from the event. since being a kid i’ve always dreamt of hearing oasis songs live, the chief blew it out the water.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gig & fab location Amazing gig and the castle setting was spectacular! Would go again tomorrow if I could!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig It was a great live venue to see a misic legend, in Noel Gallagher.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was alright. I went with my dad cos we are both big fans of him. Seen him last year at motorpoint arena so it was the same tour so we knew what to expect.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great support acts in a great location I went to Cardiff Castle a few years ago to see MSP and the queues for the toilets and bar were ridiculous. This time round the experience was much better. One improvement would be more choices for food within the Castle. Bar service was quite quick but would be good to see two bars at opposite sides of the ‘arena’
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardiff Castle Its was my 4 High Flying Birds gig very good. Its Noel its always good. Nice to hear Little by Little and Stop Crying your heart out.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good gig Really enjoyed this, but in hindsight probably wouldn’t have bothered paying extra for VIP.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant venue Noel on top form Great venue for gigs should use it more. Right in the city easy access in and out. Noel and his band did a storming set, mix of High Flying Birds and crowd pleasing Oasis tracks.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Would definitely see them again! Venue was fab aswel Noel Gallagher and the high flying birds are worth a look at
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Live Forever Brilliant venue brilliant gig Noel Gallagher in top form as alway never let you down He is the main man
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! Went yo this event with family as I bought the tickets as Christmas presents. All enjoyed. Well organised and what a show!!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great sound, rubbish view Noel as always was superb (apart from being a Man City fan!), unfortunately we were sat on the front section, everybody in front of us decided to stand so we had no choice but to, couldn't see a thing for 90 minutes!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Straight into my top 3 ever. The second row seats were a dream come true.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig in lovely venue Fabulous chance to see Noel in an intimate venue- really great gig.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t beat a bit of Noel Noel and his high flying birds were excellent but the Edinburgh Playhouse needs a makeover hardly any room to move whilst seated
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I took my 3 lads age 20,16,12 all who love Noel’s music, fantastic night fantastic venue
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Flying Audience First time at thus new Hull venue.....Bonus Arena. Small enough to see everything, large enough to have some real atmosphere. Consummate entertainer who completely delivered. What a night.....completely amazing, l was blown away by the sound quality and Noel Gallagher's voice LIVE is a thing of beauty:). So many age groups there, enjoyed by all!All
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great before and still great now! Saw NGHFB a few years back at Castlefield Bowl in Manchester and it was brilliant, didnt expect too much in Hull, but wow! Fantastic, such a tight band, brilliant voice and selection of songs and Oasis classics done without fault. Feel so lucky to have seen him in smaller venues but I think it would be great to see them whenever and wherever. Can't fault.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noel Vs Liam Liam and Noel are both 2 different experiences, you either love them or hate them. Noel is the singer/songwriter, Liam is the showman. I have seen both live, as well as Oasis, and anyone knows what to expect at either gigs. If you want a sing song, and bounce up and down in the mosh pit, to the one man Oasis, with the rest of the parka monkeys then see Liam. If you want a clean cut, and musically, well produced and innovative sound, then see Noel. If you are like me and love them for who they are and what they do, see both.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Noel was FANTASTIC, he’s got more talent than his brother and his set was perfect abit if Oasis thrown in LOVED IT!! Edinburgh Castle was a spectacular venue to see him ..... ❤️
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The man is just cool Great concert in just one of the best venues on a beautiful night! Noel Gallagher is amazing, I love his songs new and old.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noel at the Castle After seeing Noel in Berlin and Amsterdam earlier this year was a bit reluctant to see him in my home town as was aware of the all seated event and no alcohol on sale,but we went anyway,It was a good show but felt though everyone in th main esplanade did stand we where all restricted to stay at our seats which was a bit uncomfortable and we couldn’t get into the usual bouncy atmosphere..We saw The Stereophonics a few years ago and the esplanade was all standing so don’t know why this gig wasn’t..and we will not be returning anytime soon if they insist on the all seated venue again.But we did enjoy Noel and his High Flying Birds...
Date published: 2018-07-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_205
  • loc_en_GB, sid_noel-gallagher-s-high-flying-birds, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT