Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
NOEL GALLAGHER'S HIGH FLYING BIRDS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 202.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_202
  • loc_en_GB, sid_noel-gallagher-s-high-flying-birds, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 313ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds right now.

Past Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Events

What people are saying about Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Rated 5 out of 5 by from INCREDIBLE TALENT!!!! Fantastic concert @ Leeds First Direct Arena - Noels high flying birds put on a brilliant show. Not sure how they keep doing it - just incredible talent to be able to continue creating such amazing songs. Loved the French singers especially the girl who sang at the beginning & end - what a beautiful voice! enjoyed every minute - highly recommended buying tickets to see this kind of talent!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Vanilla So I’ve not seen Noel Gallagher live since Knebworth Park. Not a massive fan of NGHFB if I’m honest but the other half is.. I love Oasis still and I don’t mind some of his early stuff and a couple of tracks off the new album. He didn’t speak for like 40 minutes when he came on stage..which I thought was a bit odd, like, why wouldn’t you? Anyway he played a few of his early NGHFB songs and a few off the new album.. and of course a few Oasis ones too. To be perfectly honest, I wasn’t blown away! He sounds great still, lyrically and musically, great band etc but it was all a bit...vanilla. Alright but nothing special. That’s my honest opinion. I go to a lot of gigs, too many in fact and I’ve seen way better. Oh, and it didn’t help that Leeds Arena didn’t put the air con on and had everyone melting on one of the hottest nights of the year! Would I pay to see him again?.. only if Liam was stood beside him.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Fine Performance from Noel Noel always puts in a good shift and this was no different. The set was made up of the best tracks off his new album mixed with gems from his fine back catalogue. Always value for money.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Noel just went through the motions The anti touting checks were a good idea but the ques were ridiculous. Noel just seemed to go through the motions and it wasn't a particularly memorable gig.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was excellent so glad we went, venue was close to our hotel, Went with my fiance for his birthday, will defiantly use seetickets in the future
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from As much charisma as a traffic warden Having been an avid supporter throughout all of Noel’s solo career I have to admit I was left very disappointed after his show in Newcastle. To start, it took about 8-9 songs into the performance before Noel even acknowledged the crowd. When he did eventually break his silence one of the first things he said was that by judging at the amount of bomber jackets and haircuts people were only there to hear Oasis... and on the very few other occasions he did address the crowd it was to either call us c***s or slag off the local football team *snooze*. I attended this event with high hopes to celebrate my birthday but I was unfortunately left very underwhelmed. The message we received was that he simply didn’t want to be there. We then made the decision to leave before the last song (which I don’t think I’ve ever done before) as the experience didn’t seem worth hanging around for. Would I recommend again to a friend? It’s a categorical no from me. Here’s to hoping Liam delivers more in Summer!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best gigs ever! I went to this event with my teenage children. The atmosphere was amazing, the whole crowd were in a good mood and up for a fun night. The set list had a great balance of old and new material and really got the crowd singing and dancing. Brilliant!
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent event This was the first time we had seen Noel Gallagher live and he didn't disappoint. What an absolutely amazing performer he is
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A proper rock star and his amazing band! Went to see Noel and the gang in Newcastle, first time I have seen him/them, and they didn't disappoint! Came on stage, did about 6 songs on the bounce before taking, and received a rapturous applause to every track. Minimal chat but what he did say was very funny, (lots of football banter) and the crowd were singing along. A good mix of newer High Flying Birds tracks and older Oasis numbers; and have to add a comment about the laser lighting which was spot on. Really brilliant; Noel is one of the coolest men on the planet.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proof that life definately exists after Oasis!!! As a fan of Noel's last two albums, I went hoping to hear lots of stuff from these as well as a few Oasis classics and wasn't disappointed, particularly with the way he changed up Wonderwall to make it fresh and suit him. Musically it was absolutely brilliant, although with so many Oasis fans there, it meant the atmosphere in the arena was a bit flat for the new songs, but hey, that made it clearer to hear, so a result I suppose. What went on in the mid 90s is legendary, but no band could ever recapture that, so I reckon Noel has done the right thing in moving on and I personally can't wait to hear what he does next.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noel’s the man :) I’m a big fan and more so as I keep discovering his songs. The more acoustic songs were just perfect although when the entire band played together the sound sounded a bit off - maybe this is because of where it was specifically - Birmingham Arena..
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Flying Birds These tickets were bought as a gift for my son and wife, and they absolutely loved the experience
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coolness personified I saw NGHFB at IOW during the fallow year at Glasto and he was uber cool then so now with 2 more albums it was an opportunity not to be missed, he didn't disappoint. A great mix of tracks off all 3 albums and the obligatory oasis thrown in as well what else do you need, great gig well worth every penny
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just brill 1st time seeing Noel G. couldn't stop smiling right from the start... Amazing gig. well organised and fun
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic event, we really enjoyed the consert. Fabulous night, the atmosphere was fantastic. It just seemed to end to quick but they played over 2 hours.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night out Action packed wall to wall music. Great mix of numbers, with old and new mixed in beautifully. Delivery was brilliant and lots of interest with screenings and light show. A big plus was the excellent sound quality. Thumbs up for the edgy, quirky Baxter Dury...I loved their music! A first visit to First Direct Arena. Very impressed with ease of access and quickness of exit. Adjacent car park just as quick.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noel Gallagher Leeds Noel was fab but shocking guest act ..... but each to their own opinion. Leeds direct arena staff great and very helpful. Thank you :)
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noel Gallagher on fire I was really looking forward to seeing the chief I saw his debut tour but missed chasing yesterday’s due to ill heath he didn’t disappoint either fantastic set list plenty of hfb latest and oldies plus a nice smattering of oasis for us die hards the production was very floyd down to the lasers which looked amazing his band were bang on and all of leeds arena were up for it support Baxter Dury was also cool all in all the trip up from Oldham was very very well worth making come back soon chief
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gig..... even sang a few Oasis songs bonus I went to this event with my hubby, we had a great time. Few drinks in Leeds then to the gig !!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noel G is a G I went with my 18year old son,me a classic oasis fan and my son been brought up with the music ha!!! Noel what a guy fantastic show well worth seeing,sung his music but also a few oasis classic,fantastic night!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night This was part of Husband Xmas pressy, we both loved the event
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Mountain blew me away! Despite the huge amount of “overly merry” people (!!!) it was a great gig. Seemed to be overly crowded but managed to find a decent spot to enjoy the performance. Great to hear songs off the latest album. As well as classic Oasis hits such as Wonderwall and Little By Little. Amazing visuals and light show too.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh Mr Gallagher, you never fail to disappoint! Motorpoint Areana in Cardiff is a great venue, will be coming here again for sure! Noel Gallagher is a perfect live artists: you recognise all the songs for a start! He comes on, sings his heart out, has a bit of banter with the crowd and keeps everyone happy with his current releases, and some belting Oasis classics! One of the best concerts I've been too in ages! Only slight drawback: the support act ... odd choice, couldn't decide if they were a comedy band or extras from a stage performance of Life of Brian, half expected the bassist to shout out "BLESSED ARE THE CHEESEMAKERS"
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible concert Absolutely fantastic. Atmosphere brilliant. Light show fantastic and Noel Gallagher brilliant
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great big tick off the bucket list Made a weekend of it in Cardiff, Noel was the icing on the cake.. Well organized gig with checking of ID.. Noel didn't fail to impress, brilliant :)
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from God like genius Had an amazing night watching Noel, his new tunes are amazing and he was superb live. Will difinately see again
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing as ever Just watched a genius at work. Brilliant show, still hoping that oasis reform
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome went with my son we both enjoyed very much the music was great and overall experience
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The ques were terrible The que was terrible and we were told that they hadn't employed enough Stewart's.. missed the support act..really disappointed..the toilets were flooded and was also unable to get a drink at the bar
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great event Awesome gig and experience massive queue but moved real quickly
Date published: 2018-05-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_202
  • loc_en_GB, sid_noel-gallagher-s-high-flying-birds, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT