Over Atlantic Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
OVER ATLANTIC is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_over-atlantic, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Over Atlantic right now.

Past Over Atlantic Events

What people are saying about Over Atlantic

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I saw them as a support act Manchester oct28th 2016 Honestly it's what's made me want to go meet them again they're amazing and talented They are good with the crowd and have amazing voices and are super sweet when you meet them I love them, they're awesome and funny thanks for my hugs and my photos :-* I want to meet them again but I'm thinking where to go because of my book promotion but don't worry boys I'll be back and jumping in the crowd soon
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Down to earth lads & amazing preformance From start to end all boys from the band offered an amazing preformance, really audience involving and engaging. During meet and greet they were all very welcoming and down to earth.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yah!! Oh my god they are so hot. I can't breathe. Especially because of Gabe.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST THING I HAVE EVER SEEN!' WAS THE BEST THING EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite show ever I went to their shows with my friends and when they perform it's such a surreal experience and the shows are abseloutley amazing
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance Great to meet them really proud of how far they have come in such a short space of time just need signing to a decent label now
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first headline show from Over Atlantic I brought the vip with my friend. The overall event was great. Performance great, supporting act great, could meet supporing act and they were all very nice. However, m&g a bit messy and needed to be more organised.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great New Bank Took my two daughters to the boys first headline gig. They're full of energy. The boys look and sounded great. My girls loved them
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic band I took my daughter and her friend to this show. They were absolutely fantastic! ! It's the 2nd time we have seen them this year and they were even better this time. The support acts were great too.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good The concert was amazing and Over Atlantic were so so good, but the VIP experience was awful tbh, me and my friend were pretty much forced to take our picture together, and it was so rushed to the point we couldn't even hug them all separately we had to have one group hug which is better than nothing but not really what i paid for so a little bit annoyed by that but the concert definitely was worth it.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! They never fail to put in a fantastic show, they're so energetic when perfoming on stage, I've been to see one direction, the vamps, 5sos etc. and honestly I enjoyed myself more at Over Atlantic's gig than I did at them concerts! They're just amazing, and if you get the chance to see them live please do it because honestly you will not regret it! They're all such lovely lads and deserve the world and more!!
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Live Performance Never fail to impress me, insane live and genuinely humble guys too. Looking forward to this show and super proud of what they've achieved in such a short space of time, don't miss it!
Date published: 2016-11-10
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_over-atlantic, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT