Pale Waves Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
PALE WAVES is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_pale-waves, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 312ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Pale Waves right now.

Past Pale Waves Events

What people are saying about Pale Waves

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most interactive gig It was amazing to be so close to such a great band. Great sound.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pale Waves - Ritz Manchester This was mine and my Daughter's 3rd Pale Waves gig. It did not disappoint and it's good to see how they have progressed each time we've been to see them. Loved the venue, the Ritz was slightly bigger than previous venues, yet still offered an intimate gig
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing performance, great fun, young crowd Pale waves were incredible live. Her voice was probably even better , lighting was fantastic . Really great night. Venue was pretty good too. Only downside , at 28 I was definitely one of the oldest people there
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Pale Waves were amazing!!! Second time we have seen them, and their act is so much more professional and 'polished' than last time. Looking forward to seeing them support the !975 in the new year
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig! 2nd time I've seen Pale Waves. They were unbelievable! Swimming Girls deserve a shout out too.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was great! The band was amazing, 3rd time seeing and they never disappoint. Me and my girlfriend asked the security for the drum stick on stage and they refused to get it and was rude to my girlfriend which made her really upset
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great gig - The Pale Waves So much better live than what I had heard on you tube. A good tight rock night out, not heavy rock you understand but a top performance nonetheless. Easy to see why they are filling venues.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig I've been to, ever! Pale Waves NEVER fails to impress, amazing group, an amazing crowd, an amazing night!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig! Fantastic performance by Pale Waves, performing most of the new album. Venue was really good and sound was good too. Great night!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicked band in a cool venue Did not fail to live up to the hype! Would def recommend catching them in a small venue
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing Pale waves are a fantastic band and seeing them live just confirmed that! They have such an amazing presence. I can't wait to see them live again
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good event Went with my girlfriend such a good vibe, very expensive to drink though
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A proper Indie Band!!! Extremely competent, with enough attitude to carry a small venue and sufficient charisma to make you want to see them again - I was sold!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ming City Rockers @ Hope & Anchor Door Persons - Friendly. Venue - Cool. Barman - Quick. San Miguel - Ice Cold. Bloxx - O.K. ?????? - Depressing Toons. Pale Waves - 5 Stand Out Tracks, The Rest So-So.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best experience ever!! I went to see Pale Waves with two of my friends and it was absolutely amazing! I love how the venue capacity was only for 200 people which made the show so much more personal! It was crazy how we also got to meet Pale Waves at the end of the show without evening having to pay more. The band where so kind and geniunie people to meet that made sure to take their time and wanted to get to know you when you met them! It was so organised and relaxed, it was such a great atmosphere as Pale Waves and the supporting acts would wait in the lobby area after the show and met as many people as they could. This one one of the best experiences of my lifte and I would like to thank Pale Waves and Dirty Hit for creating such a brilliant show that I’ll never forget!!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was unable to get there due to the snow! Was the only Birmingham gig not to be postponed, really dis As I say couldn't get there, hope those who could had a great gig though!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pale Waves, Our Girl and Bloxx at the Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent, 1st March 2018. I mostly went to see Our Girl, rather than headliners, Pale Waves, but these were all three great bands, even though Pale Waves' failure to play an encore was less than popular. Sadly the three bands were badly let down by one of the worst P.A. systems I have ever heard. It was being seriously over driven, thus badly distorting the vocals (and robbing them of most of their bass and mid-range tones) and left the guitars and bass largely drowned out by the drums.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great small show. Two great support acts and a fantastic show from Pale Waves. Well worth the money spent.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I loved every minute of Pale Waves performance! Ever since I first heard them towards the end of 2017 I've been obsessed with them, so the fact I actually got to go and see them somewhere at such an intimate venue was amazing!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quickly becoming my favourite band! I fell in love with Pale Waves the first time I heard There's A Honey and have been following them closely ever since. I'm incredibly grateful to have been able to attend one of their shows on their headlining tour. The venue was nice. I managed to arrive early enough to be able to hear their soundcheck which sounded absolutely amazing. Getting there early also meant being right at the stage when we got inside, I was more than happy to be stood right at Heather's feet lmao. I didn't initially like King Nun that much before I saw them but since my show I've been listening to them nonstop (despite almost being kicked in the face 20 times by their vocalist, Theo lol) I only wish they had more songs since the set was so short and honestly I could've stood there all day watching them. Heather said their next single will be New Years Eve and they played a new song called You Don't Love Us Anymore. I'm super excited to hear the studio versions. After the show I got to meet them and they're honestly all so so lovely. Heather told me she liked my makeup as she walked by me and Ciara said she liked my outfit. I didn't get to speak with Hugo and Charlie that much since Hugo was running around trying to find a sharpie and Charlie didn't seem to want to talk much :( (that or I was just too awkward haha). When they were done taking pictures with other fans, Hugo, Ciara and Charlie signed my setlist and then Ciara took it to Heather so she could sign it. Heather ended up coming over to us and talked with us for a couple of minutes, she was honestly so sweet. About 10 minutes after that my friend and I got a picture with them.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best new band gig! Considering I had only heard two Pale Waves songs prior to the gig, I wasn’t sure what to expect. The set list was short but sweet. All songs sounded incredible and the stage invasion certainly added to the atmosphere! I’m so excited to see what this band has to offer in the future
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First gig since I've arrived in UK! The gig itself was amazing! I could buy the ticket at very reasonable price. However, the time open and start written on ticket and actual time was a gap about 30minutes. So then we had to make a long queue instead. So please make sure the actual start time of gig.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite band and gig So, I made the trip from Dublin to Southampton, it was worth every cent, the band put on an amazing gig, were so kind to come out and meet the fans, the venue was really alt rock (which was refreshing) and absolutely no hassle getting in
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a headliner yet The support were your usual kids who think there doing something different but not at all. Pale waves are a great band but only played 27 mins :( which is totally unacceptable for a headlining band. Pale. They started with there most known track television romance which got the crowd going. It was surprising for such a small venue it had a great sound and seated area which you could still see the band from as it’s raised. The set they had played was interesting and kept me entertained. It’s just a shame they don’t have a long enough set to actually to do a headline gig. The only gig I know of that had finished by 9.30.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! So happy to have seen them on their first headline tour! What a brilliant gig.
Date published: 2017-10-17
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_pale-waves, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT