Paul Weller Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
PAUL WELLER is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_paul-weller, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 132ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
1. This ticket is a personal, revocable license and, at all times, remains the property of the Promoters. This ticket must be surrendered to the Promoters upon request.
2. This ticket is sold by the Promoters directly to the Consumer. Any tickets purchased by business or traders in breach of the Terms and Conditions of Ticket Sale will be cancelled.
3. This ticket will IMMEDIATELY BECOME INVALID if resold OR OFFERED FOR SALE unless the sale is through The Artist's official face-value resale partner. Tickets sold via third parties and other unauthorised outlets, including online auction sites, are not valid for admission. Reselling a ticket makes it void and the ticketholder may be refused entry.
Refunds will only be offered in the event of cancellation or rescheduling. These must be requested from your point of purchase and can only be claimed by the person who made the booking. The refund will only cover the face value of the ticket and the associated booking fee.
Only tickets purchased through the approved agents are valid for admission.
The venue reserves the right to refuse admission.

What people are saying about Paul Weller

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concert Great music in a fantastic location, entertainment and music were great. We had seats and would have preferred if the whole area was standing, it makes it more enjoyable.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite venue so far this year I attended this event with my partner and although we had been to Cardiff many times, we had never been inside the castle. Plenty of cheap parking in the area and the event was well organised. Brilliant support from Miles Kane who had his own fans in the crowd. Paul Weller and his band were phenomenal, he banged out hit after hit , including around 6 Jam numbers which went down a storm with the crowd. He performed for nearly 2 hours and the backdrop of the castle all lit up set the scene beautifully. I was gutted to find out that this had been a whole weekend of music, and we had missed seeing The Killers and The Manic street preachers on the previous nights. It's a shame this hadn't been advertised better in the Bristol area.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic outdoor event I went with friends had a great time, relaxed fun & friendly
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed by the sound I booked this as a special birthday treat for my husband travelling down to London and staying overnight as other performances had sold out. We were both really excited to see the performance in this venue. Paul wellar performed well but the sound quality was really poor. Many people around us felt the same and complained to staff. We moved to different locations but to no avail. This poor quality resulted in a lack of atmosphere as I could hear more of the conversations around me than of the music, although the setting was fantastic. Gutted.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor seating. Apart from Weller & Stone Foundation the experience was pretty lame. Poor seating and too many people milling about. More interested in booze and food rather than the music.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Class Performance The gig was fantastic......great venue and performance by The Man was excellent. A mix of old and new and they all seemed to be enjoying the performance.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect organized - perfect show I came over from Germany for that gig. Was a pleasure to joining it.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch! Had a wonderful evening at Paul weller in Greenwich naval hospital! Excellent venue. Very satisfied with buying experience. No troubles, tickets delivered on time - great position in venue. Would definitely recommend to all and use again!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic night Fantastic night in The Dalby Forest watching Paul Weller. Brilliant venue especially on a nice evening . Great to see Paul playing a lot of his older music especially his old Jam tracks looking very relaxed in the chilled out setting .
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding live act My partner and I went to our first concert together and what a fantastic night it was. Cannock Chase Forest put on a spectacular event with the Mod farther himself Paul Weller. We will definitely be going there again!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanted to see Paul Weller for years Went with my partner as we are both big fans. Never had the chance. Awesome concert in a beautiful setting. Can't wait to see who is there next year
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paul Weller on fire I might be biased but having seen Paul over 100 times I can definitely say this was a blinder. Great selection of songs for the set from his vast back catalogue. Superb backdrop and venue at Cardiff Castle, great weather, appreciative crowd and the man himself enjoying it too. What more can we ask for ?
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Weller. Brilliant venue. Brilliant Weller. Brilliant venue. The best I have seen him. Bar prices excessive but hardly any Q - not sure if that is good or bad
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best We had the best time, gig and venue were spectacular . Really great atmosphere
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only gig so far of the year Had a great time..seeing this concert was for the wife tho not down to see tickets..the Platform for disabled could have been a bit closer to the stage not to get in the way of those standing..the disabled porter loo.. couldn't get the Mrs in..in her wheelchair as there was no room to get it in front of the toilet it self to manoeuvre the wife around..and it left in a mess by other users..but that what's outside concerts are about discovering the porter loos..a bit windy on the raised disabled platform can't expect great hot weather..and of course experiencing the rip of prices for food and Drinks as you do..over all Weller was fantastic..tho the disabled facilities were slightly poor..getting in we had no problems or leaving no problems... The little let down on Disabled porter loo and raised platform a great night hence the 4 stars
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paul Weller ‘The Man’ PW performer entainer my life in words in his songs, great event can never see him enough times
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent night out Going to Sherwood Pines is just fantastic, surrounded by trees and listening to Paul Welles, can’t get better then that
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic concert by a true icon My wife and I went with another couple and it was fantastic , the setting and organisation very good
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC , THE MAN IS A MUSIC LEGEND, FOREST LIVE IS A BRILLIANT EVENT, 10/10 . I WAS AT THE FRONT WATCHING PAUL WELLER . (LOVED IT)
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great event and we'll organised. I bought the tickets for my husband for his birthday. Great event, great atmosphere. Really enjoyed Stone Foundation who we had not heard before and Paul Weller was fantastic.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Music in the Forest I went with my boyfriend to Dalby forest, very excited as we've been wanting to see Paul Weller for years. He didn't disappoint. 2 hours of songs across his career from early days of the Jam and Style Council through his solo work. He has great stage presence, his voice is really powerful and his band excellent. The crowd were very enthusiastic, singing along and dancing. The support band Stone Foundation were very enjoyable and I would love see them again. It was a bit of a long trek getting in and out of the forest, especially in the dark, but you would expect that. Plenty of portaloos, food and drink available. All in all a brilliant night out!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a fab fun night out. First time my hubby and l have seen Paul live have loved his music forever. His voice is amazing and so beautiful on slower tracks
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weller in the Wild Wood Not seen Paul since the last Jam concert in 1982. Booked the tickets a while for me, wife & daughter not realising it was on Fathers Day. Had the best day, we love the Forest concerts, feels like amino festival. Paul Weller was fantastic, great mix of Jam, Style Council & solo tunes. Move on Up fav from the past & all time favourite Broken Stones !
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Modfather at his best!! I've seen Weller so many times that this is up there as one of the best I've been too! Few of us went and all had a great time. Everything about this gig was fantastic! Great setlist, great venue, atmosphere was fantastic and everyone was having such a great time! Weather was lovely as well. Paul weller never seems to fail to dissapoint and always puts on a great show, I've always wanted to see stone foundation as well, they were a class act as too! Two top artist's for the price of one. All in all a top top night!!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Fantastic gig. Weller amazing as usual and the arena was top drawer
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gig ever Went with family and saw our two fav bands together.Security excellent as we were at the front barriers.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Forest event Was disappointed slightly as Paul obviously was promoting a new single but majority of people there wanted more of his old songs
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great location to se Live music and Paul Weller was brilliant 1st time at Westonbirt and 1st time seeing Paul Weller live. FAb location and the weather held out. The stewards were excelent and friendly and the food quality was okay and a bit expensive. £10 for a 'piri piri chicken burger that came out of a bag and had sauce sqeezed over it is undoubtedly a rip off. Sound quality was great and there were enough toilets. A USP was the fact that you were allowed to take 2 litres of booze. What a sensible idea. Stops people sneaking it in. Geeting out was slow but hey its an Arboretum.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Modfather at his best Have seen Paul many many times over the years but this is the first time stone of the Forestery gigs at Delamere. Superb setting and Weller was at his very best with an incredible set list that spanned his Jam, Style Council & solo career. A brilliant and memorable night from the main man ! ....
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Went with my husband we had a amazing time everything about the event/concert was excellent. Venue fantastic weather perfect Paul Weller absolutely outstanding. Parking getting on and off the event was very easy. Good bar and food outlets.
Date published: 2019-06-23
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_paul-weller, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT