Prosecco & Fizz Festival Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
PROSECCO & FIZZ FESTIVAL is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_prosecco-fizz-festival, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Prosecco & Fizz Festival right now.

Past Prosecco & Fizz Festival Events

What people are saying about Prosecco & Fizz Festival

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great day out Went with a friend, loved it. Great atmosphere, live bands and no queuing for drinks, loved the cocktails. Would go again. Maybe VIP next year xx
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice glasses of Prosecco in a fancy place! I went to the Prosecco with my boyfriend and we appreciated the place, the drinks but also the staff team who was really nice to us! Recommend it
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo good. It was so good. The live music was amazing and the different types of prosecco and cocktails were so nice. Would definitely go again.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a great time thank you xxx Great venue, fab entertainment, gorgeous food & lovely drinks. Just needed more variety of drinks xx
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Definitely not a festival! Just 3 bars, some seats, and good and bad music on a small stage with a tiny dance floor. What you would expect at a village hall do rather than a city centre location!!! No independent suppliers offering their own selections of fizz to taste and buy. Street food is just a pizza counter, joke! Don’t waste your money, just got to a nice wine bar instead.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab night filled with fun n fizz What a venue St. George's hall is ! Great variety of entertainment throughout the night , lots of fab fizz cocktails Lovely service and staff Would definitely go to the next
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grateful for the winning tickets. I attended the Sheffield Prosecco & Fizz Festival with my daughter after winning two tickets. We had a great time. The food was lovely & the entertainment was great. Cutlers Hall was the perfect venue. We would have stayed for the whole event but altho' I appreciate Prosecco & cocktails are not inexpensive drinks, £5 a glass is just a little much for my particular budget meaning we couldn't really afford to have many drinks. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit & thank the organisers so much for the tickets.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great girls day out I went with some girl friends, 11 of us, what a great day we had, staff were lovely music was great, something different and very enjoyable. Will be looking for the next one soon x
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic atmosphere would highly recommend This was a well organised event, the live band was brilliant and so was the atmosphere. All staff were really friendly and helpful
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughters birthday/ welcome home party I booked the tickets with my daughters birthday in mind and also a welcome home occasion as she had been traveling for 15 months, I asked if I was ok to have a banner and balloons and they were very accommodating and allowed it, they Evan organised our own little corner with sofas, chairs and table for drinks. They contacted me to organise me taking the banner and balloons and when we arrived it was all set up for her arrival. A brilliant night and staff were amazing. Defiantly reccomend it. The band was absolutely brilliant too. Thank you prosecco festival xxx
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good event I took my other half to this one which he complained about before we got in. Once we were in however he changed his mind as there was beer and cocktails as well as prosecco. I enjoyed tasting the different prosecco's. However some of the ones on the menu were not behind the bar. We did however enjoy ourselves and it was a lovely and relaxing afternoon.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible certainly not a festival This event was a total con... forced you to buy drink tickets to use at bar, ended up wasting tickets by giving to strangers as it was so poor we left... do not buy tickets to this event and the food was extremely poor. So disappointed
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad event, shame about the terrible music I went to this event with friends. We had a good time, drinks were great and the band with the lady cellist and the guy playing guitar were super amazing, song choice were great, singing and playing was amazing. The band after with the 4 middle aged men were pretty terrible, the bass was turned up so high you couldn't hear a word of the songs they were singing. The drumming was so loud it hurt my ears and when you could hear the song it was embrassing dad singing. Their choice of songs were not great either. To be honest they were the reason my friends and I left early, otherwise we would of stayed to the end. Otherwise the VIP treatment was great was nice to have a guaranteed table, the nibbles were not bad, service was good. We had a good time until the last band spoilt it.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best event I attended the event with some friends . Not very impressed with the decor and the fact no where on the tickets or on the web site was mentioned about the two seatings times . Music ok...Also a very poor choice of proseccos.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lacked Atmosphere Prosecco was lovely and slightly more affordable than a regular bar and the bars themselves looked impressive, but apart from that I didn’t feel it had much else going for it.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Festival - I think not! I would not call this a festival at all, Held in a freezing cold building, 4 “bars” and one food stall
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loads of fun. I went to the Event for a hen night.We had a great time ,really lovely people at the Event having a laugh on the dance floor.The band were amazing and really got the crowd going.The canape's were really tasty,Prosecco went down a treat,Loved it.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Event at an Amazing venue Went to this event with work colleagues' really. Looking forward to it. It did not disappoint as as well as beautiful surroundings the well organized event was truly a pleasure, not one to miss if an opportunity comes along
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from St George’s Hall I had a fab time with some work colleagues at this event, there was good choice of drinks and a good atmosphere. I was impressed with the cashless bar and gutted I didn’t try any of the pizza outside though!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picturesque venue, exciting atmosphere and good selection of Prosecco! A fizz filled experience in ST George’s Hall, Liverpool with some friends in a picturesque venue. Many varieties of prosecco and big bottles of ice cold Peroni!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a great time in Liverpool We attended the Liverpool festival, the bands were excellent and so much prosecco to choose from! Great atmosphere. We would definitely go again.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Stayed until 10pm and no sign of food. Had 4 small canapés. Left to go to a restaurant
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money !!! We were celebrating our friend and colleagues forthcoming wedding and wanted to do something special for her .She enjoys festivals and drinking prosecco so after reading the website we thought it would be a fun afternoon in Birmingham . When we arrived we were offered a warm ,flat prosecco told not to sit at the tables because they were for VIP customers and to no music playing .When we asked about the "bands"we were told that a man with a guitar would be playing 3 sessions during the afternoon .There was no atmosphere and no dance floor .We were told we could buy more tokens for drinks and order food ,pizza from down the street on a paper plate !!!! To call this a "festival with street food " is totally misleading .Birmingham is full of good bars and restaurants so we feel we paid £16 + for nothing. To be patronised by the manager that it was good value for money was an insult to our intelligence .He did ,however ,offer a bottle of prosecco (between 9 of us !!)which we quickly drank and moved on . We were all very disappointed and will not be doing this again .
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I loved it, so good thank you for the free prosecco my boi xxxx
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab thanks Loved it so much thanks Really enjoyable for all ages Great drinks Great music Fantastic night Love it Thank you xxx
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fun! Went with friends and had a really good night! Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No bad Excellent bands, lots of excellent prosecco cocktails and joy!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection, fun night Enjoyable night in leeds having prosecco. Top notch Rossini. Hopeful for next time they'll have Hugos
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buzzing Great selection of prosecco and cocktail. Vibrant atmosphere, perfect afternoon!!!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great event So many different choices of fizz, great music and great staff. We have a great time. Looking our for the next event. Thanks to all!
Date published: 2018-05-19
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_prosecco-fizz-festival, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT