Red Hot Chilli Pipers Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
RED HOT CHILLI PIPERS is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_red-hot-chilli-pipers, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great evening This is the second time seeing the pipers, they didn’t disappoint with a great blend of music, if you love pipes then thus is the gig for you
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I saw the Pipers in Manchester this year and again in Warrington with a friend. the Band are amazing I took a friend who had only just heard of the band and she was totally blow away with the experince. It was great the fans can sit or stand any where they wanted. The band positively encouraged everyone to join in. The Red Hot Chilli Pipers are by far the best band ever.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great experience Went to this event with friends. Good atmosphere and fantastic act.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great show i honestly booked this think it was the Red Hot Chilli Peppers. only found out in the car on the way to the show and then feared it was a tribute band. What a great surprise i had. that is the single best mistake i have ever made and we loved the show. Brilliant entertainment
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing evening surpassing all expectations We took my husband to this event for a surprise 65th birthday present. He had a fabulous evening and we would definitely buy tickets to see these pipers if they play again in the south of England. A fantastic evening at an excellent venue.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Red Hot Chilli Pipers I went to this event with my partner who had been wanting to see the band for some time but had never seen them around London before. We both had a fantastic time. We had booked in the seated area but after the break ventured downstairs to the standing area. The band were brilliant with their mix of drums, guitars and bagpipes, and the show was helped along with their sense of humour. I would recommend this band as they put on an awesome show
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant event, brilliant venue Easy to book tickets, they arrived in plenty of time and the gig itself was amazing. I am disabled and the staff at Islington Assembly Hall were fantastic, they absolutely went out of their way to be helpful. All in all an absolutely amazing evening!!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow what a night! Always wanted to see these fantastic guys and they didn't disappoint! I took my mother, aunt and best friend we all had they best night. Red Hot Chilli Pipers were brilliant, talented, funny, entertaining and truly a lovely bunch of guys who made the whole experience awesome. The show was worth more than the ticket price paid and we can't wait for them to come back down to see them again! I can't praise them enough, FANTASTIC!!!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bagrock!! The red hot chilli pipers know how to put in an awesome show. Never seen anything like this and its was simply amazing. The band were faultless and the venue was excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were brilliant We had never seen the band before, and we're a little dubious walking in to a bagpipes gig, but we soon got in to it and both had a fantastic time. The band made the event a lot of fun. The venue was perfect.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cracking live show - great fun! Went on a whim with a mate and had a blast - excellent musicians and obviously enjoying themselves while gigging
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proper foot stomping stuff! These guys are like no other, it's amazing how they can transform popular songs with some pipes and snare drums and make them sound totally awesome. Superb entertainers too
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing I've seen in a long tine First time I've seen the Hot Chillie Pipers live and the were amazing
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought I was going to see a tribute band lol Absolutely fantastic... the room was buzzing all night . Fantastic entertainment in the Tramshed. Will definitely book next time they are in town. Lots of covers and play offs bagpipes versus guitar , drums ,great fun all night.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Absolutely brilliant. Will definitely see them again. Loved the Tramshed.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing nitr Had such a brilliant evening with the Red hot chilli pipers.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blown away! I went with an English friend, but believe me, she was Scottish that night. We had a blast. Pure dead brilliant.!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this band Love this band would follow them all over if I could !!! Love their music as an old retired piper they have brought pipe music to modern times love them xxx
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulas event Took our in-laws great family event loved every minute can't wait to go see them again but elsewhere as the venue left a lot to be desired the floor was disgusting don't stay stood still or you may never move again
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great show Great show fab to listen to reasonable price for ticket and beer was good price. Went with hubby and adult children had a great night .
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert I have been to for a while. Took my wife as an anniversary present and she was really blown by the experience. Great venue.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The act was great, but the venue was sad. A number of our band went to see the Chilli Pipers, all said the same - why are we sticking to the floor? overall a dark cramped venue for such a great turn. They had trouble passing each other on the stage. When booking, it was not made clear that it was a standing only venue. This would have made some of us think again about booking. I would have put in pictures but the light was too poor for my camera to see clearly.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-Stop musical entertainment high energy, entertaining from start to finish, with no break a long set for these top musicians, thoroughly enjoyable.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as usual from the boys. But missed the girls. A very different show to the last one we saw but just as good.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasic small venue, Fantasic band Brilliant show. Sound was very good. Stage was a bit small for this band but they coped well.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant show I went with my Mrs and friends had a great night and would go again they were very good
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best event this yr. Bought these tickets for two special friends and myself. Wat an excellent nite. These guys were amazing. So hope they come back to Corby again.
Date published: 2016-11-26
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_red-hot-chilli-pipers, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT