Reef Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
REEF is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_GB, sid_reef, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 165ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Reef right now.

Past Reef Events

What people are saying about Reef

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Gig I've seen all Year Hubby and I went to see Reef in Tenby. Loved every second, atmosphere was brilliant, Reef and FlorenceBlack were Amazing!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reef The concert was great. Got all the crowd involved. Connected with the crowd and personal. Best gig I’ve been to for a long time
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Amazing! Such an awesome gig from the Reef boys, Gary Stringers voice just gets better with time!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite gig of the year so far What a fantastic evening. Reef were amazing and so was the warm up act, Baby Snakes. The venue was great and the drinks were really reasonably priced. The staff were friendly. The whole event was golden.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Close up and personal Great band that know how blow you away. Venue was ideal to feel the vibe. Thank you boys
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from “Revelation”!??? Let me start by saying , I’ve followed the boys since they appeared in the Sony Mini disc ad! The venue was hot , sweaty, and packed.....perfect! Gary and the boys where on top form, as always Mr Stringer was the perfect frontman , interacting with the crowd , playing with them and , well, just being Gary!!! A wonderful gig featuring loads of their old back catalogue and some from Revelation, all was well received and lapped up by the Bridgy crowd. Gary’s numerous references to Somerset , all met with massive cheers!!! A top-hole performance from one of the best rocking bands you could wish to see!
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nostalgic fun Took my son (21) to see Reef who I last saw (in or around) the year he was born in a much bigger venue in London at the height of their fame. This venue was brilliant - small, intimate, with great views from floor and balcony. The sound quality was excellent. very clear and Reef performed all of their old favourites to the delight of everyone there - including the band themselves. Highlight was when Gary Stringer walked around the venue - including up on the balcony - to get royally patted on the back for a great show. Not sure where else you'd get that ease with fans. My son said it was the best gig he's been to and having been to many gigs since my first in 1977, I tend to agree with him. Well done Reef for a great show and well done Level 3 for getting the vibe just right for a rock venue. Shame it's so far from home. And a final word to the support band whose name I didn't catch: nice one fellas, good set and really warmed us up well.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Band Great musicians having fun, playing all the songs you want to hear!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig ever! I can honestly say this was the best gig I’ve ever been to in terms of atmosphere, venue size, our position at the front and Reef’s fantastic interaction with the crowd! Danced the whole way through and still buzzing about it weeks later! Support band were fab too, Broken Witt Rebels. Certainly one to remember!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good atmosphere and great music Fantastic night, look forward to next time, brilliant venue and Reef were class
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reef live Awesome as always Another amazing night out watching Reef live 8 strong from reading including my son What a live band I’ve seen them live now 9 times inc Glastonbury 1997 reading university beautiful days reading festival seen them with both my kids and so many music minded people Always load and proud proper music Still selling out after all these years If you haven’t seen them believe me you are missing out See you there next time !
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve seen Reef twice this year and they are brilliant! The Foundry was a great intimate venue. The support band ‘Broken Witt Rebels’ rocked and Reef brought the house down! Go see them, better than ever.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Brilliant gig - I didn't really know much Reef before I went but came away a convert. Fantastic band - really engaged with the crowd.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Great night, fantastic band. Intimate night of rock with Reef.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best gigs in years! These guys never cease to amaze me. They sound better every time I see them perform. New material is great - the tone of Gary's voice is like pure nectar. They also know how to work the crowd into a frenzy. Awesome showmen but humble with it. Chinnerys is an intimate but friendly venue. I went on my own but felt quite at ease and found the perfect spot right up front! Do catch this band if they play a venue near you - you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely the gig of the year Love this band, I was expecting a good night, but not this good! Such a lively band who have still got it after all these years, I’m still buzzing from it. Gary Stringer climbing all over the scaffolding, then singing & dancing in the middle of the audience. Jack Bessant playing his bass as close to the audience as he could get, Jesse Wood supplying the monster guitar. It’s ironic that they finished with Stay With Me, written by Jesse’s dad Ron with Rod Stewart, now Reef taking it to another plateau. Blinding gig, have I said that?!! Even though they were on stage for about 2 hours, it only seemed like 5 minutes. Chinnerys at Southend was the venue that sold out first on this tour, a small, great intimate venue with bags of charisma. I’m trying to get tickets for a London date of the tour. Definitely the gig of the year, can’t wait til next time…
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REEF KICKED AFF... I love this venue. Reef really owned it and with the new album Revelation I see more great things ahead.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reef are amazing live one of the most underrated bands of this time Reef are awesome live they just got so many class songs. They put on a massive performance I could go again and still have the same amount of fun. Broken Witt Rebrels are a good band also the voice on the lead singing is incredible
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gig, best I have ever been to :) Such a great experience, Reef sounded amazing, had so much energy and talent. They had the crowd singing and dancing all the way through. The warm up act were Broken Witt Rebels, who I didn't know of before, and they were absolutely brilliant . Just want to do it all over again! :)
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic night, really enjoyed it! Reef were just brilliant and played all my favourite songs new and old. Support act Broken witt rebels also really good. Great vibe amongst the crowd from the get go. Quick service at the bar. Everyone really lovely friendly staff, and I will come again for definate, so much fun, I had the best night x
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reef awsome What a great gig, fantastic venue, good bar, reef at their very best. Great support act too.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab nite Went wi hubby Great venue for a gig, not to big and not too wee, near to train station, well placed in oor braw Edinburgh Atmosphere was great Band were fabby as usual (seen them 3x before) Gary did have some technical difficulties but he was so cool about it, nae drama fae him and the crowd respected him for that Fab nite Reef, thanks
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant Well worth going to see. The atmosphere was totally brilliant
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reef Reef are without a doubt one of the best live acts ever!!!! Every time I’ve seen them they put on a tremendous performance that doesn’t faulter. They are also great people to meet and talk to ! Brilliant brilliant band !!!!!!
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reef @Sub89 Reading Cracking Gig-great live band. Like AC/DC reborn :) Best gig i’ve Been to for a long time-couldn’t stop myself smiling
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night I went to this event with my husband who is a big reef fan. Came home with us both being reef fans. Cannot express enough how amazing the band are
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great performance They've still got it. It was well worth going to see Reef, old and new material was great.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gig very intimate Was amazing for me and my husband to see red again especially in such a small venue which felt so intimate thankyou
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant night Went to see Reef at The Welly in Hull on April 27th.First time visit for me at this venue and it had a really good atmosphere and was friendly. Saw Reef some 15 years ago and they can still smash it now. A brilliant band and good fun.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An awesome night! Reef were on top form as always - they are so incredible to watch and so grateful to their audience for support. They've never disappointed me in all the years they have been going. Both bands are fantastic and a must to watch.
Date published: 2016-12-30
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_GB, sid_reef, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT