Reverend And The Makers Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
REVEREND AND THE MAKERS is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 53.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_reverend-and-the-makers, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Reverend And The Makers right now.

Past Reverend And The Makers Events

What people are saying about Reverend And The Makers

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rev Army Seen the rev 16 times ish, they are awesome, best live experience you can get. Just bounce!!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gig and excellent venue Me and the wife went on a school night to electric ballroom in Camden as I’ve got the state of things Album and we love it! Highly recommended and the reverend at the end of the gig took us all and his guitar into the streets of Camden for an encore!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible night with Reverend and the Makers! Reverend and the Makers absolutely rocked Electric Camden last night. Barely pausing for breath, as the lead singer Jon says "Banger after Banger". There was a fantastic atmosphere with everyone, young and old enjoying the music.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST EVENT OF THE YEAR SO FAR I went to the event with friends and it was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gig Excellent event I have seen them many times and the Rev always puts on a great show followed up by a song along outside and a walk up to the boozer where John was DJ’ing
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Event ! Amazing Venue and amazing band got the crowd going and enjoyed every minute of it!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb, still buzzing Absolutely superb live act. The whole crowd were jumping from start to finish. And the acoustic show with Jon out on the streets just finished the night off perfectly. Can't wait to see them again.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always amazing & never tire of seeing them perform Have lost count on how many times we’ve seen this band since 19/10/07. Very under-rated commercially with virtually no air time on radio. 6 albums now mean a full-on set. Always an energetic up for it crowd . Keep doing what ya do Rev ! See you again soon no doubt about it
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In my top three concerts I went with some friends and the atmosphere was top notch. Definitely one to remember
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fantastic The rev has a great knack bringing out the best in everyone at gigs hot, sweaty and bouncing. Young or old part of one big army
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent It’s our second reverend concert but the first at rock city and they didn’t disappoint we had an absolute ball bouncing the night away! Always an uplifting vibe can’t wait for the next one!!
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig ever!! Massive fan of Reverend & The Makers, always impresses with the support acts that they have too, especially the gritty, down to earth poet that is JB Barrington! If you love the Revs lyrics, you’ll definitely get JB! His observational wordsmithery is amazing, and I’m looking forward to seeing him again with the Oct 2018 tour. This will also be the second time seeing another support act, Sophie & The Giants, great performers, stunning vocals, you really don’t want to miss these gigs #RevArmy
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best live bands about This was one of the best nights ever absolutely smashed it can’t wait to see them again
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always smash it! They’ve always played a top gig, me and mates love their live gigs. One of the best for getting the crowd going
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Rev did not disappoint Excellent support acts, all the music was superb. The Poet was not to everyone's taste. The Rev were excellent - would watch them again. Great crowd control and excellent security team.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant one of the best of the year The whole place was rocking, the venue was perfect, the crowd were amazing and the band were up there with the best I've seen live
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig ever From the start to the finish it just didn’t stop. Absolutely electric right the way through
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as always!! I've been to see reverend and the makers several times, Jon Mcclure has also played at our house. Never fails to impress us, best live performer just brilliant.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rev sand Co Absolutely magnificent. Totally recommended. Massive sing along, great tunes and great venue.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rev at the o2 Went with a few mates. Rev what a gig that was. Proper class music by a proper good band x
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great event everything excellent, had to widhtdraw the tickets on the event, but it was all quick
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant gig. Had a top night Brilliant gig with my girlfriend. She has never heard them and was amazed how good they were. I know they're that good.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome First gig with Rev and it was superb Hit after hit, whole crowd bouncin What a front man ! Proper band
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best event of the year! I bought tickets for me & my bestfriend as an early Christmas present, we had the best night out ever! Reverend & the makers know how to throw a gig!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing (As always) Fifth time seeing this band who always put on a show like no other. Fantastic experience from beginning to end. Frontman Jon McClure has incredible energy.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You must see this band! Travelled to london to see the band. Their performance as usual so full of energy. The set was perfect. The Rev has a wonderful way with words - the lyrics he writes are relevant and edgy. Will always go out of my way to see them
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rev Army Great night and first time seeing Reverend and the makers and they were amazing,..energy was unreal
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great band live Great experience good support act and reverend and the makers were brilliant
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Banger After Banger Great music, rev knows how to work the crowd, great atmosphere
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful ONE OF the worst bands I have ever seen live and they have the worst attitude ever
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_reverend-and-the-makers, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT