Rodrigo y Gabriela Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
RODRIGO Y GABRIELA is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_rodrigo-y-gabriela, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Rodrigo y Gabriela right now.

Past Rodrigo y Gabriela Events

What people are saying about Rodrigo y Gabriela

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gifted duo I had to go to the event alone, but this did not spoil my enjoyment one iota. In fact I actually preferred it as I could focus solely on the phenomenal talent of this gifted duo. They are so in tune with each other, her skills with her guitar are astounding, I've never seen hands move so fast! Their music is hard to define, it's a mix of different styles, from flamenco to rock, but the result is amazing. I was totally lost in their music, and can't wait for them to return next year.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant show, really rocks They described their music, which it completely unique, as definitely not flamenco! With Gabriella in a wheel chair they still produced a rhythmic up-beat, complex sound that is just hard to duplicate. They both use the bodIes of their guitars as percussion instruments and especially Gabriellas intricate drumming whilst strumming complicated rhythms create a magnificent round sound and then Rodrigo picks out jazzy tunes over the top. They have a loyal following and the crowd always is fully involved with the music. There ain't nothin quite like this anywhere!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable night and incredible music This band is so talented. Mesmerized by their fingers flying across the guitar. Tribute to Chris Cornell was both inventive and poignant.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An event of the year that was magical I went to this event and as previously. Was not disappointed. It was a fantastic array of talent and joy with the duo playing like never before. Amazing night. If you haven't seen them, go see them!!!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was a really feelgood fun concert Saw them first at Camden Roundhouse and just wanted to see them again, the concert was well worth the wait and only sorry I was not near enough to go on to the stage
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL Me and my brother flew in from Amsterdam to see them perform. Best concert we've both seen in the last 5 years. We really hoor they will be in Amsterdam next year...
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! I haven't experienced such a feel-good atmosphere coupled with an outstanding musical display since I saw the Boss play Wembley arena in 1981! Truly spectacular!!!!
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive See tickets weren't messing about when .they said best ticket available 2nd row from front .Still cant get over how the 2 of them make that wall of sound .Top gig Couldn't resist seeing them live .Even London Transports Breakdown of the central line couldn't ruin it for me .They have some pretty hairy guitar tecs .Too .They Know how to work a crowd .Shame about the idiots Talking whilst they were playing behind me but they had paid 10x what I had paid for my ticket and money doesn't buy class ! x They had some serious buskers playing outside on Argyle st when I left An unexpected bonus for the crowd Loved it x
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant, my best concert of the last 12 months This was perfect, venue the right size, the sound was excellent, the energy and enthusiasm of Rodrigo and Gabriela was high and their ability to engage with and involve the audience fantastic. This was a real feel good evening and I am so pleased that I went along.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible energy They were so much better live than I could've imagine. Playing a great set and mix between old and new albums. Completely down to earth and even inviting fans in the stage at a completely seated menu. Amazing night!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Amazing We had an amazing time at the palladium. This was made even better because we were on stage dancing with Rod and Gab. They are unbelievable musicians and give everyone such a joy.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! I went with my friends and we enjoy so much, it was absolutely amazing
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an amazing experience Seriously good! I laughed, danced was inspired! I didn't want it to end! Best gig I've been to by far!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! The energy! The atmosphere! Absolute virtuosity! Stunning! Breathtaking!
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They've been PR'd since I last saw them! I love Rod and Gabs music and have seen them many times before. The last time was about 5 or 6 years ago and they have definitely grown in popularity since then, they've seem to have been PR'd or managed heavily too - I didn't enjoy this gig quite as much as earlier ones as a result. There was more focus on engaging with the audience and they were too chatty. I went to enjoy their music not to listen to their back story!!! Plus the venue doesn't lend itself well to music that makes you want to dance. Overall a disappointing experience.
Date published: 2016-07-06
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_rodrigo-y-gabriela, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT