Roger Waters Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
ROGER WATERS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_roger-waters, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Roger Waters right now.

Past Roger Waters Events

What people are saying about Roger Waters

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!!! Amazing sound and visual experience! I went with my girlfriend and it was our best live of our life!!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waited so long to see the Us & Them Tour I went with my husband, son & other family members & friends, 8 of us in total, it was a fantastic night, the man is awesome. The show & performance is out of this world!!!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Was at Liverpool Arena last night best concert we have been to,tremendous visuals,band were amazing and important messages flashed up on screen.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Master at his craft This was a Xmas present for my fiance! Well worth the wait!!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roger Waters / Pink Floyd are the Best Gigs. Both nights in Glasgow for me (saved on the usual down south trip costs). Fantastic gig on both nights. There is no one else out there putting on such a show - Top Drawer stuff!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I went with a friend and was blown away with the whole concert
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cracking Gig Absolute belter of a gig! Best I’ve been to in years the guy is a genius
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig in a long long time Took the wife and both of us were blown away by sheer talent of musicians
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worst seat ever at the Hydro Glasgow I was looking forward to the Roger Waters gig since buying the tickets in October for me, my son and my friend. Unfortunately it was the worst seat at a concert I have ever had. The seat J33 on level 2 had a glass screen with a black backing board which blocked my side on view of the stage and most of the screen suspended from the ceiling above the audience. This made what should have been a great concert very disappointing and detracted from the overall visual experience.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roger Waters - Legend My partner Mick and I went specifically to New York to see Roger two nights on the trot at the Barclay Centre. One of the most amazing gigs I have ever been to. It was just INCREDIBLE, AMAZING, HUMBLING, I do not want to spoil it for anyone seeing him this year in England, however this is a MUST!!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ROGER WATERS...IN THE FLESH!? ROGER WATERS is PINK FLOYD and any show with his work from Meddle to The Final Cut is incomparable...
Date published: 2017-10-07
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_roger-waters, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT