Roy 'Chubby' Brown Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
ROY "CHUBBY" BROWN is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_roy-chubby-brown, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Roy 'Chubby' Brown

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best comedian ever! My husband and I both went and had the best time ever. Roy Chubby Brown is our favourite comedian and he was brilliant. I laughed through the entire show. He's brilliant.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chubby brown Brilliant entertainment so funny would definitely go and see chubbs again
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Went to see Chubby with friends very disappointed venue was cold and dirty. No alcohol sold once he came on stage even though it was plastic glasses. 1st 10 minutes was funny but sadly he has lost his touch! There was a few mild hecklers in audience and instead of ripping them. He advised he had a team of security with him that would remove them!! Peole were leaving mid show. Safely say its time for him to hang up his boots.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show! We wanted to see Chubby for ages, finally got to see him, and it was BETTER THAN WE COULD HAVE EVER IMAGINED. Laugh after laugh, Chubs is a genius.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cubby Brown I went to this event with friends and was disappointed. Seats not what we booked to far back and sound system poor.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have enjoyed all DVD's bought I went to see Chubby in Southsea enjoyed his show very much.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Funny, well worth it. haven't laughed so much in ages We are so glad we went. Husbands valentine present. Can't top that for next year
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant show well worth going Brilliant show, venue was good especially being local to us. Laughed throughout. Had not seen Chubby Brown show before, so much better live than on the TV
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mr roy chubby brown a fabulous evening with my friend and they really had a brilliant time they had never seen chubby before and they loved him
Date published: 2015-11-15
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_roy-chubby-brown, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT