Rudimental Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
RUDIMENTAL is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_rudimental, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Rudimental right now.

Past Rudimental Events

What people are saying about Rudimental

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly good live! Been waiting a few years to see these guys live - surpassed my expectations - they were brilliant!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an atmosphere Amazing night, fantastic guests. Fantastic atmosphere didn’t stop dancing.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smashed it as always !! They just keep getting better !! Loud , proud , professional and lively .... that’s an understatement !! They looked like they had as much fun as us .... isn’t that what music is about ??!! The venue is great ( except the hill ;)
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uplifting and joyful experience. I went with my teenage son to this gig. Lots of other cross generational families and friends were there to enjoy this uplifting event. Rudimental are fantastic musicians and the guest singers were amazing too.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever live performance Went as a group all very impressed good support acts fab great evening
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rudimental smashed it!!!!! This was such an amazing gig - the place was bouncing! From walking into the bar area with Puncture Kit absolutely nailing it, the atmosphere was top draw and only got better and better as the night when on!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unreal Ally pally is an amazing venue and Rudimental got the place bouncing
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Night! Awesome! Great atmosphere, great music, good vibes, loved it!!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant gig, great venue We go to a lot of gogs and this rates as one of the best in the last few years. We loved the Ally Pally. Fantastic building, good facilities, well laid out. Definitely gone right up into the top 5 music venues i’ve been to. I had secretly hoped that Rudimental might pull John Newman out of the bag but in addition to him we got Anne Marie, Tom Walker and Jess Glynne. I couldn’t have seriously asked for much more! Brilliant gig crossing many music genres with loads of energy and huge talent.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ❤️❤️❤️ Rudimental was amazing, did not stop dancing all night, venue was perfect and the general atmosphere was buzzing
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best band ive seen in years something for everyone. I went with a friend it was amazing what a night best band ive ever seen
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Live Experience Went to this gig with a friend and had a truly memorable experience. The venue Alexander Palace was fantastic, huge with a really relaxed atmosphere and easy access to everything. The Band were amazing and we really did feel like part of a big friendly family.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night All 4 of us had a good one - sounds and atmosphere were just right
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic night! Went with my daughter and her friend, high energy evening, fantastic atmosphere! Rudimental were superb!
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an entrance So amazing live. They brought out loads of guests, get everyone super hyped and out on such an amazing show. Loved it
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience. Rudimental were absolutely amazing,. They surprised us with special guests . Rudimental were absolutely amazing. They delighted us with special guests ..John Newman, James Arthur and Annemarie We didn't feel like we were at a concert it felt like a party. The only downside was when other people were barging through with drinks. I got covered in alcohol and was nearly knocked over a couple of times. I feel that this problem would be alleviated if the bar was closed when the main act is on. Or leave a pathway for people who need the loo or to buy drinks.I We can't wait to see Rudimental again.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What can I say AMAZING Wanted to see these guys for a while so was very happy to get a ticket they did not disappoint they put 100% into the gig the atmosphere was immense so lads please come back to Bournemouth loved every minute
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night Love rudimental. They look like a real collaboration of artists. Fab songs, great stage presence, just love them!
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rudimental The tickets were a present for my son who went with his partner. He said it was excellent, they both really enjoyed the concert and had a great evening.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally entertained from start to finish.. can’t wait to see them again! It was a great concert and enjoyed all the way through. The band was brilliant and entertained the audience with all their favourite hits
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love Wheres best place to stand apart from on the stage? Prefer to be on the stage & sing with Rudimental!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top music event I've attended this year! Bought tickets as a gift for my husband. Rudimental delivered, my gosh did they deliver!! Absolutely amazing - still buzzing!!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Rudimental were fab. Lots of energy! Fab singers. Lots of variety between the 5 singers. I'd defo watch again.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totaly brilliant The best gig for ages All the best tunes and ausome vocals from all the singers :) Can't wait till the new album is out mine is reserved already
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always deliver Wife and I attend many gigs every year and this was in top 5 this year. Superb support acts got everyone ready for the awesome Rudimental which delivered as fabulous set. 1st night of the tour and they were bang o form from the off, wish I was seeing them again this your. I fact I'm away to try and get tickets. 10 out of 10
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rain couldn't dampen our spirts Great show in a beauty location shame about the rain and waiting over 1 1/2 hours to get out of the carpark wasn't idea
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support acts and great music Great night out....... Great support acts and decent set ....
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gig!! brilliant night!! Didn't really know what to expect but ended up being a fantastic night with friends, will defo go again would defiantly tell anyone to go and see them if u can u won't b disappointed!!!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic performance Great venue easy to get to....fantastic gig. Rudimental in great form as usual
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! Loved it! ..................................................
Date published: 2016-03-13
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_rudimental, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT