Russell Brand Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
RUSSELL BRAND is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_russell-brand, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Russell Brand right now.

Past Russell Brand Events

What people are saying about Russell Brand

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great evening My son and I went to see Russell Brand, and we were not disappointed. He is over the top, narcissistic, and utterly loveable. Very funny and kept our attention the whole time. The only complaint I have from the show is... that I didn't get to hug him!!!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frustrating I find Russell very funny on TV and on his Trews YouTube channel, but I was disappointed by his stand-up comedy - just didn't find it very funny. Then there was the fifteen minute interval, which turned into forty five minutes of just sitting waiting, while loads of people got their books signed and had selfies taken with him. And not even an apology from him for the clearly much longer than stated interval. Next, and this will mean nothing to most people, but the free cookie was not vegan. I have heard Russell talk about the fact he wants to go vegan and knows it is the right thing to do, so why thehell would he promote non vegan cookies to his fans? Thereby, supporting the cruel industries that he is against? Like I said, I get that this will only bother a tiny portion of people, but It's worth mentioning I feel
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilarious and clever - a really special show Russell Brand is always surprising. Far more than a regular stand up show, he included the audience in a way that brought people together to feel like part of something special. Spending his interval meeting members of the audience and dealing with hecklers (though none were unfriendly) with absolute finesse. I truly hope to see him again.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome show Loved it! well worth the price he is still as funny as he was on ponderland
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don’t go to many events as I’m new in recovery I took my friend for her birthday and it was a good excuse for a couple of days away
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will always be my favourite comedian! Somehow even better than expected! From his notoriously funny stand up to even the little touches like the cookies - was the best night! Only wish I could have met him!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very funny I loved the whole show especially the audience participation.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing show! So funny! I went to this show with my boyfriend and I’m normally not a massive fan of comedy. And russell brand has changed my mind, my sense of humour! It was bloody brilliant would love to go again! Thank russell brand.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Russell Brand is awesome! I'm a big fan of Russell's and I've seen him on this tour once already and a few other times over the years. This time I took my boyfriend to see him as he likes Russell but didn't think it could be that great. He now loves him as much as I do. It was a hilarious night and we had such a great time. Wooooo for Russell, I hope he never changes :D
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was an amazing show! Throughly enjoyed the show! Was so funny and Russell brand wasn’t anything like I thought he would be! Opened my mind!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time at Pavilions to see the inspirational Russell Brand I booked my ticket a long time a go not knowing if I was going to be able to attend, but I made it. As it was my first time here I felt a bit lost but was helped by the many staff that were around. The seating was a bit snug but enough room. The show itself was brilliant, I’d never laughed so much! I was also very pleased to meet up close and personal too. I really needed this night :) I’d come back again.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHEEKS AND RIBS FANTASTIC FANTASTIC FANTASTIC FANTASTIC it was the highlight of the year my ribs and cheeks were hurting
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We laughed from beginning to end We attended Russell’s Brixton academy gig. Russell gave a High energy , honest and well scripted performance. We came away with face aches From smiling and laughing so much
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoughtful, engaging and ridiculously hilarious! Amazing night, amazing gig and got to meet Mr Brand himself. Re:Birth is Russell at his very best.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous show! Went to watch Russell in Liverpool yesterday with my husband. What an amazing show. We both thoroughly enjoyed it! Audience participation was very amusing!! The man is a comedy genius! Could’ve watched him all night! And he spent the whole interval and stayed behind afterwards to sign autographs and have photos with all his fans. Amazing guy. Wish I could go again tonight!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Russell at his insane best Went with my girlfriend was an amazing night we were proper belly laughing
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep doing what your ducking brilliant at....... Perfect night for me and my fellow recovery friend- Russe Brand is an amazing example of someone who doesn’t take life and parenting too serious, he’s very charming and charamaric loves that he interacted with the audience- to thyne self be true which is exactly what he is. xx
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Russell makes the audience part of the show, brilliant night. Honest down to earth funny night, he even provided cookies, good atmosphere and Russell seemed at his best and at ease amongst the audience.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Russell Brand's show is funny and thought provoking. A fantastic night out.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little disappointment I love Under the skin, but this was a little disappointment. I recommend it to someone who likes nasty humour but I was hoping to see something more mature... Above all I still love this soul although I really can't listen all these course words.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Such a strong start.. ruined in the end Surprisingly lovely and funny bloke. Very warming start to his show, lots of laughs and interaction. However this was ruined by the interval. Which Brand said would be 15min & if anyone wasn’t going to the bar or for a smoke, he would be on stage if anyone wanted photos. Well that was the end of the show!!! Even the people who did go to the bar, still came to que for photos, leaving the audience sat for and hour and 20 mins, before he finally picked his routine back up. Absolutely disrespectful on the people sat there, who had waited to see him, after his “so called 15min interval” Total waste of money, a refund would be a start to make up for this.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Brilliant! I was in the middle of having a rubbish week but seeing Russell did me the world of good. My two friends and I didn't stop laughing from start to finish. He was amazing and would definitely go andown see him again.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite memory of 2017 I went to this event with my partner who is just as much of a Russell Brand fan as I am...his show was brilliant, and Russell is such a lovely kind hearted person. He did his best to meet people but there were too many of us! However at the end just as he was walking off stage he turned back and came towards us to shake our hand. I will never forget it. We went home that night and listened to the trews.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just brilliant I went to see this even with my friend. He is actually a recovering addict and has read the book. It was for his Xmas present and I thought it would be great to see Russel in real life. He loved it too and could really relate. Although I’m not a addict I still enjoyed it this show was for everyone not just addicts and it was so real!
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I took my fiancée as a birthday present and we were not disappointed by mr brand or the Hexagon! Both were excellent! We particularly loved the fact that russell was happy to sign books and take selfies in the interlude and also the drink pre ordering system! Will defo come back to the hexagon and also to see mr brand!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good comedy show not to much mental awareness stuff Excellent audience participation and this was reciprocated by RB with the time he spent during the interval and at the end of his show
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Risk it for a biscuit So; you will get a Gate Krishna biscuit. Also do not forget tissues. Lastly, don’t fill in any questionnaires before answering personal stuff. Just. Don’t. Do it
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent blend of comedy and vulerability Russell was on fine form . Highlight of the night were the responses to the survey and handling of them and then constantly reverting back to them throughout the show - it made it feel a much more bespoke and unique show. Handling of the irritating woman was also very well done.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant I’m so glad I got tickets to see Russell Brand, the performance was brilliant. Laughed all the way through. Would definitely get tickets to see him again. Thoroughly enjoyed it.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhhh Majesty!!!! If this show doesn’t get China out of Tibet, I don’t know what will!
Date published: 2017-12-05
  • y_2019, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_russell-brand, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT