Russell Howard Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
RUSSELL HOWARD is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 362.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_362
  • loc_en_GB, sid_russell-howard, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

More Information about Russell Howard

Following the record-breaking success of his 2017 tour Round The World, Russell Howard returns with his biggest globe-spanning stand-up tour to date.

Hot on the heels of his critically-acclaimed hit Sky One show The Russell Howard Hour, and his global smash Netflix special Recalibrate, Russell is back on stage where he belongs, making sense of a world that's spinning out of control.

It's time for Respite.

"it's thrilling to see Howard with fire in his belly" - Metro

"world domination is looming. he has grown darker, angrier and more satirical on stage. His sets deal with everything from foreign policy to his fear of death, and he rages as much as he teases." - The Sunday Times

What people are saying about Russell Howard

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best comedy gig I’ve been to Went to this gig with my dad had front row seats which was brilliant as we had quality view Russell Howard put on cracking evening plenty on funny moments & plenty off laughing amazing night
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Russell Howard Great venue but need more vending areas...bars etc...queued for ages to get an expensive beer...lower prices
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant show loved the show , great comedy , laughed nearly all the way through.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole experience was amazing The seats were brilliant, the performance was amazing but the arena is hot.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite event of the year I went to watch Russel Howard with a friend for her birthday and honestly the funniest most entertaining show I have watched and thanks to see ticket we got amazing seats at the venue for a great price as well honestly worth every pound
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely hilarious The staduim is small, with few food options, however the event itself...just insanely funny, such a class act ...even gave life skills of what to do if confuted by a lion lol. Was a fantastic show. Will definitely be going back to see him again, we loved it.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What a let down I had been looking forward to this and love Russell Howard. However, it was short on laughs and felt more like a pupil at school being told what to think and do than what the show should have been.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an artist! The event was a birthday present for my wife. It was great to see my wife laugh sooooo much!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comedian Went Well. He is a comedian. Have seen him before at Brighton a few years ago. Also on the "telly"......
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely hilarious Such an amazing experience, first comedy gig iv been to and i cant wait to see him again, my cheeks still hurt from laughing so much
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! Seats perfect. The SSE Hydro was amazing. Russell Howard was hilarious as always.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant event! I got tickets for my boyfriend for his birthday to go and it was absolutely hilarious! Such a fun evening!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, Hilarious and utterly bonkers What a great afternoon we had both the warm up act, Steve Williams and Russell were hilarious from start to finish. Highly recommend anyone go to see them that hasn’t already
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAVEN'T LAUGH SO MUCH IN AGES Bought tickets for my son as a treat. Far funnier than expected. Time flew by. A great evening only soured by the fact we had to pay £5 to store an empty back pack!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Respite! Always liked Russell Howard and his style of comedy,very funny!!!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Russell doesn't disappoint! My Wife and I saw Russell at Sheffield's Fly DSA Arena and he was as good as ever and now he has got Married he brings family into the routine more. We have seen him in Birmingham and Sheffield and he has been honing his skills while getting ready for his World Tour. We got great seats so saw him closer than from the back in the past :-) If you missed out this time; never mind.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show! I bought the tickets for this event back in November 2018 for my wife's Christmas present. The tickets arrived in time and we had great seats. It didn't take us long to get into the venue. The only issue was the queuing for the food and drinks. I felt the queues could have been managed better using queue barriers rather than it being a free for all.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant as always Bought tickets for my husbands birthday. We have seen Russell in Stand up 3 times and he never ever disappoints!!!! Until next time!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! A Christmas present for hubby & we didn’t stop laughing all night so the best present he got
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Me and my partners went to this even and the next day our cheeks hurt from laughing so much! Brilliant!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Hilarious I went with a friend and it was fantastically funny! Russell is amazing and his support Steve Williams was very good. Would absolutely go again
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful comedian Very good event, good security to get into the venue and staff were very helpful to find our seats.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant time, cried with laughter I went for my birthday with friends and we had an amazing night. The arena was easy to find and the show made me howl i love Russell so much.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite events of the year Went for my sons birthday. Absolutely amazing performance from start to finish.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous show Fantastic night watching Russell Howard, 3rd time we have seen him and just as good.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilarious Belly laughing throughout. Non fabricated and touching stories.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night what laughter start to finish great support act Free ticket with friends what a great night we had laugh after laugh
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This was a long awaited show purchased for a Christmas present. Tickets arrived well in time and the show was absolutely fantastic this man has funny bones
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Ruby Wedding anniversary treat which we both thoroughly enjoyed.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite event ever!!!! I went with my brother and it was AMAZINGG it was such a mind blowing experience I laughed so much it hurt russell howard is one of the most genuine comedians out there would highly recommend seeing him .
Date published: 2019-09-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_362
  • loc_en_GB, sid_russell-howard, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT