Sean Paul Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
SEAN PAUL is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_sean-paul, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Sean Paul right now.

Past Sean Paul Events

What people are saying about Sean Paul

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sean Paul - Cardiff I had a fab time at the gig. Been wanting to see him for a while! Glad I’ve had the opportunity now.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally got to see my hero!! I loved finally being able to see Sean Paul, however, I was really disappointed that the majority of the show was either the support acts on their own (at the beginning) or the support acts performing with Sean (at the end), I paid to see him not two complete strangers who weren't very good!!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sean paul definately raised the tempreture Brixton acadamy is always a good venue sound quality is outstanding sean paul was amazing no miming excellent entertainment worth every penny... thank you
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a let down I went to Sean Paul expecting to get busy and listen to some old classics however I was disappointed with his selection of songs. And who were the supporting acts? LET ME KNOW how
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great Went with friends, venue was a little unorganised but security were good and found a good place to party. Show was brilliant for first 30-45 mins and then he did all the new music - which was awful - not his fault though - has to do it all - I would have paid just to hear the dutty rock album live
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too short a performance A bit disappointed that there were two opening acts who performed for longer than Sean Paul himself. The show finished at 1030, and the two opening acts performed again toward the end meaning Sean Paul barely had an hour on stage. The bathroom line ups were horrendous a short the venu only had one set of toilets on each floor and we were not allowed to enter toilets in other floors.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bringing it back to where it began I went to this event feeling apprehensive on how it would be and I absolutely loved it Sean Paul and his guests were amazing and even more so the 2 girl dancers were incredible keeping energy levels right till the last note
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night of my life The littiest of littiest nights xoxo I love Sean Paul ayyyyyyye
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great night....could of been better! Myself and my partner attendes with 2 friends and overall it was a great night. However, when we book tickets and spend a lot of money to see sean paul, we expected to see sean paul for more than an hour. We were very dissapointed that songs were cut short just to fit more in the hour slot, we felt slightly ripped off! Music system wasnt very loud as we was able to hear eachother speak and that shouldnt happen at a music concert! Overall was a good night.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing show Went to the show with a group of friends. Was buzzing for it since Sean Paul hardly ever plays in the UK. Concert was amazing. Sean Paul was so good and played for a lot longer than expected sang all his hits and didn't take a single break
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best event I have ever been to! I went to this event with friends... and what an experiance! We were lucky as one of our group spotted the advert for Sean Paul. We registered with See tickets and were ready for when the tickets went live. This was an extremely well put on and affordable show for true fans. I absolutely love Sean Paul and he certainly did not disappoint! What made the event was how personal the event felt, I think there were only 1,000 people maximm in the venue. Best artist, Great venue, Great vibe, Awesome show! I want to see more of this type of event!!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Night Absolutely amazing night with top entertainment. Recommend seeing Sean Paul live, atmosphere was buzzing!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! Best night ever!!!! Just BRILLIANT!!!! Such a legend! Pure tunes and supporting acts were on point!
Date published: 2016-09-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_sean-paul, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT