Sham 69 (Pursey, Parsons, Treganna, Guy) Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
SHAM 69 'PURSEY, PARSONS, TREGANNA, GUY' is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_sham-69-pursey-parsons-treganna-guy-, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Sham 69 (Pursey, Parsons, Treganna, Guy) right now.

Past Sham 69 (Pursey, Parsons, Treganna, Guy) Events

What people are saying about Sham 69 (Pursey, Parsons, Treganna, Guy)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sham 69 a tramshed Great energy from original sham line up. Tramsheds the best Cardiff venue by far. Security are really music lovers. They also work the moon club. Big thanks to you boys, was like a really old punk gig long,spiky hair and skins all bouncing together.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sham 69 Myself and a friend saw Sham 69 on Friday evening 04/11/16 . The band were great. Jimmy Pursey still has an amazing stage presence and can still belt them out. The whole band were as tight as a drum and as "RAW"as they were in their early days. Great powerful energy that whipped the audience up and I was singing along with the best of them. I did wish their set could have been a liitle longer at approx. 55 minutes (because I was enjoying it so much) but apart from that , it was a terrific night.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sham@thetram Fantastic, Amazing just a couple of overused terms, not in case. Sham 69's performance must rank in my top 10. Mr Pursey is still one of the top front men in the business. All the hits: Angels, United, Hersham all washed down with a visit to the local with Harry. Appreciate the time you took to come to Granetown. Luvs ya
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Gig. Went to to the gig with my bro. Backing band were great. Sham 69 sounded better than ever. My calves are still aching.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice 1st experience of punk rock concert! I went there with my friends and we all enjoy it so much. Excellent music. But I'm not sure it's normal to wait for hours before the performance.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sham 69 they were absolutely awesome they still sounded like old times. es
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lace up boots and corderoys... I dragged my long-suffering wife along to the tramshed for a night of 'fond memories from our youth'. 'Remember?' I'd said, 'Hurry up Harry, Hersham boys?' Silence. 20 mins into Jimmy's sweaty moves and we were both up and at it. Superb night and top kebabs on the way home. Lovely.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gig 5 blokes out for a good night. 2 of us old Punks, 2 not really into the music + a 19 year old. Great band, Sham 69 can still produce massive energy. Pursey superb. Great Venue + atmosphere
Date published: 2016-11-05
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_sham-69-pursey-parsons-treganna-guy-, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT