Showaddywaddy Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
SHOWADDYWADDY is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_showaddywaddy, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

More Information about Showaddywaddy

Greatest Hits Tour

What people are saying about Showaddywaddy

Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous!!! brilliant feel-good evening , excellent views and able to dance / sing without blocking anyone else, ! loved it !!!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great start to our live show events for the year and a birthday day gift Showaddywaddy gave a great 2 sets of music so much so I am looking to book to see them again later in the year
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic event The Showaddywaddy concert was a really great show to which I found myself up and dancing in the isles, They are true entertainer and the music was absolutely fantastic. I will be very happy to see them again next time they play locally.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant What a great evening we had. They couldn't have been better. Singing and dancing . They played all the oldies and new songs . Love them. We will see them again in Coventry as they were so good.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor venue and loud Booked tickets and there was only limited seating which wasn’t advised at time of booking. Also venue was so loud and acoustics were terrible
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! fantastic sensational showaddywaddy What a fantastic, truly amazing show at the orchard theatre, in Dartford, Kent showaddywaddy was , the show was fantastic , I have never seen the band live before, but as some one who grew up in the 1970s as a small wee boy I remember listing too there music on the radio ,watching them on top of the pops fantastic times the 70s , someone now showing my age of 50 this fantastic band showaddywaddy are truly a band for all age group's , a must see very soon ,
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible performance of Showaddywaddy Myself and my husband went to the Showaddywaddy perfeormance at billingham . It was the worst show I have every being to , they hardly sung any songs of what Showaddywaddy were known for and the whole members of the group performed as if they were strangers to each other , nothing flowed , and the whole build up at the beginning of the show and the beginning of the second half was just dreadful it was such an anticlimax .. what an utter waste of money !!!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Show!!!! Very disappointed - doors supposed to open 7pm - kept waiting outside in the cold an extra 10 minutes. No seats (or very few?) - this was NOT obvious when booking? The supporting band were dreadful! We managed to get a seat but could see nothing. Even Showaddywaddy did not play their more popular numbers. Saw them a few years ago at Scarborough Spa - much better performance. Would not return to Civic Hall Cottingham - ever!!! Bar queue ridiculous and alcohol prices very expensive!!!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic night! Saw the show with my husband as part of our Christmas night out....it was brilliant,a party atmosphere from beginning to end!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my year Another great show from the worlds greatest rock and roll band. I was very moved when they dedicated a song to me in memory of my late wife whom I list to cancer a few months ago
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic performers I went on Saturday and they was amazing can’t wait to see them again
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blast from the past Saw them bout 33 years ago as a kid just been to see them at heywood WOW WHAT A PREFORMANCE
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Showaddywaddy Showaddywaddy were amazing, so talented they had the crowd on their toes, just about everyone were up on their feet, and the audience was a very mixed age groupll.enjoyed every minute of the show
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Brilliant venue and amazing performance. Jack was very accommodating for a lady I support with a learning disability. Venue was brilliant. It's a hidden gem
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best gigs I’ve been too When to Showaddywaddy with a friend as both of us celebrating our 50th birthdays and had a fantastic night
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I wasn't born until 1973 but I knew some of there songs and really wanted to see them in person, I was not disappointed one bit they were everything I expected and more , took me back to when I was a happy kid dancing around to under the moon of love . I would recommend to anyone thinking of going to see them... do it , you,ll be up dancing from the very 1st song . Thank you for the prompt delivery of my tickets , and to all the staff at Morecambe platform and mostly showaddywaddy for an amazing evening
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic night I went with family to this event and wepartied all night great time had by all
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I knew it would be good but it ended up being fantastic!! Really energy from the band!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night out Went with family and friends, lovely intimate venue, band were superb as usual even tho some were feeling under the weather
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good night out A good night out. We all enjoyed it and loved the music and a good venue
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the evening. We had a wonderful evening and you could see the boys were keen to ensure everybody enjoyed themselves. Well done.
Date published: 2016-03-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_showaddywaddy, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT