Simply Red Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
SIMPLY RED is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 118.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_GB, sid_simply-red, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

More Information about Simply Red

Set One: 20:00- 20:50
Interval
Set Two: 21:15-22:30

What people are saying about Simply Red

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic voice as always 3rd time seeing Simply Red and never disappointed with his performance. Sounds even better live than on a CD if thats possible.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great birthday present from my lovely husband!! I went with my best friend and show was fabulous from start to finish can't wait to see Simply Red again !!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night Bought tickets for my husbands birthday. Simply Red were absolutely amazing we had a fantastic time singing and dancing - brill night
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best concert Ive seen The band were outstanding and the evening electric from start to finish
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply the best I enjoyed the show Think that they didn't use the big screen enough on stage to see mick Hucknall Preferred simply red at royal festival hall as the venue was so much better
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out of this world as always..! VIP was lovely. Simply Red Stars album concert. Incredible. The second time in one year. My favourite. Micks voice is mesmerising.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Red What a night Simply Red brilliant! And seats well could not of had better !
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Red excellent Went with friends fantastic as always have seen them many times
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Having been to original Stars concert 25 years ago absolutely loved it
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out standing event of the year My wife and I were introduced to the ' Stars , album while on holiday, when we married we had 2 songs off the Stars album played at the service. Sadly my wife pasted away 18 months ago, when I heard Simply Red was doing the album live I asked my daughter if she would like to come with me, without hesitation she said yes, see the picture, a very, very emotional evening
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mick hucknal and the band were great I went with my husband and was a great night. Staff at M.E.N. Very helpfully.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply wonderful As always Mick Hucknall and band gave a superb performance. Never fails to deliver ! Mick Hucknall's vocals still as good as ever.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Birthday gift I bought the tickets as a birthday gift for my friend. I'd not been to Manchester Arena before, great venue and we had great seats on the floor. Concert was great, Mick was in as fine voice as ever and it was good that there was no support act for a change.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My only reason for visiting London this time Why you're here? - guy at passport control asked. I don't know if he heard a lot of answers "Simply Red concert" )) Simply Red concert was a cherry on top of birthday cake for my husband. And for me, too. We were happy being in Wembley Arena on Friday evening. Everything was perfect. Vocal was amazing. Musicians - very delicate, serving as a foil to voice, and very professional. For sure, we'll buy tickets to their next concert. We were just slightly surprised by audience behavior, more suitable for open-air (beer, sausages etc... during the concert).
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant brilliant concert Wonderful evening. Seen Simply Red many times and Mick Hucknall always gives his all. Amazing voice amazing songs amazing band!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Red Please think of another anniversary, we need more!!!..... We were so lucky with the tickets, front row!!! The musicians in Simply Red are so talented, awesome sound and Mick Hucknalls voice is just incredible. His delivery is spot on, his unique bluesy growl, he just gives his all. Just the best!!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mick Huckhill the best voice I have heard for a long time I went to see Simply Red with friends. I expected him to be good but he was amazing. What a voice! A friend commented that he sounded better live than his records and she is right. They do not disappoint he is well worth seeing. I certainly will go see him again
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant as ever! Absolutely fabulous evening. It was travel down the memory lane and it was worth every penny for the seats towards the front. Simply Red is simply wonderful ❤️
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Xmas Present! Our seats were what we thought ok. Looking straight at stage and last two on the aisle. How wrong were we. People never sat down, constantly getting and going to the bar etc. All we could see were people walking up and down the aisle. It ruined it for us and many others. Bars/doors should be shut while concert on!! Why go to a concert if all you want to do is prop up the bar!!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Not as good as the Farewell Tour! The first half was Mick's favourites of lesser known tracks, followed by a half hour interval. Eventually the crowd were brought to their feet with the Stars Album which is what we were all expecting to see.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant night Went to see Simply Red with my daughter to celebrate my birthday & we both enjoyed a memorable time
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Red were awesome I went to the event with my wife and 2 relatives and we all had a brilliant time and the concert was exceptional
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLY RED My favourite band. Seen them loads of times . Brilliant band . Mick Hucknall an amazing singer -- SIMPLY THE BEST!!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab night This was early present for my partner, we thoroughly enjoyed it. Simply Red we're amazing and got the audience going ❤️
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply red at sse Venue with average food and cold venue even though it wasn't that cold outside but great concert
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mick Hucknall on fabulous form I was amazed by how good Mick's voice still was. Completely amazed by his performance. The band were excellent too. Particularly the saxophonist.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mick hasn't lost it This was the first time I'd seen Simply Red since a one day international concert at the old Wembley Stadium and they did not disappoint. Mick still has that fantastic voice but now with added video screens makes the experience even better. I'd highly recommend going through see Simply Red as few can match the talents of Mick Hucknell - A great night
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Red ❤️️ Truely awesome show. I'm 31 and grew up listening to their music and I'm so glad I've seen Mr Hucknall Live. His voice is incredible & the band are equally sublime
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Probably 6th time seeing Simply Red. Unfortunately this was the worst. Disappointed! 6th Simply Red concert. Unfortunately it was the worst. Came away extremely disappointed with the evening. Won't be rushing too see them again!
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply brilliant Wow went to Wembley last night, what a legend mick hucknall is! The voice, the band, the music- was actually surprised how superb he was. Sad when it ended. A fantastic night! Mick come back with "a new flame tour"
Date published: 2016-11-26
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_118
  • loc_en_GB, sid_simply-red, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT