Skindred Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
SKINDRED is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_skindred, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 390ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Skindred

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yep, that's my jam If you're reading this and deciding whether or not to go see Skindred, just do it, you won't be disappointed. It was every bit as lively and fun as I expected. In terms of my experience, the venue was perfect, relaxed by the bar, loud by the stage. Brilliant party atmosphere, lots of happy people bouncing on a Saturday night. Perfect!
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night 1st skindred concert and at the empire and both was better then expected.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Well organised gig, really enjoyed it, will definitely go again
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Fantastic band and venue. Play to packed out fields at Download festival but know the importance of small venues like the Brickyard! Absolute legends!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skindred really bring it! Brilliant! started the tour with a bang... Gonna catch em at Download.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig Great gig and musicians. Benji had the place rockin! Highly recommend going to see Skindred.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant band I have seen skindread live 9 times up to now and each live proformance is amazing benji is such a nice down to earth bloke and his stage proformance is top notch can't wait to see them again in November in Newcastle Fingers crossed VIP also
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insane! Amazing Gig, Skindred and CKY were epic! Had such a great night enjoying the music and mosh pit!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great band line-up! I suprised my boyfriend with tickets for the Danko Jones/cky/Skindred show and he could not have been more happy! Although he was mainly there to see cky, he enjoyed Danko Jones and Skindred so much. Since we came all the way from Vienna, he was excited to see a concert in the world famous O2 Academy Brixton. And we both were not disappointed at all. All artist were great, the sound was good, the bands had awesome setlists and overall this venue is just pretty cool. I bought the tickets online and there was no problem getting them shipped to Vienna. This night was a very successful suprise to my boyfriend.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible party Brilliant bands. It was such an enjoyable night, the Bristol O2 Academy was bouncing, it was so much fun and a concert I will remember. I will definitely go to see Skindred again a brilliant live band.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as ever! My 6th time seeing Skindred and they’ve yet to disappoint, one of my favourite bands and they’ve been awesome every time I’ve seen them :)
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing atmosphere! Best night of the year so far! Skindred was absolutely legendary! Support acts were fabulous too! Wish the night could've gone on longer! Best live show I've ever seen, by far!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skindred always deliver Great night out. You can't go wrong with CKY and Skindred. Crowd was buzzing. Place was bouncing. Skindred are one of the best live acts out there.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always a great band to watch seen these guys 6/7 times now and it’s never a boring show. crowd really get involved and everyone looks out for everyone.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smashed it What an epic evening. Skindred smashed it & benji killed the dj set after!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top night! My carer & I went to this with open minds. Was a fab night and we laughed a lot. Loved it so much have booked to see them again next year.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skindred are Awesome, 'nuff said Skindred never fail to whip up the crowd and get even the most stalwart bunch of Metalheads dancing, and this gig was no exception. My first time seeing them doing a headlining show after years of festivals, and I was not disappointed. Tune after tune after tune - all the crowd pleasers, plus a few wildcard choices. Benji is an amazing and enigmatic frontman, full of energy and banter. Always good for a laugh. The band sounded tight and looked like they were loving it, which was reflected by the crowd. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig I booked tickets to see Skindred for myself and partner. We had seen them earlier in the year at a festival and wanted to see them again. The band played with tons of energy and played songs people wanted. A great gig and highly recommended. We went to a pub after the gig (it was a reasonably early finish as it was a Sunday) and met Benji, he was really accommodating and kind to our requests to speak with him and have a picture with him. Will definitely be going to watch these brilliant guys again!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New venue in chwstwrfiels I was at least his event and Skindread didn't disappoint just as good as there performance at blood stock they certainly know how the get the crowd going
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic night at The Avenue- first time seeing both! Went with my 18 year old son. We have been going to music festivals and gigs since he was 10. Excellent night!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun first few times but then.... I've seen skindred about 5 times now. If you've not seen them live you must go and check it out. However last nights gig was not great. Why? Because the gimics between songs and pre-recorded dj fillers were a bit excessive. It made me think of the family guy episode where Brian and Stuie front a radio station! Recon we only got about 10 songs. SOAD may lack charisma these days but last time I saw them we got 33 tracks. Great new song though
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the boat Skindred concert I’ve been to I’ve been to several Skindred concerts and they are my favourite live band. This wasn’t their best and it wasn’t really anything to do with them. The crowd dispersed without asking for an encore which felt odd as I’ve never seen that before. Also, it was sold to us as a Halloween party but almost everyone left after the band finished. We traveled 60 miles and paid for a hotel thinking it was going to be a good night. We dressed up for Halloween too. We were given a lame excuse that the speakers had blown up when in reality it appeared that no one had wanted to stay. We got to shake hands with Benji as he went into the VIP area which was great but there were more people in there than not. We could have just driven Home after the band and not been left feeling a bit disappointed. It was a good show but the venue and the crowd let them down.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great night. I went with my wife and sons and had an amazing night! Skindred put on a fantastic show as usual. The only gripe was the lack of information as to whether the club was going to stay open as a club night and how long. Wasnt really a metal disco afterwards either so had to rush over to another club. But all in all a brill night!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to see a group as good as Skindred in such an intimate space Good support from JoanofArc followed by Skindred unique style of energy excellent night out
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Skindred gig ever!!! I went to see Skindred at Bedford Esquires and had the best time of my life. The venue was spot on in terms of crowd control, security, merch, space. I am a big Skindred fan and being able to be up close to the band was a dream come true. The whole audience getting behind not only the main act but also the support act was good to see. Best gig so far!
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Down-to-Earth band ever! These dudes are legends. Awesome music, awesome stage presence, awesome crowd interaction, and even stuck around in the bar afterwards to have a pint with everyone!
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epic gig as always It's the first time I've been to The Picturedome Holmfirth but it was the perfect size for yet another off the wall awesome performance from Benji and the boys from Skindred.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skindred amazing This event was 1St class a great night was had by all our group
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skindred were amazing- did not enjoy the other two bands at all Skindred were amazing as ever, Benji had the crowd in the palm of his hand the whole night- he was funny, and has a killer voice, and the crowd loved it! Unfortunately, the two support bands were really dire- its not my kind of music, and to be constantly called "c*nts" and "pr*cks" by the 'vocalists' started to get on my nerves.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig I've ever been to! Literally the best gig I have ever been to, absolutely amazing live
Date published: 2017-02-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_skindred, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT