Slaves Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
SLAVES is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_GB, sid_slaves, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Slaves

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gig again It was present for my teenage daughter. She says gig was great and Slaves did it right again. Sounds good!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great entertainment when singing talking and dancing would see again
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best gigs ever. Came here with my sister and boyfriend and it was insane. Definitely worth going to see them live!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slaves Stood upstairs, crowd was abit mental, girlfriends dad also came along, they were really good, isaac dresses well and also laurie
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic band bursting with energy This is a must see duo for anyone who likes their music fast and full of energy. Slaves don't disappoint live and are reminiscent of the halcyon days of punk.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top band Always wanted to see these,was really looking forward to it,they didn't let me down,never seen the mosh pit in rock city like that,especially for "cheer up London",just superb!!!
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy band as always, security let down as per 02 Fantastic performance, and all staff were great except the security were more fussed about stopping people crowd surfing/pitting than people sparking cigs in middle of the gig
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Class sounded quality Went with friends and had a top time beers was nice and reasonable price and slaves we amazing
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best gigs I've been to Went with great company. Awesome night had by all. Sang every song. Sore throats the next day
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!!! Slaves were just frickin awesome! Great night with enjoyable support from Shame and Life. Disability support at the venue is exceptional and really made it an easy experience so I could get on with enjoying the gig and yelling my head off!
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slaves with my daughter!! My ten year d daughters first gig...both she and I were blown away!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from please come to exeter again they were absolutely insane can't wait to see them again sometime soon hope they come to Exeter again and even if they don't I will be happy to drive almost anywhere to see them again if it is anything as good as that one.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mental Pretty much exactly how you would imagine a Slaves gig to be
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slaves - EPIC! Took my son to see this gig as he is a big Slaves fan. It was mental and both the support bands were also great. Luckily we were in the balcony otherwise I don't think we would have made it out of there in one piece. Great to see that moshing is still live and kicking with the youth of today!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crackin' Gig!! A great night out with my bruv. Slaves brought the house down with their high energy performance. A real punk revival and one of the best bands we've seen for quite some time
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a night My partner and the 5 kids had a great night from start to finish.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best live gig in ages! Went to watch slaves in Exeter and it has to be one of the best gigs I've benn to for ages. Whole place was one big mosh pit, it was great!!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kid don't go if you're weak you'll die. the whole thing is a pit and the fans love it. amazing
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Barrowland Great gig, young band with so much energy which the crowd gives back in equal measure.Some great 3 minute, some songs even less time, songs with great riffs and sing along moments, for only two members, they make some noise.Well done lads, had a ball
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing venue Alcohol was a fortune and unfortunately I was left with two tickets due to famiky illness
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge energy. Arguably gig of the year. Massive energy, fantastic crowd feedback and a faultless set. Big respect to Slaves for telling the crowd to show each other some respect when the pit got too leary.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite event of the year so far slaves always very good. A must see band. Also support act before was very good
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SLAVES - LEEDS O2.....TOP 10 GIG SO FAR Top Venue - Top Band - ....Brilliant support also Life & Shame - hopefully you will go far...................
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night great atmosphere atmosphere was great the slaves gave an outstanding performance had a fantastic night.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slaves Cambridge Corn Exchange I took my daughter to see Slaves and it was our 1st time at the Corn Exchange. Whar a great venue. Slaves were brilliant!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best even I've been to I loved it so much, it was truly amazing. I would love to go back. The whole set was professional and outstanding
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST GIG EVER !!! I went to this gig with a friend (his first ever gig !!) and he and i were blown away by how good it was,first of all there 2 bands on before Slaves.which was a nice surprise,( 3 for price of 1 awesome) they were good.but when Slaves came on stage the crowd when mad,the biggest mosh pit i have ever seen. It brought great memories back of 1976-78 when Punk Rock was king.So thankyou Slaves for an awesome gig and please come back to Exeter real soon.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loud and Lively I went with my 11year old son (his 1st gig, both of us are fans). We were downstairs for the support band but decided to watch from up top for Slaves themselves. We were not disappointed, we had a brilliant view and my son was relieved he wasn't caught up in the mosh pits. I felt a little sad at having to watch from up above as enjoy a certain amount of crush, however, even so had a brilliant gig experience. The guys were loud, lively (and easy on the eye!) and the sound quality was impressive. I've been to gigs where I have felt the CD was a better listening experience- this wasn't one of them, they are great live and sound good too. I will be looking at seeing them again. My son also loved it, but says he doesn't think he will be ready for the mosh pit any time soon! I'll have to see what I can do on that one... The venue is a good one too, I will be looking for other bands to see there.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slaves at the great hall Exeter Great concert and performance by the two guys. Slightly disappointed with the venue. Not straightforward to find and average acoustics.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slaves are my faves! Great band, great crowd, great venue, great night! Can't wait to see them again.
Date published: 2016-11-12
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_GB, sid_slaves, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT