Slaves Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
SLAVES is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 87.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_slaves, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 296ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Slaves right now.

Past Slaves Events

What people are saying about Slaves

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvellous night of madness Loud, raucous and exciting 3rd gig with Slaves. The energy in the room was very punk. Standing on the outskirts and watching the mosh pit was entertaining too. Still not sure I can hear properly. Wicked night.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy Absolutely awesome, who said rock is dead, a must see band, support act excellent too
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely crazy night! Amazing performers. Had a wicked time. The Slaves performance was other-wordly and knew how to please the Manchester crowd. Music was just awesome. Such a great live band. Again again!!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fantastic band. Loved Lady Birds. Great venue. Great staff. Slaves were incredible
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best live band I've seen for ages! I went to see Slaves in the Glasgow Barrowlands and they were amazing! It was an electric atmosphere. It was the best live band that I've seen for ages!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Great band, great performance. Love these two lads, full of energy and real cried pleasers.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gig were I felt like I was soooooo old Gig was different due to a couple of broken fingers, crowd were incredibly young but slaves were amazeballs as usual.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No hi hat required... These guys get better every time I see them. Great songs, energy and banter at Glasgow's top venue.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slaves are superb live From the support acts Willie J Healey and Lady Bird you could tell the crowd we're up for this. Once the slaves came on and started with my favourite tracker 'Sockets' you knew this was going to be a belter. The Slaves have so much energy and presents on stage you get bounded around in the most pit sea, which at first you wonder whether you have come to the right gig. But WOW the Slaves blew the place apart. Every track you hear on their albums just came to life. Raw, menacing, mental in your face, new age punk. loved absolutely every single drum beat and word that generated from this amazing 2 piece band.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always amazing live! I went with my friends to see Slaves and the whole experience was amazing. Opening acts were exciting and got the crowd moving, Slaves did an amazing job performing as always, air con was great and so was water accessibility because mosh pits get pretty sweaty real quick. I will definitely be back as soon as they announce another concert!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best punk rock band for decades Awesome! Fantastic band and great support acts too. Venue was fine also.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from slaves are the best live band ever!! 2nd time seeing Slaves live, they were amazing as ever, great venue too
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gig. Had a brilliant night seeing Slaves at dreamland, such a good atmosphere, mental moshpit, best gig for a long time. Choice of beer was a bit rubbish though. I had also imagined it was an outdoor concert, but this was not the case.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best gigs I've been too ! This event was amazing! Isaac and Laurie are amazing performers and I would 100% go and see them again and again. Such an electric atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slaves rock my world I went with my brother and we did it properly by staying in a local hotel. The venue was spot on and the sound was very high quality and the show was one of the best I've seen. My bro and I were going crazy for it. Everyone seemed to be in their element too. Peace and love
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night of my life! Went on my own, however met some nice people that invited me to hang around with them. The DJing was a good start to the day, followed by 3 brilliant sets by 3 brilliant bands. Overall, a great day.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! Slaves were even better than I hoped they would be, utter genius! The indoor venue at Dream Land was great but a shame the gig wrist bands don't allow access to the rides! Would of created a much better atmosphere if rides were occupied. I think that Dream Land are missing a trick!
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slaves Great night. Great venue. Great performance. Was mental full of crazy friendly people
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chuckelvision with Guitars As soon as I heard Slaves, I knew these were a band I should see live. However, the date I booked to see them happened to be the last date of a very long tour, so I had fears they would be tired. The two grungy supports (including Black Honey, an awesome band fronted by a blond banshee) were certainly full of beans, even rousing the front row into vigorous jumping. As soon as Slaves walked on, they proved that tiredness was the last thing they were feeling, as they launched straight into the rocketing 'Sockets'. By the second song, the booming bulldozer 'Play Dead', the entire standing audience below was a writhing pit of flailing bodies. I was sincerely regretting only getting tickets to the third level, but even up there everybody was moving, especially to danceable tunes like 'Lies' and the synth-driven 'STD's/PHD's'. I've never seen a more energetic and furious show put on by two men. Drummer/singer Isaac Holman lost his shirt quickly into the show, cue plenty of whoops, and the best bits of the gig for me was when he would thrash his cymbals with the ferocity of a maniac beating someone with a baseball bat. Sharp-dressed guitarist Laurie Vincent was equally reckless with his instrument, flailing around the stage when he got excited. The front row especially enjoyed Isaac clambering up to the barrier during the softer tunes of 'Are You Satisfied' and 'Steer Clear'. He seemed to relish the swarms of hands groping his sweaty chest as the hundreds of mouths sang along with him. The only other people on stage was the occasional extra on drums or synths and a man who ran around dressed in a white sheet, pretending to be the manta ray of one of the band's songs, before hurling himself into the crowd. Isaac and Laurie sometimes mixed up instruments. Laurie played bass to thunderous effect on 'Cheer Up London' and 'Consume Or Be Consumed', while Isaac played bass and swayed along with his musical brother for the creepy 'Angelica'. Sure they may be a bit of a cartoon band, but they're a cartoon band that shook an entire room and had their audience bouncing back the oodles of fun and madness they exhibited, especially when they closed the night with 'Spit It Out'. For me, the venue disappeared under a pounding maelstrom of crazed noise.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing band in a amazing Albert Hall I went to this gig with my friends and I really didn't have to dissapoint. One of the best gigs I've ever seen and my first concert abroad.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Evening! Loads of energy, very entertaining and support band also fab. Great sound, too
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slaves It was a brilliant concert my first concert ever I will definitely be going to another very soon
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic event Great gig with a superb atmosphere and lots of energy from Slaves
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great gig Went to see The Slaves at rock city in Nottingham, & they were awesome. Had a great night & would definitely recommend to see them, live as they are so talented and the atmosphere was alive. Very impressed with these lads !!!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent live - reminded me why I love them! Crowd was absolutely incredible, didn't stop moving! I wasn't much of a fan of Take Control...after the concert, I realised I loved it just as much as their earlier work!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite event of the year ! I went to this event with friends and what an experience it was ! The atmosphere was phenomenal, highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic live act My son and his Dad love Slaves and this was a treat for them. My son thought they were fantastic and will be seeing them again in the future.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slaves gig manchester Simply the best live band I have seen in ages. Never seen so much energy in a band
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take Control The best four hours of this year. Without a doubt. Never thought bruises and slight temporary deafness could feel this good, yet Isaac and Laurie proved me wrong. Two amazing support acts followed by one of my all time favourite bands, add four friends into the mix and what do you get? A night to remember.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gig again It was present for my teenage daughter. She says gig was great and Slaves did it right again. Sounds good!
Date published: 2016-11-27
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_GB, sid_slaves, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT