Sleaford Mods Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
SLEAFORD MODS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_sleaford-mods, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Sleaford Mods

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sleaford Mods at Southampton Uni were amazing, the singer Jason has so much charisma and presence, his non stop singing shouting, dancing, walking, prancing, more than makes up for Andrew's nodding and button pushing.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night Brilliant live act in an excellent venue watched the mosh pit from a safe distance up on the balcony!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sleaford Mods Poor night, not coming on till gone 20 to 10, sound was shocking, couldn't hear the vocals
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome night Went to gig with a mate and we both enjoyed it, fantastic night best gig for a long while already looking to book again to see them
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent from start to finish..... Support act were great, Sleafords just amazing from the minute Andrew set up his laptop until Jason's dance before he left the stage.... recommended viewing!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic band in a fantastic setting makes for a badass event !!! Loved the energy of the gig Loved the venue,loved the energy that the crowd were receiving from the immense performance by the Sleafords and not forgetting the support acts. Real top night
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great band, great night just 2 blokes on stage, but what a performance. To top it off the DJ/producer/whatever had a night of the living dead T-shirt... Amazing
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and brilliant Not a big fan of the mods.BUT they interested me and I took a chance and went to this gig.GLAD I DID.with no instruments these guys through their passion and their brutally honest lyrics they whipped the crowd into a frenzy a must see live act and an unforgettable live gig
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sound great vocals great lyrics Top band loved it, finished off with Jobseeker and Tied up in Nottz
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What an atmosphere This was my first gig and it was brilliant. The atmosphere was buzzing. There was a good crowd of people. Great venue. The music was amazing. Nothing like hearing live music with a crowd of people there to have a good time.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleaford mods live Great night, great pubs topped off with a top gig from the brilliant Sleaford mods
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig!! I had been waiting a while to see Sleaford Mods & they were absolutely awesome. Top form throughout in front of a very diverse crowd. I took a friend who didn't know much of their music but has said he'll definitely go to see them again. I know I certainly will too.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Mods Another fantastic full-on gig. Seen the Sleaford Mods 3 Times now and they never disappoint
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Properly amazing! This was right up there with my best gig ever! Really, really, really good!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding performance from the Sleaford Mods Totally blown away once again by the Sleaford Mods. Powerful, raw, sarcastic, intense and unique.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All right Pretty good. I liked it. Good words. Good music. Good movement
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must see live act Whether you're a fan or not these are a must see live act. Absolutely blew me away. Jason has hints of Ian Dury in his performance and presence. Check em, I will be again.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleaford Mods at their best so far! This was the third time I'd seen Jason & Andrew perform as the Sleaford Mods & they just keep getting better. Especially when they come to your home city! To start the evening, I enjoyed CAPPO as the warm-up act but couldn't help comparing him & his crew to Grinder & co from BBC 3's 'People Just Do Nothing'. Typical Grime music but not really the Sleaford crowds usual musical taste. So the crowd went mad when the Mods finally took to the stage. With a mix of both old & new tunes, including TCR & I Can Tell (from their latest EP) with classics like Fizzy (from Austerity Dogs), Tweet, Tweet, Tweet (from Divide & Exit) & Jobseeker (from The Mekon). Andrew was his typical-self, chilling with a beer, bopping along & hitting his laptop to line up the tunes. As for Jason, his performance was manic as usual with his hand-head brushing, gorilla dancing & sweat pouring off him. The guy must lose a stone in fluid from everything he puts into his performances but it makes watching the Mods one mesmerising experience.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig in years! Amazing,stripped back, powerful performance. The electronic Pistols!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from full of energy! Sleaford Mods and their support acts were great - full of energy that was infectious. Having real tickets is great and unusual these days - a great souvenier of a fab experience.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only band that matters Sleaford Mods were even better than when I saw them at The Art School last year.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing I came to this not knowing what to expect and they completely blew me away. Such a great presence and amazing band!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sleaford mods fab Excellent night,heart and soul put into it, great atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great band, appalling venue not the first time i've seen sleaford mods so i was expecting an excellent night, but the abysmal sound quality at newcastle O2 rendered the lyrics unintelligible and ruined what was otherwise a spirited and energetic performance by one of britain's most authentic and exciting current bands.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barking Mad - but highly entertaining If you see no other gig this year, catch these two somewhere on their travels. A lot of fun, but also making some very valid social points.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night inspirational Sleaford mods are more than great - a mother and son night out to remember
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant as ever Sleaford Mods always live up to expectations - and the support acts were great too.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig Jason even better live Took my brother to this as a birthday present and was well worth the affordable ticket price would I again :). Only concern was how warm it was in the venue air con needs fixed.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleaford mods It was a brilliant gig sold out great atmosphere well worth going to see would go and see them again
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleaford Mods at Carlisle Brickyard An incendiary performance from Sleaford Mods at Carlisle Brickyard, spitting venom to the masses with power and passion. The crowd were ignited from the start and the Mods did not disappoint, engaged and enraged they provided a storming set. The most relevant band in Britain today. More Mods!
Date published: 2015-11-07
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_sleaford-mods, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT