Sofie Hagen Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
SOFIE HAGEN is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_sofie-hagen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Sofie Hagen

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and touching Sofie is REAL. It was a pleasure hearing her talking and making us laugh
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sofie Hagen: Witty heartbreak I went to see this show with my two housemates - we are all students in our third year of university. We all found Sofie to be absolutely hilarious! Not only this, but she told harrowing stories of her life experiences in a way that made it ok to laugh - the best medicine for past tales of woe. Would recommend this show to anyone, or any other of Sofie's projects such as her co-hosting of The Guilty Feminist podcast, or her own podcast, Made of Human. We shall look forward to the next tour!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest, brutal, warm and funny. An intimate event at the lovely Brewery Arts Centre. Felt like a good friend opening up with humour and honesty.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gig - poor organisation The gig was fantastic and Sofie was incredible. There was an issue that the venue had not received an updated list of attendees from See Tickets which required me to call See Tickets while waiting on the gig starting to try to ensure I could gain entry. As I booked my tickets back in April this was disappointing. Thankfully the issue was sorted and I was able to attend this wonderful gig.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another excellent show I've seen Sofie a few times, she's a charming storyteller and this is no different despite the subject matter. She meets the audience after and she's genuinely lovely.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAB! Such a great show, definitely see it if you can! So funny and empowering!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We need more voices like Sofie's! Sofie Hagen is simply hilarious but always has a very important message. Don't hesitate to see her live.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sofie was fantastic! My sister and I went to see this event and really enjoyed it. Sofie tackled deep and sensitive topics in a raw and yet funny way. Venue , Headrow House Leeds, was good, though someone greeting us at the door would have been welcome. Better signage for the lift is needed. We didn’t know there was one and ended up hiking up three floors with our crutches.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original and warm comedy Sofie is so funny. I ran out of breath laughing at one point! She spoke about her family which sounds so different to mine, but I was able to relate to her because she is so engaging and honest. I will definitely go and see her again for another good laugh.
Date published: 2017-10-12
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_sofie-hagen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT