Special Kinda Madness Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_special-kinda-madness, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 265ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Special Kinda Madness

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always goid Nothing less than expected fantastic night saved like 18 again!!!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was amazing experience I went to this event with friends and had a fantastic time band was absolutely brilliant
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Ska Band!! Played all the classics. The band are amazing and the front man is brilliant, great character and gets the crowd going. Would definitely go to see them again 10 out of 10.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Great venue for a great band. Special Kinda Madness never disappoint!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, and very entertaining Myself and three friends went, a fantastic time was had by all, bravo
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab band !! Very entertaining nite of music, took us both back To a great era of music !! Would definitely go and see these guys again
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epic night out. I went to this event with several friends. It was a fantastic evening, it was a really popular night and full of happy people having fun. Everywhere people were singing and dancing along to the band who were fantastic. The music was tops!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defo my best gig ever! Well, what can I say? Special Kinda Madness blew me away!! These guys were amazing! I was up and dancing from the second they got on stage. Would I see them again?...... absolutely!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SKM Great entrainment. Lots of energy from the start til the end of the show. You had your monies worth .:-)
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an amazing band Amazing I danced almost all night, they had club 85 rocking, well whatever the rudeboy ska version of this is, lol. Must see them again
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant night Went with my husband to see SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS....what a night!! It was bloody brilliant really enjoyed ourselves. Will be keeping an eye out for other nights like this. We haven't danced this much in ages...thank you...Mary x
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SKA ME UP Great venue. Great band. Friendly staff.Good bar. What's not to like?
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Special kinda madness Great range of songs - knew more than I realised! Band enthusiastic and entertaining! Good size venue - up close and personal
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night as always The band played brilliantly as always , I love a good dance on a school night xxx Thanks for all your hard work boys xxx
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Kinda of Madness One band two superb groups blinding night out good job boys
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Night out Went with hubby and had a brilliant time. Group were amazing. Only concern people barging past. No respect .
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Kinda Madness I had seen this group before and had such a fantastic time, that next time they played, I went to see them. The lead singer puts so much effort into the whole show. I saw Madness live recently, and I must say, Special Kinda Madness were better! The whole show has so much energy, the group encourage the audience to join in. Just an amazing night!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stomping night out!! ANOTHER great evening at The Fleece... always a fabulous atmosphere..
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab gig The band were brilliant and the venue was great. Defo see again.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig Really sounded good they are pretty much the best tribute we have seen will definitely go to see them again
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great group Get better every time see them...i see them at most of their gigs ...well done rude boys
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a very good night of music Me,my son,brother,and nephew went to this event.it was special kind of madness.we are big fans of these two bands.The bands were very good tribute bands.A good night by all.it
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special kinda Madness Excellent evening out great ska tribute. Felt I was reliving my teenage years!
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bristol ska extravaganza Already seen this band but at a bigger venue. This being a smaller venue was more intimate but boy just because the stage was smaller the band still managed to put on a great show. So if you're a fan of either/both the specials /madness trust me you'll live watching special kinda madness. Me and my friends had an amazing night.
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent tribute Was a gift for my husband we both really enjoyed the show, intimate gathering of fans made it special (excuse the pun)
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Return to the Fleece A return to a venue after 30 years, still a fantastic venue and a great gig. Well worth getting tickets to A Special kinds of Madness, such a good night tickets booked for another great night.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ska band at the fleece Was a great venue with a great band..the music was great and wasn't to rammed
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great last year and not disappointed this year Two great sets great energy and a good crowd ,good music venue but not the easiest to get a drink
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fab bit of nostalgia The Nutty Boys from North London visited Bedford through the medium of 'A Special Kind of Madness'
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic night!!!! I went to this event with a different age range of friends and we all had such a good night!!! Music/band were brilliant x
Date published: 2016-02-29
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_special-kinda-madness, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT