Spice Girls Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
SPICE GIRLS is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 390.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_390
  • loc_en_GB, sid_spice-girls, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Spice Girls right now.

Past Spice Girls Events

What people are saying about Spice Girls

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Went with my wife and daughter and had an absolute fantastic time.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best concert I have ever been to!! I absolutely loved every moment. They are the best performers and gave such a special show ♥️
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing show This was an amazing show! They were a great act to watch and the atmosphere was incredible
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant Myself and 6 friends ranging from 28 to 41 had an amazing time.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3rd time, best time I went to see the Spice Girls with my friend Louise who hadn't seen them before. This was going to be my third time (1998 & 2008 previously) so I kind of knew how much fun it would be. Boy did I underestimate that. It was brilliant. The Girls put on an amazing show and every single one of the 70,000 people in the stadium was living their best life. It was like being at the best party you've ever been at. All the hits and a few classic album tracks. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will not be topped!! Most amazing night ever! They were out of this world. A genuinely don’t think a concert will ever top this!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely terrible Went here with friends and it was awful. Sounded like you were underwater and left half way through
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been 5 stars but for sound Bought tickets as a gift for my girlfriend and sister and generally they had a good time but they had to move several times as the sound was sketchy in certain areas so they had to move. Must be a setup issue as we have been to Wembley stadium for a few gigs and never had such issues.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant show Went with my daughters. Great night sharing memories. Loved every minute.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best consett ever!! I went to see Spice Girls in Sunderland and they were spectacular!!! I had heard the sound system in other locations hadnt been working but when they came up to the North East it was brilliant!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great girls night out! Great girls night out- standing tickets- not crowded- great atmosphere and view of stage... Happy memories of teenage years!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a great time!!! Had a great time seeing the Spice Girls, they were amazing and put on a great show
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Daughters first concert Took my 8 year old daughter for her first concert, it was a great show. Due to her age we had to be seated (would have anyway) but unfortunately this meant we was so far away and had a huge piece of equipment blocking our eyeline.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worst event this year Arranged a lovely afternoon out with friends, to follow on to what we thought would be a great evening, I do appreciate that nobody can control the weather, but if there was any thought for the audience, the event should have been cancelled. After spending so much money on Spice World Circle tickets, I didn't realise we were paying to watch the spice girls from behind, as they spent a lot time on the walk way.... After 40 mins of feeling like a drowned rat we left , and not surprising there was others leaving too !
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a fun gig! I loved seeing the Spice Girls, the atmosphere was electric, the Girls sounded great, all in all a lot of fun!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Concert - lots of memories! I went with my husband to Wembley to see this amazing concert. Jess Glynne was a brilliant warm up act. When the Spice Girls came on the whole stadium erupted. Great atmosphere, fantastic singing, dancing and costumes.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night out Went with friends ,was more than I expected they did a fab job , like to see them again in the future.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing & epic event! Such a good day with friends celebrating the last night of the Spice Girls concert.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spice girls Ashton Gate Went with my sister and daughter Torrential rain but luckily we had good and sheltered seats! It was absolutely fab! Great atmosphere Great venue And the girls did not stop despite the horrid weather! Well done girls!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best time ever Went to Edinburgh and Wembley and we had the most incredible time both nights.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic concert Loved every moment of the Spice Girls. Couldn’t have been better. ❤️
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite concert It was a great experience. One of the best concerts I've seen
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! Fantastic well organised event! One of the best concerts I have been to.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! One of the best shows i have ever seen! The girls were amazing! Even under the rain they were great!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OH MY GOD it was the best event to attend. My life is fulfilled now simply A MA ZIG A ZIG AHHH
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spice up your life! The best Xmas present ever for my girls! And me!! Spice girls were amazing at Wembley hi
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite event EVER Absolutely brilliant! As a family we all had the best time! The group was excellent and the atmosphere in the stadium was unreal.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Danced till our feet hurt! (leaving Wembley could have been better though!) My friend and I have been big spice girls fans since we were younger and we had an amazing time. The stage deco and choreography was amazing! Everyone was on their feet dancing and we both lost our voices from singing. There was no issues with the sound as it was really clear! Only downside was exiting Wembley as it took us 1h30 to get to the train station which was a nightmare!!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! The concert was brillient!! It ran very smoothly and everything was on time. We just thought they could have turned up the mics as sometimes the backing music was louder than the voices making the words hard to hear. But overall a fantastic experience and evening!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I had been looking forward to seeing the Spice Girls again as I saw them first time round unfortunately I was very disappointed. Although we had good seats and the sound was good, we could not hear the voices of the girls. They spent to much time having costume changes instead of singing and also there was to much talking in between songs. I paid to see them perform not watch dancers whilst they were changing. I can understand the being tearful on the first or second night but every night they perform a certain routine one of them cries (I know this as friends/daughter went on different nights) is just stupid. Would have been nice to hear more of their well known songs. Would not waste my money on seeing them again.
Date published: 2019-06-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_390
  • loc_en_GB, sid_spice-girls, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT