Spice Girls Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
SPICE GIRLS is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 390.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_390
  • loc_en_GB, sid_spice-girls, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 236ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Spice Girls right now.

Past Spice Girls Events

What people are saying about Spice Girls

Rated 4 out of 5 by from what a pity Spice Girls and the show in general was great, but in the pitch we couldn't hear anything! It was like we were outside the stadium! It had never happened to me!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Spice Girls - Bizarre directions from Wembey Stadium - we were advised to enter at Gate J to go anticlockwise into Block 103 - if we did we would have walked right round the stadium!! The sound system was awful - too loud yet completely muffled and couldn't hear any of the actual vocals - you needed to know the words. Spice Girls played some unknown songs which were obviously "b-sides". Not impressed.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely book again I took my 3 daughters and we all dressed up and had a fantastic night! Spice Girls were like they had never been away!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun times The show was fun, Wembley is so big, we were half way down on level one and couldn't really see anyone on the stages (had to watch the screens) but it was fun, Spice Girls probably have 10 good songs from the whole set list but we had a good time. Drink prices were the usual rip off Leaving Wembley was a nightmare, took 1 hour 20 mins to get bakc on the tube home - ridiculous, you would think after hosting so many events this would no longer be an issue. Puts you off going to Wembley for future shows.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great show but rubbish sound and venue The venue seemed not to be able to cope with the capacity. Massive queues for the facilities and parking was an absolute nightmare, stuck in the car park for over an hour trying to exit! Now for the ‘show’ and what a show it was, great other than the very poor sound quality couldn’t hear them sing or talk?!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded expectations! Wasn’t expecting such a professional and slick show. Each spice girl had their own dancers. Video footage from the spice girls archive was great to see and added to the nostalgia! Loved the positive message and real emotion showed by the girls for the last night at Wembley (or could there be another tour??? Who knows) They all sounded great. Plenty of banter and costume changes. Would have liked more Spice songs rather than a few covers. The LED wrist bands were amazing and added to the atmosphere. Shocked at the prices for the merchandise. £45 for a long sleeved T shirt and £20 for a programme!!!!! Was also surprised at the number of ticket touts outside the stadium both selling and offering to buy tickets. Thought this was being eradicated. Security at the stadium was excellent. I felt safe yet staff were good humoured and friendly. Easy to get to (we came into Wembley Park from Paddington). Fun atmosphere. We had a fabulous time!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very quiet I went to see the spice girls and although they were good the sound was very quiet. You could hardly hear them espcially when they were talking!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Was an amazing show so happy I could go. Wish it was longer.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great event Went to this event with my wife it was a great venue and atmosphere
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, memorable evening. I went to the concert with my daughter and we had a such an amazing night such an iconic period of our lives the Spice Girls and see them again together it was absolutely wonderful thank you Spice Girls
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spice up your life! I went to this event with my friends on the final night and it was everything and more than what I expected. I loved the staging and order of songs. I felt 8 years old again. The best concert I've been too!!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best concerts for a while I was not expecting the show I saw last night. It was absolutely spectacular. I’m so glad I went and paid the extra for the seats by the stage. There was such an amazing atmosphere. They gave out these watches which were programmed to light up at specific times and the literally lit the whole stadium up at times. So amazing! Towards the end they brought their mothers and children out while they sang Mama. It was so sweet and quite emotional. All in all, had an absolutely amazing time!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 21 Years of Awesomeness Great night. The girls looked and sounded amazing Loved every minute and having Jess Glynne warm us up we couldnt have asked for more.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need to invest in a better sound system. The spice girls are so much more than just a band. They represent a movement in our childhood. I was extremely excited to attend this event. I had a great time with my friends, but there seemed to be issues with the sound. It was difficult on many occasions to hear the music and the vocals and it was disappointing as the tickets weren't exactly cheap. The poor sound did infringe on the overall experience.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night of the year I went to this event with my friends and it was the best experience so far of 2019. I was reliving my childhood- was amazing night - won’t forget it!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spiced up my weekend Great show, lots of fun, made me feel 20 again! Don't know what else to say but nice to see them back on stage.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No other night will compare The issue with such an amazing night experiencing every single emotion possible, is the comedown afterwards! Truly, truly grateful to have had this experience.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So much fun! I went to this event with one of my best friends and it was such a feel good evening. Unfortunately the sound quality wasn’t great so you couldn’t actually hear the vocals very well. Overall though it was a great event with lots of dancing and singing.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girl Power! Went to the concert with a friend and it was everything I hoped for and more!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very Spicy night! The Spice Girls were brilliant, playing lots of hits and making many costume changes. The ‘girls’ seemed to genuinely be having a great time and we’re on good form. The light show was also fantastic and Jess Glynn was a great support act to kick off the night. After a week of rain even the weather played along and we had a lovely day.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night out ever! It took me straight back to my teenage years. Had the best night, my feet are still hurting from all the dancing. Those girls still got it!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spice Up Your Life Literally everything you could ever want from the Spice Girls and more!!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turned out to be better than I thought Went along with friends feeing quite hesitant after reading their earlier reviews; Ireland. The Girls put in a great show. I’m glad I went
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good spicy night It was a very entertaining evening & brought back some great memories
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! I went with my sister. The energy was incredible and it was a giant girls 90’s party! Worth every penny.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth the wait One big party from start to finish. Girl power is alive and well. Let’s do it all again soon.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That’s entertainment! I loved these when I was a kid and it was very entertaining to watch them 22 years later. They put on a great show. Shame it was in Sunderland tho.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sound Went to spice girls , they put on a great show but could not hear a thing , sound was terrible
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved every minute! It was amazing. Relived my childhood. If I could go again I would!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite event of the year so far!! I went to this event with my husband. I always wanted to see the Spice Girls live and finally got the opportunity to do so! Amazing show!!
Date published: 2019-06-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_390
  • loc_en_GB, sid_spice-girls, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT