Spiegeltent Canary Wharf Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
SPIEGELTENT CANARY WHARF is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_spiegeltent-canary-wharf, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Spiegeltent Canary Wharf right now.

Past Spiegeltent Canary Wharf Events

What people are saying about Spiegeltent Canary Wharf

Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT!! This show was epic! Cheap tickets & a great night out. Sexy, funny & exciting. I love circus and it did not disppoint. Would love to hear about more events like this
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun, great value- a memorable night Wasn't sure what to expect from this but went with an open mind- everyone in the group found the evening to be one of the best variety nights out we have had, all are wanting to know when the next Speigeltent is happening so they can take more friends.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous band in fabulous setting! Loved Gabby Young and Other Animals. The Spiegeltent was a perfect setting for their kind of music.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Elves and the Shoemaker The performer was absolutely fantastic. He managed to keep both adults and children fully focused for the whole duration of the show. The only downturn was that the seating arrangement for the audience wasn't very good. The audience being a majority of families with children, the kids were sitting on the floor in front of the stage, which is cool, but some parents had to sit far away from their kids because of course there were not enough seats in the front rows. From where I was sitting, I could only see my daughter, not my son, who is only 3, and had to continuously move from my seat to check on him.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team night out Great team night out - surprisiongly "intreractive" and excellent fun!
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battleacts We went in a group and had a fantastic time. Please send us more information for future.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A delightfully eccentric venue - for an equally delightfully eccentric act!! We saw Alex Horne & The Horne Section at the Speigeltent in Canary Wharf. Fantastic evening - the venue has an old school circus feel to it - somewhat spooky, but fun and intimate - you almost feel like part of the show. Alex and his band were fantastic - really funny, and so talented. I'd so recommend both venue and act, and I hope both reappear in Canary Wharf again soon - as would love to see more events in the tent, and would defo. see the Horne Section again.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boudoir circus I went to see boudoir circus with my friends. Everything about the show was awesome. We had so much fun watching the kinky acts of the very skilled professional performers.
Date published: 2015-11-06
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_spiegeltent-canary-wharf, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT