Stereophonics Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
STEREOPHONICS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 293.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_293
  • loc_en_GB, sid_stereophonics, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 187ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Stereophonics right now.

Past Stereophonics Events

What people are saying about Stereophonics

Rated 4 out of 5 by from great concert, awful venue awesome gig from the band. whoever organised the event though was truly awful. could have easily got into the event without having a ticket being checked. then took 25 mins to queue for security. no separate queue for people with/without bags. once inside there were not enough toilets and the bar queuing was a free for all. squeezed in like sardines when actually at the bar and then almost impossible to fight your way out with your drinks. no one was in, one way out. queue for the toilets must have been 100 + deep for the limited number or portaloos, so men weeing up against fences / the back of the raised friends and family section!! getting transport, be it public transport or taxi was non existent, so a long walk back to town. I will definitely watch the band many more time live, but never again at that Venue
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! As always the Stereophonics delivered a brilliant performance with a good selection of their most popular songs
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phonics better than ever Incredible show, great set list and the band tight as ever. The crowd were brilliant, singing along and even belting a few rounds on Hymns and Arias to bring the band back for the encore.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC What a fantastic experience for myself and daughter. Well worth the 6 hour round trip! The disabled viewing platform was perfectly positioned and my daughter was able to enjoy the whole experience. Stereophonics were better than I could have every imaged.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig ever This was the best gig ever. They sounded amazing, played so many favourites, a heart felt tribute to Stuart, great atmosphere, sadly not enough loos but I had an awesome time with great friends on a beautiful sunny day in Swansea!!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! A brilliant day out! Really enjoyed the whole experience, all the acts were brilliant and of course Stereophonics were amazing! Singleton Park is a great venue for gigs, the food that was available was great aswell!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful under equipped venue Not enough toilets, inadequate facilities for disabled people the bar was located in the wrong position. I’m sure the Stereophonics put on a great show but we couldn’t hear or see very well from where we were positioned. No organisation in terms of transport, shocking event organisation by Swansea Council. Disappointing!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making memories!! My friends and myself was at morfa 20yrs ago only 15 at the time, and of course when we knew this anniversary concert was happening, we had to go!!! We have amazing memories from 20yrs ago and now we have more!!! Atmosphere was amazing and Stereophonics did not let us down totally blew us away!! Very emotional memorable night!! Xx
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stereophonics Summer Swansea Saturday This band never fails to disappoint. Went to their Morfa gig as my first ever gig and 20 years on and a fair few phonics gigs later they were brill. Played all the songs, lots of old ones too!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mind: Blown Attended the Singleton Park anniversary gig and it was, quite possibly, the best set ever. The crowd loved every minute of it. Phonics were on form and had everyone bouncing. And the rain stayed off! Epic night.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant show I took my son to this show in a wheelchair it was a bit difficult to get to the wheelchair platform but couldn’t fault the view when we got there Would have been better if there was a dedicated wheelchair access point with a proper path to the platform, but that said we had a great time
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stereophonics Singleton Park The phonics performance was excellent but the event organisation was very poor. Insufficient toilet facilities. After purchasing drinks you had to force way way backwards through a ten deep mass of people. Cueing not organised, just a complete free for all.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Went to this event with friends and it was a fantastic experience
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mmmmm We went with great expectations to see them in Welsh Wales but unfortunately we were not blown away by it. I get that they have a lot of back catalogue that came from the earlier days, but there was so many more songs they could have done to have the crowd in the palm of their hands. Saw them in Manchester a few years ago we should’ve marked that concert as one not to be topped and finished our journey there
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night Went to see the stereophonics and it was the best night ever!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Always a great band to see live. One of my favourite bands to see live and never get tired of seeing them perform. This one however was a little marred by some distortion on the louder songs. Nothing to do with the venue as it's outside and everything else I've seen there was great. Sound was perfect at Wembley when I saw them last. Need to be more careful with sound checks maybe.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance One of the best gigs I’ve ever been to, venue location and ease of getting in and out so good
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing concert from the greatest band and brilliant venue The Stereophonics never disappoint amazing musicians amazing songs they really make sure the fans get their money’s worth hardly stopping for breath between songs! I could watch them all night long. Can’t wait for the next one!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phonics done it again I went to Thetford with friends and family, great venue, but need better marshalling for the car park exits
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Band I attended this event with my best friend, and we had a great time.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent show, despite the weather I went with my fiancee, having seen them before. Knew they would put on a great performance despite the rain. Excellent live band! Queueing for the bar, toilets and carpark exit not so great
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn’t disappoint Saw stereophonics 20 years ago, they were fab then but even better now. Westonbirt is a great venue to see any band.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another amazing gig! I have seen Stereophonics at this intimate venue (Venue Cymru) before, it was great then but absolutely awesome this time! They never fail to entertain us. The atmosphere was amazing, great venue and great music!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Event I went to this event with my mum, her partner and my partner. It was absolutely amazing and the box office queue went down quick and wasn’t waiting for long
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent band and did not fail to deliver Me and my partner went together because it wasn't too far to travel.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always find Stereophonics amazing live Another day to remember watched 3acts and Stereophonics topped the day off!! Amazing yet again Kelly Jones and co made it all worthwhile
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just another flawless Phonics gig Terrific night out with the boys and great to see them in North Wales. Highlight for me was Mr & Mrs Smith with that fantastic drum solo on the little stage!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small venue to see Stereophonics for the first time. Amazing gig itself the band were brilliant didnt seem to miss a beat and just played as many songs as possible not too much chatter between songs would see them again and would go back to the venue again only negative was most of the beer was off and had to put up with Carlsberg for the night and at around £4+ for it it hurt that bit more but apart from that it was a great experience.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must see band. Went to see Stereophonics with my husband and son at Llandudno. We all enjoyed the gig and was so good that we didn't have a long journey to see them. Stereophonics were fantastic as per normal.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stereophonics - Hull Arena Great gig, great venue. much prefer the smaller arena,s for atmosphere
Date published: 2019-05-24
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_293
  • loc_en_GB, sid_stereophonics, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT