Stereophonics Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
STEREOPHONICS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 281.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_281
  • loc_en_GB, sid_stereophonics, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 235ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Stereophonics right now.

Past Stereophonics Events

What people are saying about Stereophonics

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Went to this event with friends and it was a fantastic experience
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mmmmm We went with great expectations to see them in Welsh Wales but unfortunately we were not blown away by it. I get that they have a lot of back catalogue that came from the earlier days, but there was so many more songs they could have done to have the crowd in the palm of their hands. Saw them in Manchester a few years ago we should’ve marked that concert as one not to be topped and finished our journey there
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night Went to see the stereophonics and it was the best night ever!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Always a great band to see live. One of my favourite bands to see live and never get tired of seeing them perform. This one however was a little marred by some distortion on the louder songs. Nothing to do with the venue as it's outside and everything else I've seen there was great. Sound was perfect at Wembley when I saw them last. Need to be more careful with sound checks maybe.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance One of the best gigs I’ve ever been to, venue location and ease of getting in and out so good
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing concert from the greatest band and brilliant venue The Stereophonics never disappoint amazing musicians amazing songs they really make sure the fans get their money’s worth hardly stopping for breath between songs! I could watch them all night long. Can’t wait for the next one!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phonics done it again I went to Thetford with friends and family, great venue, but need better marshalling for the car park exits
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Band I attended this event with my best friend, and we had a great time.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent show, despite the weather I went with my fiancee, having seen them before. Knew they would put on a great performance despite the rain. Excellent live band! Queueing for the bar, toilets and carpark exit not so great
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn’t disappoint Saw stereophonics 20 years ago, they were fab then but even better now. Westonbirt is a great venue to see any band.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another amazing gig! I have seen Stereophonics at this intimate venue (Venue Cymru) before, it was great then but absolutely awesome this time! They never fail to entertain us. The atmosphere was amazing, great venue and great music!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Event I went to this event with my mum, her partner and my partner. It was absolutely amazing and the box office queue went down quick and wasn’t waiting for long
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent band and did not fail to deliver Me and my partner went together because it wasn't too far to travel.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always find Stereophonics amazing live Another day to remember watched 3acts and Stereophonics topped the day off!! Amazing yet again Kelly Jones and co made it all worthwhile
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just another flawless Phonics gig Terrific night out with the boys and great to see them in North Wales. Highlight for me was Mr & Mrs Smith with that fantastic drum solo on the little stage!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small venue to see Stereophonics for the first time. Amazing gig itself the band were brilliant didnt seem to miss a beat and just played as many songs as possible not too much chatter between songs would see them again and would go back to the venue again only negative was most of the beer was off and had to put up with Carlsberg for the night and at around £4+ for it it hurt that bit more but apart from that it was a great experience.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must see band. Went to see Stereophonics with my husband and son at Llandudno. We all enjoyed the gig and was so good that we didn't have a long journey to see them. Stereophonics were fantastic as per normal.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stereophonics - Hull Arena Great gig, great venue. much prefer the smaller arena,s for atmosphere
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic band, and event. I went to this event with my wife, a truly fantastic night out.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! First time I'd been to new hull arena, and was impressed by the acoustics and the stage coming out into the audience
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Two hours of fantastic music. The performance was high energy, as usual from the Stereophonics. This surely has to be the best live band around - they are on top form.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Have been to several stereophonics gigs over the years and they never disappoint. So glad I got a ticket as it wasn't easy sue selling so quickly. BRIĹLIANT GIG. Thanks Kelly and crew x
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply WOW! I went to see these guys with my husband and WOW what a gig! They were fantastic from start to finish! Definitely the best gig I have been too and will definitely be going again. They sounded amazing and put on a fantastic show the crowd went wild. Best night ever! X
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2nd time seeing them at Cardiff Stadium..15th time overall!! I went with my daughter who has never seen them before...and wow, what a night. Hot (very!!), supports weren’t to bad, Jake Bugg was good though. Stereophonics played all their well known songs and a good selection from their latest album which sounded magic live!! Great vocalist, great bass, great guitarist and a superb drummer...good stage set up, it goes on and on...pure magic really!! my daughter thought they were brill..
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best so far Great night...loved this band from the start and they never disappoint. Kelly is a fantastic front man and doesn't take himself seriously. My first time at this venue and it was a lovely evening...nothing to fault
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the best time !! was at Ninian park for Stereophonics concert 10 June; as usual they were utterly awesome!! they were on stage for ages as well, none of this 10 mins and rush off like some bands. the venue was great and weather also excellent. the only down side was the number of people who had obviously been drinking all day and were really obnoxious! 2 fights broke out right by me which was quite scary (1 was among a group of lads who up until then had been mates?!??) they didn't spoil the night but were really horrid. Stereophonics made up for everything :-)
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever , fantastic 2.5 hours on stage awsom. One of the best gigs of been to. Can not wait until the next
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Band, Terrible venue. Stereophonics were class, as usual, top quality band. The venue, Cardiff city football stadium, rubbish. (Principality Stadium miles better organisation). Think they had 3 loos on site, exits jammed with people, stewards next to useless. But can't fault the band, or Jake Bugg, both were great.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third time I’ve seen them and every time is better Superb venue, great view, quality support and fab atmosphere. Well worth the very reasonable ticket price
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best live show for a long long time xx compares with Coldplay experience in 2017. Kelly Has the most powerful voice! Unbelievable. Effortless performance so polished and just so rousing. Brass brilliant and percussion. What a team. Xx
Date published: 2018-06-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_281
  • loc_en_GB, sid_stereophonics, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT