Stereophonics Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
STEREOPHONICS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 337.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_337
  • loc_en_GB, sid_stereophonics, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Stereophonics

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never Disapoint Again, Stereophonics did not disapoint. A little suprised the event went ahead with the current climate, but glad I did not miss it. A good set with a rousing finale of Dakota.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tops Absolutely brilliant!! Floor standing and we arrived early and got and front stage standing position.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wanted to see this band for years Went with a mate of mine made a really good day out and a great gig to finish the day off
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night I bought the tickets for my husbands birthday, he is more of a fan than I am , but it was a really good night they played a really good mix of hits from across their 11 albums sounded exactly the same as their recordings, the great voice of Kelly Jones and really good musicianship Kelly told some amusing tales throughout the show.Simple but effective staging, with a great atmosphere
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Missing socks! If you find any socks on the roof can I have them back pls? Stereophonics blew them off my feet!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stereophonics at the MEN 13th of March 2020 Disgusted that the Stereophonics decided to go ahead instead of postpone tonight, considering the health risk from Covid19. Do they not care about the welfare of their own fans? We decided not to attend due to the risk to vulnerable family members, needless to say that due to the greed of promoters, and it appears the band themselves, we will lose the £280 we spent on vip tickets, despite paying an additional £16 on insurance, truely shameful. We will not buy tickets for the MEN or Stereophonics ever again. I applaud The Who, who have done the honourable thing, and postponed their tour, they clearly appreciate their loyal fans, and genuinely care about they’re welfare.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stereophonics were amazing, P n J Live Arena not so great Great to hear Stereophonics again, and yet again they were amazing.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stereophonics The Stereophonics were exceptional...a brilliant gig. We saw them 2 years ago in Aberdeen and they were great then but even better 2 years on. We had read some negative reviews about the Pand J but our whole first experience of the venue was excellent. We chose to take advantage of the park and ride at Craivstone, due to comments regarding car parking fees, and would definitely chose that option again. I had to collect my tickets from the venue and once again that was very straight forward. All staff were polite and helpful. Only negative for us was the price of drinks, very expensive, but that seems to be the norm these days
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Weekend Break Absolutely brilliant end to a great weekend in Newcastle. The Stereophonics were on my Bucket List and they certainly didnt disappoint. The Utilita Metro Arena was perfect for a large show, with the sound coming out perfectly.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Went to see Stereophonics and was by far the best gig I’ve ever been to!!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Stereophonics concert I have ever seen Seen the phonics 6 times now, this one was the best yet. They didn’t just stay on the stage at the front, they used a runway into the crowd, the whole band were playing some songs at the end of the runway..... awesome.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Come one of the best concerts I've seen This was special. I was amazed at the whole band and what a voice Kelly Jones has..
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal! Ive been going to see the the phonics for 20+ years and I still think they are the best around.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of their best performances to date I have been to other Stereophonics concerts however this was my partners first time and they did not disappoint. This was by far one of their best tours
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great gig, except for venue Great gig except for venue, overcrowded standing area. People arguing with security for standing outside yellow line was distracting
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great concert with a great band I went to the concert with my sister. Parking took a while but was fine. Had to leave early to miss the crowds. However, the band were brilliant, very professional and we thoroughly enjoyed it.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time watching music at the O2 Stereophonics continue to be brilliant! Their set was energetic and well put together - they told a story with their music whilst easily making sure the big hits were in there. The O2 is a great venue. We got there easily on the tube without any delays and then enjoyed a burger at Byron Burger before going to our seats. Everything was smooth, no delays and the sound in the arena was excellent
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stereophonics Gig Excellent venue, had very good seats, sounded fantastic, band just amazing.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stereophonics Sheffield Loved Stereophonics absolutely amazing, but unfortunately the experience was tainted by the venue, queued for 45 minutes at the bar on the floor, absolute chaos with no forward planning, the shutter was down on one side so not fully staffed and the staff had no direction. Staff had to decant all drinks, none were pre poured to save time like other venues do and the person that appeared to be in charge kept leaving the bar to go in the back like he was not coping and leaving one guy to run his till on his own. We missed at least 6 songs, everyone in the queue was frustrated on gobsmacked by the lack of service. If it wasn’t for the band being so good our night would have been ruined.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great band, fantastic atmosphere Went with my partner for her Birthday. Fantastic stage presence and connection with the audience.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome band I went on my own but felt like part of it right from the start. What an amazing band to see live. You could tell that they were enjoying themselves too. Can't wait to see them again.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top gig so far this year Went to the 02 Arena on my own by car. Started to feel the atmosphere when i sat in my seat. A Group was playing as the support act called soft vibes who were very good. Then the moment came for the stereophonics and with the first track cest last vie the the place erupted and just got better and better as the night went on. Great night for everyone.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant!!!! Absolutely brilliant - fantastic play list, amazing energy - can’t wait to see them again
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stereophonics Band great but o2 really disappointing in how they ran the event.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far THE best thing ever. Stereophonics never fail to deliver!! I went with my husband had THE best time. The boys never fail to deliver. What a selection they played. I could have wrote the set list myself!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Husband's treat Booked tickets for my husband's birthday in December as he said he'd always wanted to see them, and he's Welsh!! He loved it, his best concert
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing just Amazing My friend and I went to the Sheffield Arena, just awesome!! Fantastic sound, excellent show, such an amazing night
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The phonics at sheff arena This was the third time I've seen stereophonics, absolutely brilliant as always, can't wait for next time.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant gig, superb band , one of the best. It was the best gig i have seen for a while , they did not disappoint Played all the classics plus new stuff of the new album., They sounded quality and put on a brilliant show. Would defiantly recommend to see them.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just brilliant ‪Totally awesome concert at Arena Birmingham last night, just amazing, thank you. ‬
Date published: 2020-03-01
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_337
  • loc_en_GB, sid_stereophonics, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT