Stereophonics Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
STEREOPHONICS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 337.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_337
  • loc_en_GB, sid_stereophonics, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 218ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Stereophonics

Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time to Sheffield Arena Great venue plenty of hotel & food outlets within 5 mins walk, Stereophonics as expected were brilliant, Seeticket.com easy to deal with.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Up there with the best ive seen Seen kings of leon 10 times , killers 5 times . Stereophonics as good and better on last night's performance.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stereophonics Concert This was a triple birthday event and a fabulous concert at the FlyDSA Arena
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best live bands I've seen 2 hour set says it all. Not many out there capable of that. They didn't miss a beat & put on a great show . Kelly Jones, great singer, story teller and his tribute to Stuart was beautiful.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gig. Pitch perfect. Better live! Had an amazing time. Took my partner who is not a gig goer but likes stereophonics. Was blown away by how good they are live. Better than the album. Pitch perfect everytime x quality musicians.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stereophonics singleton park I went as always with my daughter, been going every year for the last 15 years. Love these guys, always a surprise and always reduced to tears for some reason, a story, favourite song sung. Brilliant day, weather was good, got there early for a good spot. Fantastic day
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve seen them more than once and are amazing I’ve seen the stereophonics several times and they are amazing, Kelly singing live sounds just like his album - he’s a true talent x a lot of people live can be disappointing but he is awesome x
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stereophonics Gig in 20 years I’ve followed Stereophonics for years. Didn’t catch Cardiff Castle or Morpha but know what they must’ve been like from this one. Great venue. The Welsh fans are awesome. It was a celebration of their second album, Performance and Cocktails, so some great classics played.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Band were great, venue management was awful Band were great as always. Management had not planned a gig for 35,000 people well enough. Queues huge and unorganised to get in, get to the bar and get to the loo.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stereophonics were amazing Myself and three friends attended Singleton Park in Swansea to watch the. They were amazing as always and put on a spectacular show to celebrate 20 years since visiting Swansea. the venue was good however the organisation was poor. There were no signs to direct us to the entrances. The toilets were inadequate for the amount of people. On leaving the venue there was very little lighting and no stewards to point us in the right direction back to the City Centre.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab and stress free Went with family and friends and had a fab time. Would recommend see to all my friends and family
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Left early. Terrible gig. This is no reflection on the band as I know they are awesome live but this was a terrible gig. Badly organised, terrible placement of the bars and toilets. Hour long queues. Stewards letting their friends queue jump. And then when the band came on the sound quality was awful and we couldn't hear them. We left at 930 as couldn't hear a thing.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gig Seen quite a few gigs this year & Stereophonics was definitely the best. Kelly in fine voice, great night and atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Stereophonics were amazing live! What a show! Can’t fault them!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great concert, awful venue awesome gig from the band. whoever organised the event though was truly awful. could have easily got into the event without having a ticket being checked. then took 25 mins to queue for security. no separate queue for people with/without bags. once inside there were not enough toilets and the bar queuing was a free for all. squeezed in like sardines when actually at the bar and then almost impossible to fight your way out with your drinks. no one was in, one way out. queue for the toilets must have been 100 + deep for the limited number or portaloos, so men weeing up against fences / the back of the raised friends and family section!! getting transport, be it public transport or taxi was non existent, so a long walk back to town. I will definitely watch the band many more time live, but never again at that Venue
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! As always the Stereophonics delivered a brilliant performance with a good selection of their most popular songs
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phonics better than ever Incredible show, great set list and the band tight as ever. The crowd were brilliant, singing along and even belting a few rounds on Hymns and Arias to bring the band back for the encore.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC What a fantastic experience for myself and daughter. Well worth the 6 hour round trip! The disabled viewing platform was perfectly positioned and my daughter was able to enjoy the whole experience. Stereophonics were better than I could have every imaged.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig ever This was the best gig ever. They sounded amazing, played so many favourites, a heart felt tribute to Stuart, great atmosphere, sadly not enough loos but I had an awesome time with great friends on a beautiful sunny day in Swansea!!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! A brilliant day out! Really enjoyed the whole experience, all the acts were brilliant and of course Stereophonics were amazing! Singleton Park is a great venue for gigs, the food that was available was great aswell!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful under equipped venue Not enough toilets, inadequate facilities for disabled people the bar was located in the wrong position. I’m sure the Stereophonics put on a great show but we couldn’t hear or see very well from where we were positioned. No organisation in terms of transport, shocking event organisation by Swansea Council. Disappointing!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making memories!! My friends and myself was at morfa 20yrs ago only 15 at the time, and of course when we knew this anniversary concert was happening, we had to go!!! We have amazing memories from 20yrs ago and now we have more!!! Atmosphere was amazing and Stereophonics did not let us down totally blew us away!! Very emotional memorable night!! Xx
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stereophonics Summer Swansea Saturday This band never fails to disappoint. Went to their Morfa gig as my first ever gig and 20 years on and a fair few phonics gigs later they were brill. Played all the songs, lots of old ones too!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mind: Blown Attended the Singleton Park anniversary gig and it was, quite possibly, the best set ever. The crowd loved every minute of it. Phonics were on form and had everyone bouncing. And the rain stayed off! Epic night.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant show I took my son to this show in a wheelchair it was a bit difficult to get to the wheelchair platform but couldn’t fault the view when we got there Would have been better if there was a dedicated wheelchair access point with a proper path to the platform, but that said we had a great time
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stereophonics Singleton Park The phonics performance was excellent but the event organisation was very poor. Insufficient toilet facilities. After purchasing drinks you had to force way way backwards through a ten deep mass of people. Cueing not organised, just a complete free for all.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Went to this event with friends and it was a fantastic experience
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mmmmm We went with great expectations to see them in Welsh Wales but unfortunately we were not blown away by it. I get that they have a lot of back catalogue that came from the earlier days, but there was so many more songs they could have done to have the crowd in the palm of their hands. Saw them in Manchester a few years ago we should’ve marked that concert as one not to be topped and finished our journey there
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night Went to see the stereophonics and it was the best night ever!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Always a great band to see live. One of my favourite bands to see live and never get tired of seeing them perform. This one however was a little marred by some distortion on the louder songs. Nothing to do with the venue as it's outside and everything else I've seen there was great. Sound was perfect at Wembley when I saw them last. Need to be more careful with sound checks maybe.
Date published: 2019-06-25
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_337
  • loc_en_GB, sid_stereophonics, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT