Stereophonics Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
STEREOPHONICS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 292.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_292
  • loc_en_GB, sid_stereophonics, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Stereophonics right now.

Past Stereophonics Events

What people are saying about Stereophonics

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! First time I'd been to new hull arena, and was impressed by the acoustics and the stage coming out into the audience
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Two hours of fantastic music. The performance was high energy, as usual from the Stereophonics. This surely has to be the best live band around - they are on top form.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Have been to several stereophonics gigs over the years and they never disappoint. So glad I got a ticket as it wasn't easy sue selling so quickly. BRIĹLIANT GIG. Thanks Kelly and crew x
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply WOW! I went to see these guys with my husband and WOW what a gig! They were fantastic from start to finish! Definitely the best gig I have been too and will definitely be going again. They sounded amazing and put on a fantastic show the crowd went wild. Best night ever! X
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2nd time seeing them at Cardiff Stadium..15th time overall!! I went with my daughter who has never seen them before...and wow, what a night. Hot (very!!), supports weren’t to bad, Jake Bugg was good though. Stereophonics played all their well known songs and a good selection from their latest album which sounded magic live!! Great vocalist, great bass, great guitarist and a superb drummer...good stage set up, it goes on and on...pure magic really!! my daughter thought they were brill..
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best so far Great night...loved this band from the start and they never disappoint. Kelly is a fantastic front man and doesn't take himself seriously. My first time at this venue and it was a lovely evening...nothing to fault
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the best time !! was at Ninian park for Stereophonics concert 10 June; as usual they were utterly awesome!! they were on stage for ages as well, none of this 10 mins and rush off like some bands. the venue was great and weather also excellent. the only down side was the number of people who had obviously been drinking all day and were really obnoxious! 2 fights broke out right by me which was quite scary (1 was among a group of lads who up until then had been mates?!??) they didn't spoil the night but were really horrid. Stereophonics made up for everything :-)
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever , fantastic 2.5 hours on stage awsom. One of the best gigs of been to. Can not wait until the next
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Band, Terrible venue. Stereophonics were class, as usual, top quality band. The venue, Cardiff city football stadium, rubbish. (Principality Stadium miles better organisation). Think they had 3 loos on site, exits jammed with people, stewards next to useless. But can't fault the band, or Jake Bugg, both were great.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third time I’ve seen them and every time is better Superb venue, great view, quality support and fab atmosphere. Well worth the very reasonable ticket price
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best live show for a long long time xx compares with Coldplay experience in 2017. Kelly Has the most powerful voice! Unbelievable. Effortless performance so polished and just so rousing. Brass brilliant and percussion. What a team. Xx
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Me and my partner realy realy enjoyed are selfs great atmosphere great music
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The actual performance was totally fantastic sadly transport was beyond disappointing. Stereophonics were fantastic. Sadly we missed the warm acts due to the non existing free shuttle bus - a complete and utter fiasco which ruined the whole event. Having recently had foot surgery and shuttle bus was going to be ideal for the 2 miles to the stadium. Having waited for over an hour to then be told we were in the wrong place (location as per the instructions) and redirected to a second location...again clearly no shuttle bus, I was forced to walk the 2 miles (taxi cabs all busy!). Whilst walking the 2 miles there and back, not a single shuttle bus passed me. Completed disappointed, in pain and thoroughly let down by missing all warm up acts.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite event of the year so far I went to this event with my hubby and a close friend. It was amazing, the whole place was buzzing & the Stereophonics were great. They were really good live and i thoroughly enjoyed it..
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic consent! I went to this concert with my hubby for date night. We both had a brilliant time and the band were great. I’ve wanted to see them for years so was well worth the wait.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the music Took my daughter and husband -bought them ticket for Christmas We had a great time music was fantastic, such quality and the length of the show was such value Venue was cardiff football ground -open air and plenty of room would go there again
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous night Me and 12 friends plus half off Mold was there brill night xx
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A truly amazing live show For anyone who loves live music a Stereophonics show is a must! Great performance, amazing vocals from Kelly Jones and wonderful musicianship from the whole band. The atmosphere at a Cardiff gig is truly memorable - I’d highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert I have ever been to and iv been to a few I went to this event with family ' what a fabulous experience this was ' would highly recommended anyone young or old to go and sample what we have on our doorstep
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stereophonics always give an amazing performance Love this band, they have been going for so long and just get better and better. They must be one of the best bands to see play live
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STEREOPHONICS BRING IT HOME TO WALES Stereophonics were awesome - again. Seen them in Brussels at the start of the 2018 tour and caught them at Cardiff Stadium towards the end of the tour. They never fail to impress. They bang out hit after hit effortlessly, just getting on with what they do best.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great event Great event, poor choice of drinks which were massively over priced in the stand we were in
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stereophonics were amazing as usual!! I give this gig 3 stars. The stereophonics were amazing but I found that the security wasn't very good, only 1 entrance and exit to the pitch. Only 1 toilet block where the lines for this were massive. I think the organisation could have been so much better!! Again the stereophonics were amazing just a shame the venue let it down.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed the stereophonics and the support bands I thought the race course at Wrexham BRILLIANT VENUE can't till there is another gig there
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cracking gig Never through the would be better than the last time,20 years have passed and there still fabulous
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great homecoming! Excellent gig - Phonics on top of their game and look like they really love playing at Cardiff City's ground!
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav welsh band ever I went with my partner us welshies love a concert but the phonics always deliver and being so close to the stage made the experience ten times better
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My amazing stereophonics gig I went to the gig with my partner as we are both huge fans kelly jones never fails to disappoint and the whole band are amazing we luv u stereophonics and will come to see u at ur next homecoming gig .so much energy and enthusiasm from all the boys we luv there music old stuff and new what a voice
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig I’ve seen in a few years We went to the concert with 12 family members and all enjoyed immensely. The stereophonics are one of the best live bands around at the moment. Kelly Jones’ vocals are awesome. One negative at the venue was the slow service at the bar
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concert We went to this concert with family and what a fantastic time we had , weather was perfect and as always Kelly & the boys were wonderful !!! Great time had by all thank you .
Date published: 2018-06-10
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_292
  • loc_en_GB, sid_stereophonics, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT