Stereophonics Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
STEREOPHONICS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 293.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_293
  • loc_en_GB, sid_stereophonics, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 250ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Stereophonics

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concert We went to this concert with family and what a fantastic time we had , weather was perfect and as always Kelly & the boys were wonderful !!! Great time had by all thank you .
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant day and night I went with family and friends. And the Phonics did not disappoint.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Phonics were amazing as usual but badly organised by venue The phonics were amazing - the sound quality was awesome and we were impressed with the quality of the video screens. The downside was that it took over 40 mins to get into the venue due to overcrowding in the foyer. Also, we had standing tickets but the pitch was too full and thus we had to find some random seats to sit in at the back as we weren’t allowed to stand! I would see it needs to be better organised in future.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were fantastic as always Can’t wait for the next tour which I will be buying tickets for
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG my best concert yet! And I'm 56 Hubby and I went to see stereophonics for very first time and I just thought they were incredible. Absolutely brilliant from start to finish, just a shame it had to end. Cardiff City Stadium is a wonderful venue too and it created a wonderful atmosphere, allowing the fans to just enjoy the whole experience. When the group came on the atmosphere in the stadium was unbelievable, it was electric .... I loved it, hubby too☺️ !! Can't wait to see them again.....
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stereophonic Cardiff Stadium Could have been better! Perfect all round. Easy access, friendly and efficient security and bar staff. Absolutely fab bands and lots of feel good!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow great experience I bought VIP tickets for my other half for Xmas. We had a great time, the venue was great, food lovely and of course music was amazing. Absolutely loved this - our first vip experience
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Best gig I’ve been too. Simply brilliant. Stereophonics just get better and better.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stereophonics were excellent! Best gig I've been to in ages. 2hrs 20mins of non stop hits! Absolutely amazing!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Went with partner and Son. Awesome time not tucked up really for booze., only slightly but hey ho
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Fantastic night ! Loved it Cardiff city stadium was rocking!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great day / night out Realky enjoyed stereophonics were excellent really enjoyed fireroad the pins were not bad jake bugg not for me thought his set a massive downer but others may have enjoyed. Drinks poor and dear.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third time on home soil and the best This is the third time I’ve seen stereophonics in Cardiff and this one was the best yet , they got the crowd going from the first song , they sang all of they’re older hits and ones that they have never sang when I’ve seen them before , brilliant night, the security and the statduim not as good mind but that’s just one of those things , but Kelly and the boys pulled it out of the bag
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show Took my daughters age 8 and 14 had a fab time will defo buy tickets from you in the future
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Bought these tickets for my Daughter and her partner for their birthdays they loved it
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was amazing atmosphere was awesom Loved every min well organised great security planning expensive as always at bar
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome weekend Keep informed when they back in Cardiff.service for tickets good
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappointed 2nd time this year ive been to see the Stereophonics...and lost count how many times ive seen them altogether...but no matter where they are...they never fail to disapoint. They dont stand there and chat chat chat...its a full 23/25 set list and they give it their all. Always get the crowd going...just brilliant. Cant wait to go again.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the wait I went to this with my sister, the first time for me to see Stereophnics live and they didn't disappoint. Brilliant view and they sounded fantastic.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stereophonics wrexham the gig was amazing stereophonics were awsome tru profesionals verry entertaining and the suport bands were good aswell
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best gigs I've been to in over 40 years! I've been to concerts, gigs, festivals and everything in between. I've seen many of the big names in the last 45 years. Kelly and crew were as good as any I've seen and heard. Great back catalogue expertly delivered alongside excellent recent numbers. Every note and chord sung and played perfectly, talking to us between songs, great visuals on screens and good use of a short walkway into the centre of the stadium. I only saw one of the support acts Jake Bugg and he was brilliant. How rare to have 3 bands in support though, wish more concerts were so generous, and all for £40. Best value for money I can remember. The queues to get in, and for toilets and bars once inside, were unnecessary and probably due to the venue not being very experienced at this type or size of crowd/event. I live in North Wales and it would be great to have more quality acts at the venue because it's an ideal location, acoustics work, and it was very easy travelling in and out. Much better than going to Liverpool or Manchester. Overall an exceptional evening!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can this band get any better live I took my friend & his wife it was there first stereophonics gig everything is downhill from now on
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never wanted it to end.... Just when you walk away from a Stereophonics gig, thinking it can't possibly get ANY better than that....it does! Liverpool Echo Arena then Racecourse ground ,Wrexham saw us all going completely mad for the band and the one man show that is Kelly Jones! We were not disappointed and the guys were on fire! I just can't wait to go again, the guys have become an addiction and I have no intention of being cured. Stereophonics..the gift that keeps on giving❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stereophonics i really enjoyed the event the whole day was great most of the band were brilliant apart from the girl band pins did not think muck off them
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stereophonics Wrexham I went to this event with my husband it was his Christmas present, we have seen the Stereophonics a couple of times now but never seen them in Wrexham. The concert was amazing and the band just get better every time we see them.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Music let down by poor facilities. Support acts and Stereophonics all played brilliant sets. The staging ,lighting and sound for the music was all 5*. However the sound when the singers were talking between songs was almost totally unintelligible. The facilities at the stadium were pathetic, there were areas amongst the seating in the stands that were totally unusable due to the amount of bird dirt all over the seats. Although there were extra portaloos around the venue there was nowhere near enough and there were even big queues DURING the performances. The venues own toilets were awful. These queues were nothing compared to the queues trying to get food! We tried on 2 occasions and gave up because we would have been missing the bands long before we got served.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best live band Took my husband for his birthday arrived not sure left a fan. It was the best concert i have been for a long while
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gig and great venue! Went to see Stereophonics at Wrexham football ground. Best band I've seen live in ages.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed this local event I went to the event as so love to see the Stereophonics in concert and it’s just on our doorstep
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a gig!! Got to say that this event was the best I have been to and well organised. The acts were all brilliant but the stereophonics what can I say "amazing" ...Well done to everyone involved!.
Date published: 2018-06-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_293
  • loc_en_GB, sid_stereophonics, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT