Steve Mason Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
STEVE MASON is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_steve-mason, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Steve Mason

Rated 5 out of 5 by from best night in a long time Took the mrs to see the Mason... Great venue. Great crowd. Great musica!!!
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steve Mason is brilliant! We saw Steve Mason at The Globe in Cardiff. It was a small venue and the sound was fantastic. Parking was easy and the venue easy to find.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In the top few gigs of 2016 Unexpectedly great gig, brilliant music and a fun night. Just got better and better.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great as always, if a little short It's the 4th time I've seen Steve mason in various guises (beta band, King biscuit time and solo) and as always this was a great gig. Steve was in a good mood having a good banter with the crowd and the atmosphere was good. He started off sitting down with an acoustic, playing the more mellow side of his catalogue and then it got rockier as the night went on. Steve played a good selection of stuff from all his albums although he didn't play a lot from his second solo album. He did however play three tracks from the beta band. My only small gripe is that at an hour and 10 minutes it was a short gig and I would have liked another half an hour or so...
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steve Mason does Newcastle Shame if you missed it.... better than the Edinburgh show.....Dr Baker and Words in my head
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Steve Mason Had a smashing time, loved every minute especially the Beta Band songs.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steve Mason Steve Mason yet again delivers a veritable tour-de-force of a performance by this consummate professional!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gig Great gig, good, venue. Good size, good sound, good atmosphere
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steve Mason on Top Form Having enjoyed Steve's latest album was really looking forward to this gig, a great mix of his latest work and previous songs from early albums and Beta Band tunes
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Steve Mason at the Electric, Brixton Good set, nice mix of songs and the same high standard as previous Steve Mason gigs I've seen. The venue however left a lot to be desired. It's geared up to be a nightclub; sound quality was pretty poor and unless you're extremely tall or right at the front it's hard to see much.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Brilliant Great gig, Steve Mason was on on top form and cant wait to see him again at Deershed.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best live performance I've seen since the last time I saw him Steve Mason just keeps getting better with each performance. The new album is brilliant with more than acouple of nods to early Beta Band writing. I think his singing voice is improving album by album. An excellent night!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding 1st night of a new tour is always hard - things need tweaking etc but not tonight. Polished performance. This man is a hidden gem to the masses and truthfully, I hope it stays this way. In a time of corporate superstars it's great to see that artists true to themselves and their art still exist. Best gig of the year by far. 10/10.
Date published: 2016-04-26
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_steve-mason, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT