Stiff Little Fingers Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
STIFF LITTLE FINGERS is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 172.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_172
  • loc_en_GB, sid_stiff-little-fingers, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Stiff Little Fingers

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant live band Have seen slf for the last 38 years and now have a bigger following than ever
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic night. What a gig. Best for a long time. Great location, and atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bloody Brilliant! Went to see Stiff Little Fingers at Kentish Town. Had a fantastic night. SLF amazing as ever, one of the best live bands going. Ably supported by The Vapors and Eddie and the Hotrods who also put an a great show as support acts
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Event So Far I went to this event with my fiancé and friend and it was awesome as too was the support band Eddy & The Hotrods. Hope there is a repeat performance every year because will be going.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SLF Formed in 1977 Stiff Little Fingers still have the fire and the fury. Always guaranteed they will give their all each show, long may they continue. GO FOR IT.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SLF never lose their edge This is the third time I have seen SLF and they never fail to give an outstanding performance
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stiff Little Fingers Fantastic venue and a great atmosphere. SLF still got it. Bring on the next Gig.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stiff little fingers Great venue. Well organised nicely layed out tidy clean etc etc.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic What a brilliant night, SLF excelled and Eddie and the hot rods were great.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig This was a fantastic gig. SLF are a great live band. Eddie and the Hotrods were very enjoyable too. Packed out and full of joy. My ears were ringing for days.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this band never fails to impress went with a mate the band played a good mixture includes brand new song unbelievable how after 40 odd years they still sound as good as ever.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SLF - Bristol 2018 This was the second time I had seen Fingers and they were better than the first time
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gr8 Gig Gr8 nite, amazing performance.... disappointed with Barrowlands T-Shirt no dates in back and overpriced
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SLF never disappoint See the band every St Patrick’s Day and always a great gig at the Barrowlands from the Irish punks
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SLF Cardiff Uni SLF pulled off another Great Gig never a bad night best Mosh Pit out there
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SLF i have seen this band every year for the past 26 years and they never fail. Totally awesome
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SLF gig Once again SLF brilliant from start to finish,one of the best live bands ever
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stiff little fingers @O2 bristol Very good gig Eddie and the hot rods were a good support to SLF
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig Eddie and the Hot Rods were amazing as usual and SLF were superb
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always my favourite event Been watching Stiff Little Fingers ever since they been put together . The only problem I have now I am getting old . And at the recent venue in Cardiff there was nowhere to sit and I am actually on disability at the moment so I found it really hard to stand up the same happened a couple years ago in the same place same venue I had to leave early but as we getting on we might be here next year I could be pushing daisies I know that there are problems in these concerts chairs thrown at people,I was there the time a bottle was thrown into Jakes head.I was there years and years ago at the top rank when everyone started spitting At the fingers and the drummer threw his sticks.But this time I would not let it overcome me and stayed to the end for Alternative ulster. I can remember watching Jake in his black jumpsuit brilliant day I just wish there was somewhere for me to sit if I am around yes I will Bear the pain again but all the best see you up there thanks
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slf are legends If you have not seen slf yet you need to get to a show they are the best! Crowds getting bigger each time I see them. Simply awesome and always one of the highlights of the year.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 40 years and still going strong Time and experience only make this band stronger. Without a doubt one of the best Punk bands ever.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SLF were brilliant as expected Fantastic set from SLF and Eddie and the Hot Rods were a great support act.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoughtful set list A high quality performance from SLF which included the classic songs we all expect to hear but tonight also gave us new songs such as 16 shots. A thoughtful, angry, set list from Jake and the lads.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stiff Little Fingers / Eddie & The Hot Rods Support band Eddie & The Hot Rods kicked the evening off in style. They are on their last tour after 43 years ! Local lad Paul Gray(The Damned) the original bassist guested on a few numbers which was great. Barrie Masters voice in good order and played all the old classics Do Anything You Want To Do - Quit This Town - Teenage Depression etc. They had a deserved appreciative reception from the crowd you sang along. A great start to the evening ! SLF on top form as usual and really got the energetic crowd going. One new song ‘16 Bullets’ about the death of a teenager who was shot by the police in Chicago where Jake Burns lives was excellent and bodes well for any new album. Played all the usual favourites and Jake and the band in really good form and enjoying themselves as were the crowd Here’s to next year !
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Night For Old Friends Nice to see Eddie & The Hot Rods again, this time as support. The band played an energetic and enjoyable albeit short set. SLF - well, say no more - the business. Nice to see Paul Gray perform again.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SLF back to the care free youth Importantly SLF in Cardiff were as good as BST and back in the day. Sack the DJ before and between support and main event, more associated type music at the next one. And guys I know we are all getting on a bit but don't leave us hanging so long between support and main event and a little longer on stage would have been great. That aside, the mix of story behind various songs and Alternative Ulster + lots of other classic greats you rocked it. Thanks
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great as ever! Went with my wife and as ever SLF were brilliant. Audience hung on every (very loud) note. Eddie and the hot rods were on fine form too. Never seen them before and really enjoyed. My only criticism is my wife is currently suffering from a bad back but the seats were closed for this gig even though there were a lot of people there. I noticed several disabled people were just given a space at the back from where they could see nothing. Very poor from the venue.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best live band of all time for me SLF at their best, just as good as when I first saw them 40 years ago
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never get tired of seeing SLF This was my 71st time of watching Stiff Little Fingers. The never fail to bring home the bacon. They are attracting a wider audience now than ever with ages ranging form senior citizens to grand daughters and everybody leaves wit a smile and a ringing in the ears. Fantastic!!!
Date published: 2019-03-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_172
  • loc_en_GB, sid_stiff-little-fingers, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT