Stone Broken Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
STONE BROKEN is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_stone-broken, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Stone Broken right now.

Past Stone Broken Events

What people are saying about Stone Broken

Rated 5 out of 5 by from top notch! A great gig and a great band. Top notch live performance, good sound quality, could hear every word sung. I highly recommend 'Stone Broken'!
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stone keep rolling Decided to got see this band after seeing good reviews, and listening to them on utube Played a great set of music, and we both had a cracking night Great sound and skilled musicians Drummer very sexy
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show! What a show! 3 great bands, all well worth seeing again. Really good heavy rock, reminiscent of the 70's/80's British rock era. Outstanding!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gig for quite awhile. All Three Bands were on top form from the start with great interaction with the crowd, the sound was great for a small venue, After the gig ended all the bands came out to talk, have photos taken and signings and chat to the fans.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant night Brudenell was packed as 3 events on in different rooms. Stone Broken were in the community room and were amazing as expected.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great band poor venue great band who are on the up, the venue isnt so good for people who are not tall. There is a balcony upstairs but if you don't get there early you will see absolutely nothing. cannot wait to see this band at the o2 academy they have un allocated seating upstairs.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stone Broken Went with husband. Parking available just round corner. Good venue. Good sound. As i am short i stood at the back and saw a little better. Fab night.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night out Great venue ,great support and good service all round ,will recommend to mates
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing show First class bands, give 100% every single time. Great venue too.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cracking gig! Great gig with three great bands. Stone Broken were brilliant. Those D*mn Crows were very good too!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stone Broken Home Tour Stoke Fastastic gig, fantastic support and mind blowing headline by SB
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A band Growing Into Themselves I'm afraid we didn't see the opening act, but Those Dam Crows were a great warm up act. I had hoped to see them at another gig last year but they had to withdraw at the last minute. This was the 4th time I have seen Stone Broken and I can certainly see how they have matured and grown in confidence over the last few years. Their repertoire is also increasing and the word is spreading on how good they are.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Excellent Gig. I found Stone Broken a couple of weeks ago first on Facebook and then on to Youtube to have a listen. Was completely blown away by the strength of the songs, the musicianship, and all-round rock goodness. Found their website, saw they were coming to The Riverside at Newcastle in a couple of weeks, bought 2 tickets and bosh, hubby and I attended last night and had a blast. Great performance from the band, venue was great- love a high stage as I can see over the heads of taller people! - The sound mix was well done, all the instruments and voices balanced, just a great concert.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cracking gig Stone Broken just get better and better, and are an awesome band. Didn't want them to stop playing. Can't wait to see them again. And they are a thoroughly nice bunch of people as well.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rebel support stars Went to this event purely to see the Broken Witt Rebels, and as ever they did not disappoint. Great set including some new tracks. Just a pity they weren't headlining. Stone Broken did what they do, and the crowd were up for it, but didn't grab me or my son and we made an early dart. #UTR
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My son and I went to this event after hearing a song on the radio. We are now avid fans of the band and would definitely recommend anyone else who is unsure about this band to get tickets and go see them. These are gonna be big very soon. Britains very own Nickelback (but better)
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gig of the year! Great bands, great venue, great atmosphere! The place was bouncing after seeing the support bands The Band Flowers and then Jared James Nichols - who are worth the ticket price on their own merit. The place went wild when Stone Broken came on with Heartbeat Away as their opening number. They really smashed it, and played tracks from the new Ain't Always Easy album as well as favourites from All In Time. A drum solo from Robyn and then Rich's solo acoustic version of Wait For You was amazing, with the band coming back on for the final verse. They finish up with Not Your Enemy and the place was rocking! If you haven't seen Stone Broken live, what are you waiting for?
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelled our expectations What a night. Everyone in the sold out gig was rocking the roof off. Had heard some of the tracks on the radio, but the live performance was outstanding.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stone cold awesome Cold night but the show made up for it. Awesome underrated first support band, Bad Flowers - had heard one previous song on the radio but they were a smashing opening band. Wasn't very impressed with the second support, not as interesting to me personally. Main event - Stone Broken. Hit after hit, they blew the roof off and sounded even better than they do on album. Amazing gig, would recommend to others. First time at this venue as well, will be returning for future events.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Amazing evening Stone Broken get better and better everytime
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME GIG Stone Broken ripped Club Academy a new one in Mamchester! 2nd time seeing em live! Defo wont be the last. Finally got their new album.as well so Im happy. Go see this band live. Do yourself a favour!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow what a gig! Chester Live Rooms. SOLD OUT and rocking to 3Great Bands Firstly Bad Flowers a great start!! Secondly Jared James Nichols wow can this guy play guitar!! Lastly Stone Broken on top form,the new albums a cracker and can they play LIVE mostly definitely the place was rocking,they have a great future!!!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig Saw them at Glasgow great band and support worth getting there early to see
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Gutted..................................... So gutted for the band, with the 'homecoming' disrupted by such awful weather...YET ...what a fabulous acoustic set @HMV Brum....THANKS for putting that on,,,,really enjoyed it...Onwards & Upwards...Lookin forward to the rearranged date,,,,The Broken Army awaits it's Leaders!!!
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite band of the minute seen them 3 times and just get better I went with my husband as tickets were a 70th birthday present never to old to rock and band just keeps getting better
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Braved the storm On a dreadful night stone broken and the support bands put on an incredible show. We'll worth the money and very fan friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Selfishly, I don't want them to grow! Seeing them in such a venue is CLASS! What a superb new(ish) band. Slick, professional, great songs, great singer, great drummer, great guitarists ... Could have 'stayed all night' and will 'be there' next time. AWESOME.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three excellent bands Capacity crowd, good atmosphere and three bands playing at the top of their game
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been waiting to see SB for about 3 years! Bloody fantastic, exceeded my expectations. Lovely friendly meet afterwards .. hats off to the support bands too. Great night ❤
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from three band blast a brilliant little venue hosted a triple band night of awesomeness. The Bad Flowers kicked off the night and rocked from the first beat, next up Jarred James Nichols a younger looking Ted Nugent ripped through a rockin set. Stone Broken clearly up for this tour were fantastic from start to finish.
Date published: 2018-02-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_stone-broken, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT