Suede Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
SUEDE is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_suede, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Suede right now.

Past Suede Events

What people are saying about Suede

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brett Anderson is a living legend One of the best live shows I’ve been to for sometime . Brett gives 100% and demonstrates why Suede are still one of the best bands around
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chemistry Tick box exercise...years in the waiting ..Brett still sounds great . Every song foto album of the mind way back when ....
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Forgotten how good Suede are. Never seen them live, but were really impressive. Music and vocals were fantastic
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were at their brilliant best tonight. I have seen them many times over the years, but tonight they were at their best, top gig and Bret was on fire, there is not many singers to touch him.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Third time seeing Suede in the last few years and the best yet. Love the new album. Would love to see them play `By the sea` at Bristol next time!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing show. Amazing show. Not annoyed by the fan club members who monopolized the front though.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Brilliant Energetic, atmospheric and intimate, Suede put on a show that will easily stay in our memories for the next 26 years. Conventional has never been our thing and the chance to see Suede on stage now my son (1993 edition) is grown up and I’m almost as old as the eternally youthful Brett Anderson fulfilled a promise we made many moons ago. It was a promise worth waiting for. A heady mix of songs from their newest album The Blue Hour coupled with some of their biggest hits over the years made for an outstanding evening. The highlights, and there were many, included Brett singing The Wild Ones a cappella - the mark of a truly gifted musician; the whole crowd joining in for Trash and The Beautiful Ones; and the closing song Life is Golden which holds significant meaning for us too. It would be wrong to single out these moments in isolation, because the whole show was brilliant and we could easily watch and hear it a hundred times over and still come away from it buzzing.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite bands Travelled down to Manchester’s Albert Hall gig from Glasgow and I’m glad I did. Brett Anderson is some front man for a band. First class from start to end. Only complaint I have was the heat in the venue was overwhelming.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Band were good venue let them down. The gig was over capacity too many people were in the venue people couldn’t even get in the room. I’ve looked at reviews of Albert hall going back the last year and countless reviews say it was over capacity which is quite worrying for a safety point of view. We were stuck in a stairwell looking through a doorway to try and see anything.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suede Albert Hall My wife’s a fan & I’ve liked a couple of songs , but bugger me ...one of the best gigs I’ve ever been to
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best gigs, if not THE best gig I've been to The venue was amazing and Suede were on fire. I felt as if I was watching them back in't day! Amazing
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant concert Brilliant venue I went to this venue with my wife and daughter and we all had a great time
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suede at Rock City Rock City is the best venue in Nottingham for live music, it never disappoints. Suede were fantastic, great set list with a perfect mix of new and old, Brett Anderson, a fabulous Showman. Thank you Suede.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still got it... Wanted to see Suede for a while so when they announced they were playing Rock City I made sure I got tickets. They were simply superb, a complete performance by a veteran band who obviously still believe in what they do and care about their audience and choose the venues that they play in. Mind blown.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant Waited a long time to see this iconic group & we were not disappointed. Absolutely amazing. Brett Anderson is a legend. Each number delivered with so much energy & showmanship. He had the entire audience in the palm of his hand. The audio & vocals were tight & sounded clear & sharp. A gig to remember & look back on with total delight.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brett did not disappoint! Brett sounded as good as ever, good choice of songs although the wild ones or stay together would have totally made it for James and I. Great atmosphere, good view. Loved it!!!!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suede were AWESOME! I waited many years to see them live...We decided to do a mini trip to Newcastle and see them in the 02 Academy...They were full of energy and luved the stage effects...All the best with the rest of the tour lads! XXX
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waited a long time for them to come to Newcastle! Was expecting mostly the latest album played in full with a handful of old hits here and there and one as an encore? Started with a couple of new tracks then after that, it was hit after hit non-stop! Well worth the wait!!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Absolutely superb. Still as great live as they were in th 90’s.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vital now as when at the height of their popularity in the 90's, Suede shine! It was my younger brother of almost 20 years who absorbed the Britpop of the 90's in his student years and although never scaling the mega heights of Oasis et all, Suede displayed their 'Godfather' swagger and style to the packed Hammersmith Odeon (Eventin Apollo now) to the mid-life faithful. Vital, because where most of this era who roll out their greatest hits from their golden era, Suede are curreent and 'now' with a new album to promote. Blue hour will have to work on me, but with Night Thoughts proving an artistic curve and soaking the faithful with the numerous back catalogue of hits a very satisfied 40 plus audience left highly entertained.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gig Great night out. Good to hear some great songs live, brilliantly performed
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant I went with my adult daughter. ....simply fabulous . The music was top!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never seen Suede before..lived up to expectations Great gig, a few of the tracks from the new album are long slow swirling numbers but balanced out with some barnstormers such as We are the pigs, Filmstar, Killing of a Flashboy and the ‘classics Beautiful Ones and Animal nitrate. Brett Anderson is an extraordinary front man. Great stuff
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic ... The band was so tight .... Brett’s voice was fantastic and the energy levels superb. A great gig ... will go and see them again as long as the venue is the right.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energetic and hot! I have been to many gigs over the years and I can seriously say Brett Anderson is one of the best front men around. Get the audience engaged throughout and his voice is superb. Loved seeing the band so much, was almost tempted to go again the following night.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suede did not disappoint I went with my friend we are both Suede fans. Brett Anderson was absolutely fantastic
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gig Suede were as ever completely fantastic. Loved the mix of new and old songs. Great venue too
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still my favourite Band Saw them in Glasgow and they were absolutely mind blowing, as expected. The set was split into two halves- the former with unseen videos from their new album and the latter full of old classics. Just epic. Really hope they come to Manchester soon.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Wonderful mix of old and new songs, the band sounded fantastic and created a great atmosphere
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best band in Britain!!!!! In an age where guitar rock bands are all but extinct, Suede are keepung the furnace of live rock bands well and truly stoked!!!! Phenomenal band and their live shows are exceptional. If you get the opportunity to see this band live, by all means DO!!!!!
Date published: 2016-02-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_suede, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT