Take@That Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
TAKE THAT is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 661.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_661
  • loc_en_GB, sid_take-that, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Take@That right now.

Past Take@That Events

What people are saying about Take@That

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Take That gig ever!! I went to this event with a friend, i go to many gigs and a seasoned take that follower. The organisation at Anfield was spot on! Effective, fair and convenient queuing system, the best ever queueing experience anywhere actually. Fab setup, fab gig and setlist The atmosphere at Anfield was amazing a more intimate stadium experience!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing show As ever, Take That were amazing! Loved every minute. Will go again if they do another tour!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another amazing Take That concert, they never fail to disappoint. Security was fast and easy. The venue location is great, and the concert was just awesome
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very wet! Take that were excellent, but we had to queue to get into the stadium for over an hour in the pouring rain. The organisation was terrible. I will not be going to any gigs at the John Smith Stadium again!
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take that Me the wife & son went to John smiths stadium fantastic seats great concert
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take that delivers again Excellent concert , as always , great atmosphere in principality stadium , loved seeing the boys in Cardiff, please come back again
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take That in Cardiff I'll begin with the support artist, Rick Astley. I admit that I've never been that fond of him; particularly due to the way that he treated Sian Reeves in the TV show "Just The Two Of Us" in 2006, when he ditched her after the first rehearsal because she embarrassed him. So much for "Never Gonna Give You Up". The karma of that was that she went on to win the show with Russell Watson. However, last Saturday, he was absolutely superb. He supported Take That fantastically; in no way trying to steal any limelight with trying to boost his own ego, he constantly praised the boys and got us all up and ready for the main feature. So much so, that even I loved it when he sang his most notable hit. Onto Take That. This was the last night of the "Odyssey" tour and was screened, simultaneously, to over 13000 cinemas (I think that's the figure that Mark Owen stated), worldwide. Now, I have seen many artists in my time, including the likes of Luther Vandross, Lionel Richie, Celine Dion and Whitney Houston; all absolutely marvelous shows; but this concert was probably the best one of all, possibly because it's the most recent but even so, it was a fabulous spectacle. They were on stage for a full two hours and must have sung every single song in their discography. The highlight of the whole event was when a great lady joined the boys to sing "Relight My Fire". At first, I couldn't work out how Mark Owen had managed to get up onto the PacMan stage so fast before realising it was LULU as she started to bang out "Shout" All in all, an absolute brilliant night was had by every one in my family and if they ever do any more tours, I would have no hesitation in spending good money to see them again. Thanks for a superb experience lads (and lasses (who supported both performances)).
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful performance and set from Take That as usual and Rik as well The affection,help and warmth shown to two eighty year olds was unusual to us at concerts Thank you everyone
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant I've seen them 3 times now and this was by far the best show. The venue was fab and very well run
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Went to Bristol to see them then 3 days before the Cardiff show decided to go again just has good the second time around
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take That and Rick Astley were fantastic I went to the event with a friend we both thoroughly enjoyed it. But wouldn’t use See Tickets again
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The greatest Take That show...Amazing I went to the show with friends to celebrate my fabulous friend Dawn’s Birthday. The atmosphere in the stadium was electric!!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take That Cardiff - oh what a night As always Take That never cease to amaze - so lovely to share with my daughter and see the happiness on the faces of everyone.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best concert I've been to The atmosphere was amazing, MFC pulled out all of the stops to make the venue amazing. Take That and Rick Ashley didn't disappoint.... What a show!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert, best band! Every tour I think these guys can’t top their previous tour.. and they always do! They are the best in what they are doing and I’m proud to be a Thatter xx
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing See tickets were amazing, no problems I printed my tickets at home with no issues Was a great night
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TAKE THAT I went with my daughter and Sister in law and this was our first trip to the Principality Stadium in Cardiff, our first Take That gig and we all really enjoyed it. The venue is great and access was very organised and quick. We stood at the back of the stadium on the pitch and it is the first gig we have been to where as the doors were open (roof closed) we were all cold for the entire evening. Better than being too hot I suppose. Rick Astley was good - we kind of anticipated we would only know THE one song but we were all surprised as to how many we remembered (well my daughter doesn't remember him first time round but still recognised some of his songs). Take That were just as we would imagine for a band of their longevity. The songs flowed, the crowd were made to feel as though we were part of the show and when we left we remarked on how it felt like we had just been to a very large friendly family party. The two hours flashed by and before we knew it we were on our way out. Very easy departure too. Very organised. Good night all round.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous concert I went to this concert in Cardiff with friends. We had a fabulous time. Although there were short queues to get into the stadium, the bag checks and searches were done quickly and easily, we weren't hanging about for long periods. This is the 4th time I've seen Take That, they get better with age.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First but not last TT gig Gig was fabulous and loved Rick Astley as well. Will repeat experience.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Take That's greatest show! I love Take That and have seen all their shows over the past 10 years. Although, I had a fantastic time with friends, I was left feeling disappointed by the Progress show. We all agreed that it lacked the usual 'ooomph' and magic that usually accompanies the shows and I felt that there were too many pauses between songs without much action!! I usually leave a TT show feeling uplifted and on a high but this time I felt quite deflated and low!! However, it's not to say that I wouldn't see them again if they toured!!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best experience Went with family and my eighty year old mum People were so kind and the event was extremely very well organised
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the highlight of the year for me. Bought seated tickets, but as soon as I sat down I regretted it, nothing wrong with the seats but I did wish I had bought standing tickets, there is always a better atmosphere, our veiw was quite good , but I did feel that I was out of the atmosphere a bit, as I couldn’t see the band close enough for my liking. I don’t really like the idea of print at home tickets as I like to keep my tickets ( being a hardcore fan of TT I like to put the tickets with the program for keepsake, always use see tickets , highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best show ever! Fantastic Show was very impressed with Cardiff and the organisation of 55 thousand people. 100% for everyone involved
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding. This is our 4th Take That show and all thought the Circus tour was out of this world, they never shy away from putting on a performance that gets all the crowd going. Third stage setting was amazing and their song choices were fantastic. Great to see Lulu too on original Relight myFire. Took the whole family this time as our youngest wanted to go as he loves their songs. Seats in the Principality Stadium wasn’t too bad, Up in the higher levels but appropriate for the prices and good job too as sound was a little too loud after 3 hrs of music including Rick Astley, for our younger child, should have taken some ear defenders. Have used See tickets a few times now and have never had an issue. Will def use again. Great concert, great location great band.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mixed feelings I went to this event with my husband, friend and her husband. We made a weekend of it booked a hotel to stay over and got into Cardiff at about 4pm, had a few drinks and then entered the stadium ready for Rick Astly at 7pm no queues to get in which was great and found seats easily. The show started and Rick was amazing although very far away lol, had another couple of drinks and enjoyed the party atmosphere until one of the stewards came to speak to my friends husband Shook his hand then left it was so loud in there we had no idea what he said. 15 minutes later we were dancing and singing then approx 8 stewards came to escort him out of the stadium which was extremely embarrassing he was drunk as were we and most of the audience, he was not aggressive, Abusive or violent infact fell asleep at one point in between dancing there was no trouble at all. The stewards would not listen to what we were saying, they were rude and patronizing. The night was cut short and weekend spoiled. We only got to see half of Take That and nothing of Lulu. Such a shame staff had to spoil what was until then a really good day.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic show. They always deliver This was a great show for me and my girls friends. We had a great time. Well organised x
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best band in the best stadium= the best night I went with friends to see out favourite band from teenage years! Had the best time! Support act Rick Astley was fantastic and certainly got the crowd going with all his hits! Finally the main event the boys were amazing they sang and danced and entertained us with all the hits from over the years. The staging was brilliant loved their arrival on the stage along with the motorbikes and firework finale. Thanks for being my soundtrack over he last 30 years! Here’s to the next 30!! Keep ruling the world Take That ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take that BRILLIANT show,loved every minute of it....would recommend!!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing show This concert was fantastic. I had to sit by myself because I couldn’t get 4 tickets sitting together. The show kept me very entertained. Rick Astley and Lulu were fab and Take That were outstanding.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fantastic show once again by an amazing band. Fabulous end to an amazing tour.
Date published: 2019-06-09
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_661
  • loc_en_GB, sid_take-that, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT