Texas Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
TEXAS is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_texas, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Texas

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texas at Last (Symphony Hall Birmingham 01.10.2017) First off the staff at symphony hall where polite and very helpful. This is my seconded time at this venue and I love the place. Even the drinks are a fair price too. The support singer was very good 'HIGHTRE' I even got to meet her after her set to buy and sign her live CD. Texas. WoW I've waited a very long time to see Texas. But they was fantastic. You could of been sat at home listening to the CD the sound system was fab. Sharleen Spiteri was funny between song , Sang like a sweet voiced teenager. FANTASTIC entertainment and value for money. They mixed up the songs old new ETC. I left the concert buzzing and wanting more. 10/9.5
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing from start to finish! Amazing concert amazing atmosphere (very small seats though )
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texas City Hall Newcastle Excellent evening. Superb voice, brilliant band and fantastic ineraction with the audience.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb evening. Loved their music but never managed to see them live. Sharleen was so full of energy and very funny. Totally controlled the crowd.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing voice!! Totally amazing night! What an incredible voice! The recorded music does not do he r justice! Will def go to see them again
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab night Great night - enjoyed it greatly - lively,uplifting and a feel good event
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another brilliant show from Sharleen On our feet from the first song until the last, excellent show! Sharleen has so much energy.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night out Texas put on a fabulous show. Music was amazing and Sharlene's banter is a hoot.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concert Great concert. Good banter with the crowd, all the favourite songs from their back catalogue and made all the better by being in the intimate atmosphere that Symphony Hall manages to deliver.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texas Really good venue and Texas were amazing! Sharlene was very funny and chatty with everyone
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent performance Texas were superb and cant wait to see them again soon.Fantastic gig and a real show
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing show, fantastic venue We were on our feet from the moment Texas walked onto the stage.Sharlene was fantastic, what a performance. Wish we were going again
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night This was a lovely way for my wife and I to celebrate our wedding anniversary and Texas didn't disappoint. From start to finish the concert was full of energy with great interaction with the audience. If you get chance, go and see for yourself, brilliant 5*
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant live entertainment, great vocal and sound Great night of entertainment. Fabulous sound and brilliant vocals. Very entertaining work 2 hours of great hits.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texas Newcastle Absolutely an amazing concert,have been a fan of sharleen since the 80s.That lady can sing,the group played for nearly 2 hours,talk about value for money.Hope they are touring next year.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What better way to enjoy a Wednesday Well was she not up for that! A great night out in the company of the geordie faithful on a dank Wednesday night with great music and terrific atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texas Newcastle City Hall Superb band. Great sound and fantastic performance. Faultless singing and really entertaining. I would definitely go and see Texas again.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a brilliant evening...music superb!!!! First time seeing Texas live, in Inverness...so good !! Went with my partner, amazing experience....
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aging like a fine wine, they just go on getting better and better. I have been following Texas for fast approaching 30 years and could not resist the Albert Hall date as a whole new venue experince.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great vocals Went with my husband - enjoyed every minute of it. Felt we may be too old now but clearly not!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right Up there Seen some great concerts this year and Texas and Sharleen put on a great show. Definitely one to see...
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous show The show was absolutely amazing. Texas are well worth seeing, we had tickets at the Albert Hall 8 rows from the stage. The band were very energetic, fabulous sound, very entertaining and on for 2 hours. Well worth seeing, myself and my friend had a wonderful time. I would recommend this show to anyone.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb concert From ordering VIP tickets to the end of the concert it was very simple and straightforward. Tickets were delivered a week before the concert and I was kept up to date with emails.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texas concert Fantastic night brilliant group been a fan from the start excellent
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous music and great crowd. Texas sound amazing live - every bit as good as their recordings
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best events I’ve been to.... Texas can sure perform one of the best performances!! It was my first time seeing Texas and wow it was amazing... can’t believe I’ve never gone before!!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a brilliant night out I went with my wife and had an amazing time. Not only the music but the patter she gave us. Plenty time for her fans and went out of her way to do photos with some of the audience which added to her show. Voice has never changed just pure dead brilliant so she was. Atmosphere was electric. Would highly recommend to anyone. What a Star!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing show! Loved it! What a show. Full of energy from the first chord. Value for money as they played for over two hours.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutley fantastic Paul bought me tickets for myself and my adult daughters who had grown up listening to Texas. The whole party of 5 loved every minute. The girls said it was the best concert they had been to. I am still smiling 3 days later. Loved the banter and so great to go to a live concert where the live singing is even better than on the recordings. Thanks for a great experience and thank you Paul for treating us xx
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texas by far, so far the best gig this year. In 2 hours Texas played old and new material as well as interacting with the audience, some thing Sharleen does very well and very funny too. Although a seated Venue York Barbican Sharleen had every one up singing and dancing after the first song and through out the show'
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_texas, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT