The Australian Pink Floyd Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE AUSTRALIAN PINK FLOYD is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 135.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_135
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-australian-pink-floyd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

More Information about The Australian Pink Floyd

What people are saying about The Australian Pink Floyd

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable gig Good seats with nice view. Wonderful venue. Brilliant musicians played a varied set. The sound and lights were equally a very high standard. Including some very clever and amusing videos and graphics. All staff at the venue were very polite and helpful
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous as usual Great light show and the second half was absolutely superb, with the encore the absolute best
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tribute to any band I've seen! This was the fifth time I've seen this act and they've always been excellent. It's been a privilege to witness the evolution over the years and the way they vary the show each year ensures that I'll be back again next time.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too good to be true! To call this group a tribute act involves an injustice, dare I say they have taken over from where Pink Floyd left off? Yes I dare!! Whilst they don't write anything new, what they create from what Pink Floyd left them is just incredible. Musically and vocally they are a truly excellent set up, this was the second time around for me, and it won't be the last! The technical excellence of the light and sound programmes are also what you would have come to expect from the original band too, go see, you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Performances 2nd time of seeing APF, as brilliant as last time, definitely the Worlds Best Tribute band for PF.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was an eye-opener! I was told about this gig and I was a bit sceptical as I have not been to see a cover band before but I was pleasantly overwhelmed by the bands professionalism. As good as if not better than the real thing! Superb and will go again to their next year's gig for sure!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Pink Floyd’s genius array of songs and unique concert style performed at Bath Forum....extremely talented tribute band, near exact to Floyd it’s pure genius....
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best performance of the year Went to the event at Southend on November 18th, from start to finish the band were sensational. Seen TAPF a few times but they are getting better and better
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic show Bought the tickets for my husband last xmas but we BOTH had such a fab evening. TAPF were amazing , fantastic rendition of popular Pink Floyd classics, spectacular light show and gadgetry. Cant wait for next time ! Hope they're in MY Christmas stocking
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant We went to the Ipswich show on the 13th Nov 19 at the Regent. We were on the 4th row fr5om the front. The show was brilliant from start to finish. I must mark it as the best live show I have ever been to, and i have been to many.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant , really enjoyed. Excellent musicians playing classic Floyd tracks brilliantly.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never fail to astound us I’ve seen them before and was outstanding so took a friend (big pink floyd fan) this time to Birmingham. Uncertain if the concert would take place as Chris had been taken unwell the night before but he appeared in a wheelchair and his voice was as good as ever. Obviously in pain and only came on stage for his vocals but the whole performance was outstanding xxxxx
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Australian Pink Floyd show My wife and I went to watch the show Totally blown away with how fantastic they are
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite event of this year. I went with my husband and daughter. Had a fab time. Staff at venue were lovely. Was happy with the seating. Sound was brilliant.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mind blowing wonderfulness as always Been now four times,need me annual fix of Flloydiness,encore was out of this world, wasn’t feeling very well but this was like a big warm blanket, Comfortably Numb was a bit like I was feeling, can’t wait for next years episode, smashed out the theatre xxx
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Austrian pink Floyd Usher hall the show was top notch. The music of the whole band made for a great night.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful ! So much better than I could ever have hoped for, better than the real thing !
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent band Great night with friends watching one of the best tribute bands. Personally I think the venue has tried to squeeze a couple of extra rows of temporary seating, although on leaving I noticed that a lot of rows had "snaked". Perhaps some method of anchoring mid row would ensure consistant leg space.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for floyd fans Took my 13 yr old son who is obsessed with pink floyd, it was a very special gig, the aussie floyd are actually exceptional, brilliant in their own right, and playing classic pink floyd tracks. I would highly recommend to any floyd fan.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent !!! Good venue band brilliant as good as Pink Floyd themselves I will use see tickets again
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely spectacular There are no other words than simply incredible! Like honestly nailed every song
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much much better than expected It was a very professional show, I enjoyed every minute of it. Great musicians, great visual show with a touch of humour. Great gig in the sky had me breathless. It was outstanding.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely outstanding Went with my daughter. Never wanted to see APF as they were not the real thing. How wrong I was. They were outstanding. Time flew!!!!. If you get the chance, grab it with both hands. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Band amazing as always but ruined by poor vemue. Surprising set with great choice of tracks, not just the crowd pleasers, and executed to perfection. However the venue was awful! Far to small to show of the visual effects to their potential and balcony seating offered significantly restricted view of the stage as well as crick in the neck! Will stick to Glasgow and Edinburgh in future!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brill, refreshing change Great night out! Music , singing spot on, the only thing that spoilt it was a few drunks and the Marshall just laughing at them! Otherwise great.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Went with friend who is a fellow pink floyd addic, ausie floyd just get better every time we go, now been going over ten years, usual classic tracks and the odd new one each year, overall a great night for a floyd fan
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome show seen them many times over the the last 10-12 years they never disappointed me and after last nights show that remains to be the case awesome :-)
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Edinburgh Gig. Usher Hall Well this is as close as were going to get to the real Pink Floyd. Excellent concert, all the classic tracks played to perfection. Look out for the kangaroo and the Head master ! Lighting show / Lasers was first class. Good sound system, not to loud, but loud enough to drown out your own singing as you belt out Shine on you Crazy Diamond. Tickets prices are very reasonable, All in All a Excellent Gig well worth the money. A must see for any Floyd fan.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Finished off a great weekend watching Australian pink floyd. Fantastic
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tribute I've seen First time I've seen Aussie Pink Floyd and they didn't disappoint. Would definitely see them again
Date published: 2018-12-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_135
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-australian-pink-floyd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT