CAKE & BAKE LONDON 2019 Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE CAKE & BAKE SHOW is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-cake-bake-show, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 188ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

More Information about CAKE & BAKE LONDON 2019



FOR ANY QUERIES OR TO BOOK YOUR TICKETS BY TELEPHONE PLEASE CALL 0844 854 1364 calls will cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge

What people are saying about CAKE & BAKE LONDON 2019

Rated 4 out of 5 by from great show i travelled to show from Glasgow, loved what was their but would have liked it to be bigger with more demos
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's changed I visit shows like the cake & bake shows to pick up new & innovative ideas & see the latest gadgets in the market. At previous cake & bake show the majority of the stands were selling and demonstrating equipment & I always came away having spent a little too much! This year however, I'd say the majority of stands were food retailers. That's not to say they weren't very well presented and provided a varied array of cuisines or that they weren't well patronised, but for me, that's not what I go to the show for & for that reason I didn't find it nearly as much fun or useful as I have in previous years.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A big disappointment I went to this event on two consecutive days and found that the organization was good the show itself was a major disappointment as there were far to many eating stalls there and not enough cake and baking stalls. I won't be attending again
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Cake & Bake let down The ticketing process was great. But the event was a disappointment, As there was was Only about 6 stalls actually selling Cake decorating equipment. The competitions seem to be taking Over at these events now, instead of stalls selling equipment to help the bakers and decorators..
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great day out Took a friend along this year and we both had a great day. Just wish there was more seating available, just around the sides of the venue would be great, saves sitting on the floor. Great displays of fabulously decorated cakes. I think the prices of slices of cake and muffins a little on the high side at. £3. Cheese prices were great. Would I go again. Yes.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit below par I found that the event wasn't as good as usual, as there seemed to be less food stalls than usual, with the emphasis being more on cake making equipment. Great if you want specialist stuff, not so great if you care more about trying new food from new people, or visiting companies you've liked previously. There were two companies I was looking forward to seeing, and they weren't there, which was really disappointing, and I found that the goods on offer were all very samey.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fab cake and bake show As always, really love attending this event for inspiration, new ideas and gadgets! Only trouble is I end up having to carry loads of bags and spend too much!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attend every year I went to this event with my daughter as we do every year since the first one at Earls Court. Changes have been noticed not as many baking celebs, and our experience with the previous VIP tickets where refreshments were available all through the day. As a novelty cake baker there seemed to be less of the cake company's selling cake accessories and more stalls selling their food.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from See Tickets. A very good event, for all those that would like to see cake art, purchase cake decorating products and lots of various demonstrations!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great! I went to this event with my husband, and I was not impressed. The selection of retailers were quite similar and and even though I like the fact that there were loads of niche stalls, a lot of the big stalls sold the same things. I think for a enthusiastic home baker you couldn't really find anything new at this show, or if you did it wasn't cheaper than ordering it online. The food/dessert stalls except for a select few were nothing special to be included in the show. I think I just expected to be wowed in all aspects of the show.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good show Fourth time going to the show. Found it a little repetitive. Not many different things to buy just the usual. Loved the best of British theme for the competition cakes and rosemary was the highlight at the super theatre.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cake & Bake Show I went along with a friend. What an amazing day!! Has you entered into the Hall my friend & l couldn't decide which stall to look at first. We both were carried away spending. Very well thought with organisation. All people very friendly too. Loved the tasting/ sample sessions. Also appreciated hand stamp if you needed to exit for lunch toilets etc. If you've not visited Cake & Bake Show before definitely worth a visit!!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Third time visiting the show- won't be going again. Each year the event has become a little less of a show, low impact and the hall felt empty. If weren't for the exhibition of cakes, there would have been a large empty space. Shame my mother and I had hoped it would improve.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Macaroon class This is the first time I've gone to a class, but was disappointed. I enjoyed watching but think copes of ingredients and recipe should be given as handouts at the end. You cannot watch and write at the same time.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cake and bake show I went with a friend because we had enjoyed ourselves so much last year. The noise levels were so high that we could not hear the stand holders explanations easily. We felt that the baking demonstration was poorly presented and if we had been to a restaurant would have asked for a refund.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK Enjoyed the day, but not as much as last year. It may just have been a perception, but I felt that there was not so much variety of products as last year. Couldn't get to see a lot of the more popular products due to the amount of people around the stands, which was a bit disappointing, as it meant less samples to try! :) Still amazed at the very high standard of the competition cakes, so clever! Enjoyed the theatres, would be nice to have more seating there, but I understand the constraints.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Most disappointed We were most disappointed. There were less gadgets and items to purchase as 'tools' and more of the ready made stuff. Will not likely visit again.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY PEASY LEMON SQUEEZY ! It was an AMAZING event. I loved every minute of it. I look forward to going again next year ! It was so well organised. A great venue.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cake cake cake I went to this with my mum and we had a fab day. I bought loads all things cake. Hoping to go again next year
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked forward to it & it didn't disappoint! My sister & I went for the first time to this event and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. There was plenty of different types of stalls for whatever your interest. From cooking and baking to cake decorating. We could hardly carry it all on the way home! The inspiration and help was just what we needed. And we shall be back again next year!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake & Bake Show I have been to the cake & bake show ever since it started,snd every year it has been enjoyable going round all the stalls and seeing all new products and designs which keeps my interest in attending each year.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it Really enjoyed the day with my daughter, but it was so busy, maybe too many tickets sold? Lots of food to buy but nowhere to eat it! Would go again but maybe not on the Saturday
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice show Very nice show. The only negative point was the lack of organisation around the competition cakes with people pushing in and going in opposite directions. This probably added an extra 30 minutes in needless waiting. But overall a very nice day out.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good show This was not my first time attending this annual event, it wasn't as inspiring as it usually is, and it seems to be drawing folks who only attend to gape at what is available in the booming cake and bake world nowadays and push others out of their way to do it too. People who only want to rush rush rush, and not take time to appreciate the level of skill and sheer talent that soo many bakers have, to stop and look at the stalls to gain inspiration for future projects. I may have to give the next London show a miss in favour of attending it in Manchester.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My 6th Year at the show Always enjoy the show and demonstrations Love watching Rosemary she always entertains us Many good stands however more and more seem to be taken with beer wine and ready food rather than the original baking equipment and accessories The display of the competion cakes is always splendid
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK Looking forward to event was disappointed to find so many unrelated product stalls.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so favourite event I visited this year The VIP services was no different to ordinary ticket holder one. I have been to better ones than this. My show guide was taken by someone when I was filling a form. When I asked staff if they could spare me another as to what happened, but they refused. Just for paper, its silly that you charge for catalogue. Not many hands on workshops.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cake and bake show I thought it wasn't as big as last year. Lots of stalls selling fudge. A good day out but not as good as last year
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gr8 fun, fir the advanced and novice We have been going a few years now, loads of special offers for those who want supplies and equipment, as well as sampling others wares... good shows from bakers and some class activities too.. we love it...
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for serious cake maker I went to this event expecting lots of cake items for sale and ideas for my bales but it's more people selling their cakes or hot food to sample like a food festival. There were demonstrations too but overall not worth the ticket price
Date published: 2016-11-14
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-cake-bake-show, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT