The Cat Empire Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE CAT EMPIRE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-cat-empire, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about The Cat Empire

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing as ever Love these guys: great music to dance to amazing skill and soul. They bring the party.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cats Wot Got The Cream! Amazing to see a big band performance with such colour and energy; these guys haven't wasted the 799 previous times they've played - they aced the 800th!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cat Empire absolutely smashed it! Best gig in years My sister's favourite band - who happens to be called Kat. So we were there for her surprise birthday. As ever the guys have got such great charisma, so even without great music it would be special, but with the funky rolling vibe and soaring trumpets underpinned by edgy DJ contributions, it was awesome!
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Went to this event with my girlfreind, and it was wonderful..
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent night out fabulous gig! Love the cat empire My first time seeing them live and I'll be going again and following them everywhere
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cat Empire Always Brilliant Had a Great night, first time at the Junction and good experience for us all, Pearce Brother good as well
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig ever! Awesome support from the legends that are Pierce Brothers and an amazing set from the incredible Cat Empire. Can't wait to see them again! Great venue as always!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing festival vibe This was one of the best concerts I have been to for ages. There was so much energy through the whole evening. Only disappointment is that they never play hello hello.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second favourite event of the year I loved it - bit hectic down the front so had to move back so couldnt see too well but atmosphere was great
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cat Empire strikes back! The second time The Cat Empire have played The Watefront in Norwich and what a gig it was! The energy and enthusiasm of these guys is just amazing. So entertaining and brilliant music - they played a good selection of old and new songs and really got the audience involved! Best fun I have had in ages - The Cat Empire are my favourite band and can' wait for their next UK tour!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never miss The Cat Empire Absolutely amazing! The guys never let us down, so much energy (even though only just landed from Australia) worth the trip up from Bournemouth. I love, love, love this band!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too Good to Miss Have been lucky enough to see this act on many occasions over the last 12 years or so. The enthusiasm is still there from the band as though they are just setting off on their musical journey. A quick mention to the Pirece Brothers in support,fantastic,will go on to bigger things.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best event ever I took My 14 year old son, My 15 year old niece and my best friend all of whom where new to The Cat Empire. We had the time of our lives. The venue was intimate, the parking great and close to the city centre of Bath (easy to find). The Cat Empire were of course amazing. It was lovely that we could take younger people to this venue as my older son has missed out on see Cat Empire in Melbourne (our home town), due to the over 18 policy at the venue there.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular! This is the second time I see them live and they did not disappoint! Incredible performance, great color and light show, cool venue!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another awesome concert from the Cat Empire! This is my fourth Cat Empire concert and they never disappoint! Excellent performance, great atmosphere - the audience danced the whole night long! Also really the 02 Ritz Manchester - small venue, great atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant concert! I went with my son, who has seen the Cat Empire 5 times, and my daughter. The concert was so good, great atmosphere music. The band wanted everyone to enjoy themselves - and they did!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good show. It was a good show, very good atmosphere and a nice place for a concert. The setlist was good, but the order of the songs was not great. it was difficult for the to create tension and relaxation in the right moments. Lights were amazing, sound a bit too loud with too much low end.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best band ever! I went to see The Cat Empire second time, and yet again it was just out of this world. These guy are such a positive and amazing people, music is touching the soul, feet are dancing themselves.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great venue, really great sound, great support band with the Pierce Brothers and amazing headline act with the Cat Empire.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The AWESOME Cat Empire! The Cat Empire @ Bath Pavillion on 1st April. An excellent venue and an awesome gig. I've seen the The Cat Empire several times before and they were as brilliant as always. The crowd was dancing from the start. Can't wait to see them again!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat empire are the best in the world!!! Best dancing gig! I love them I go to every gig I can! They are incredible
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blinking bobtastic Wonderful gig! Smashing vocals and tip top musicianship. Couldn't do better myself.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great venue, great band, great atmosphere Went with a few people to the Pyramids in Portsmouth to see the Cat Empire. The atmosphere was great, everyone was dancing and having a good time. It's a fairly small venue so even though we were at the back we felt engaged in the whole experience. The pyramid shaped roof made the atmosphere extra special, it felt like we were dancing in a colourful crazy jewelry box :) . The cat empire were very energetic and it was impossible to stand still. They are all amazing musicians, and I like that they have 2 singers alternating, they have very different voices. Negative points were very long queues in the ladies toilets and the floor was soaked and a long wait at the bar to get drinks as well. Cheap parking right next door. Would definitely go again :)
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have been there with my girlfriend and the concert was wonderful because we saw the event from the first line under the stage.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great performance, brilliant venue staff, terrific support duo 4th time we've seen them now and they're still exciting to watch. Love it when keyboard goes wild!
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig for a long time! Being relatively new Cat Empire fans we were very excited to book last minute tickets for Leeds Academy. We were not disappointed!!! An incredible night of fantastic music and entertainment. Opened with the amazing Pierce Brothers who generated so much energy and sound! Then the Empire who just nailed it on every song! Passion, fun, quality musicianship, and the tightest 8 piece I've ever heard! Brilliant!!
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite band!!! A friend of mine who is a new mum is a huge fan of The Car Empire. Because nights out are rare for her me and a few other friends made an effort to go. I've heard The Cat Empire a few years ago, and while I liked the music, I never really followed them. Anyway the gig changed all that! What s phenomenal band. Fantastic musicians. They put on s brilliant show. My body still aches from all the dancing. I didn't even need to drink I was having so much fun dancing to their music. Amazing night. I'm very happy I went.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely superb band, as always, brilliant show We went as a family to this event, parents and two teenage children, first ever live gig for the youngest and she loved it. Superb band, brilliant support act (The Pierce Brothers) who kicked things off so well and it was just such a high energy evening, brilliant !!
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible fun! A lively and fun band to see live, they have the ability to get any crowd moving.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excelent event! I went to this event with a friend. It was very funny and amusing!! The cat empire is the best band I ever seen at the concert!!
Date published: 2016-04-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-cat-empire, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT