The Drifters Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE DRIFTERS is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-drifters, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about The Drifters

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Drifters were fantastic Went to see the Drifters tonight and they performed brilliantly. They have good voices and sang some wonderful songs. The whole band are great to listen to. Would recommend seeing them if you like their music.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good show great vocals Loved the show loved the songs they sung some great tributes to old bands as well
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good event I went with an open mind to see how these new "Drifters" would be, Saw the originals a number of times in the 60's/70's with Ben E King etc. Great harmonies and good reproductions of the original sound. Show lasted 2 1/2 hours with a break. Theatre was old, smelt like it, was in the process of a redecoration holding maybe 6 to 700 maximum but most of the attendees were old wrinkly's like me reliving their youth. They performed the Drifters songs but had two section which were Ben.E.King numbers and the friends of the old Drifters, all Motown stars including Marvin Gaye, Temptations, Srevie Wonder etc. Slick, polished and highly entertaining. Made the 2 hour drive back home palatable.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab night Went with hubby brilliant show Shame a group of 5 arrived 15 mins after show had started this distrubed up
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dull Went to see DRIFTERS in Great Yarmouth. One word DULL! Lead singer thought he was Micheal Jackson and the other 3 looked like they really didn't want to be there. The sound levels were all wrong, the microphones not loud enough and insufficient lighting. (All these points mentioned on stage) Waste of money.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best band I have seen They were fabulous the singing was brilliant and they could all sing fantastic night
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish Just come back from "the drifters " they are now a bad tribute band . Very upset didn't want to listen to the Jackson's or the four tops . They even took the mickey out of Jonny more . Walked out just after the interval . Don't bother going .
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from rubbish didnt want to hear michael jackson stevie wonder etc wanted to hear drifters songs we walked out absolute rubbish
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go and see the Drifters, you won't be disappointed! Really enjoyed the show. So many Drifters songs that we clapped, sung and danced to. There was no unnecessary chatter just song after song. Great singers and musicians.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You cannot miss this show! A thoroughly professional and enjoyable show, jam packed with all the hits and so much more. The Drifters in this incarnation are worthy successors and ably carried off every song they rendered. Well done and thank you!
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent night, party atmosphere! My husband and I went to this event as we have always loved the Drifters music. The whole show was fab, the atmosphere was great with each song delivered brilliantly - they are such great showmen!
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night so far this year Went with friend was a great show had a great time cant wait to go again
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from drifters I went to see these with my mom they was fab loved all the songs will go and see them again
Date published: 2015-11-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-drifters, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT